She's Finally Enrolled

33 47
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

As a mom of a hyper energetic lil girl, I'm also very excited to see her milestones in academic. Although she's still a kindergarten, and she's very excited to go to school as well. It's just so timely that the age limit cut off is October for them to accept her as a kindergarten student, she was born in October and will turn 5 years old on that month.

I didn't enrolled her on daycare when she was below 4 years old, as last year didn't have face to face classes just modular. I don't like it as I'm still the one teaching her so I opted to teach her the basic learnings instead such as writing her name, writing letters and counting numbers.

We went on our province too last year until May so I was confused where to enroll her, after several thinking I've decided to enroll her on her dad's province considering our situation with my family that I keep sharing on my blog recently.

Finally Enrolled her

Today (August 1,2022) we enrolled her, we were together with her dad. The school location was near on our house, it's just a walking distance .. total opposite when I enroll her on my province side, the school there is far from our location, we need to commute and it will take at least 30 minutes or more to get in the school.

In my husband side, it's just 5 minute distance walk.

Before she was admitted, I have to do the β€œbrigada” which means helping on general cleaning the school surroundings. Good thing my husband is there to help me and make the work faster. We just do it for at least 30 minutes together with other moms enrolling their kids as well.

This will be her school building, their classes will start on 3rd week, Monday August 22, 2022. From that day our routine will change for sure. We'll wake up earlier so she can attend her class not getting late.

I didn't buy her school materials yet, I'll just do it later. She even complained that she doesn't have any bags, papers and pen yet. I bought her a lot and all her things are ruined.

As a first time mom having a student is really exciting but for sure my life will change and we will adjust to it. I don't how this will affect my online hustles but I hope it won't affect much since I think her class is only half day.

I am now starting get get back on my feet on hustling since my husband is still here with us, when he's here he doesn't have any income. I'll be the one backing up for our financial needs. I hope when we have savings enough, I want to put up any business that can generate us fiat income when he's sign off.

18
$ 1.89
$ 1.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Comments

busy ulit hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck Kay bebe girl. She'll love school since napakasipag nyang mag aral at magsulat..

Anyway waiting for the wedding blog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yehey. Goodluck sa baby mo ate :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Excited pati ang mama. Ang ganda ng school nila sis at buti naman at walking distance Lang. Save din sa pamasahe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis no need additional expenses na kasi walking distance lang yan din consider ko kaya dito ko pinili kase need pa namin mag save para magkaroon kami sariling bahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good choice sis .para maka pagstart na rin kayong mgsave for your house

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being good mom you are doing good for her daughter. She really need step by step smooth moment to grow like you a Talented Girl.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah she needs more guidance and I hope she'll learn more in school.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Excited n siguro Yan pumasok sis, kasi first time PA nya, remember ko Yong anak ko nag kinder, araw araw din ko nag aabang sa school. Mabuti naman at may face to face na, araw araw ba ang klase Nila?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo parang araw araw ata pero half day lang..not sure kasi sabi sakin mag text lang daw sila ano needed and for further details.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bilis ng araw, parang dati baby pa siya nung nakilala kita dito sa readcash πŸ˜… Ngayon nasa Kindergarten na hehe. Sana lang wag umiyak sa first day of classes kasi kapag ganyan mapipilitan ka talaga magbantay hanggang matapos yung klase which will hinder you doing other chores.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
1 year ago

Oo nga noh hahaha dati sulat pa ako nang sulat nang poems about her yung 2nd and 3rd birthday nya nasulat ko rin ata.. now kindergarten na sya haha. Bilis nga lang talaga everyday na amaze pa rin ako pag tiningnan ko sya kasi parang ang bilis nya nga lumaki lalo na pag nagsalita parang matanda na 🀣

Hmm sana nga di mag iyak iyak, okay lang din naman don ako tumambay sa school while hustling online hehe. Pero di naman sya iyakin, so hopefully di sya ganon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung dati sinusulat mo tungkol sa mga little adventures/achievements niya as a baby pero for sure sa mga susunod na buwan mga achievements na niya as a student 😊 Sabagay okay nga lang pala sayo magbantay hehe di naman masasayang oras mo sa school kasi madami ka pa ring magagawa online. Marami kasing mga bantay sa school madalas nagchichismisan lang 🀣 Nung ako nga sumusundo sa kapatid ko nung kinder pa lang, minsan lumalayo ako sa parents kasi di ako makarelate sa kwentuhan nila haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
1 year ago

Awee. So exciting nga kapag ganyan. Hindi mo mamamlayan madali lang ang kinder. Magdadalaga na rin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay jusko tas magkaka apo na ako nang di ko namalayan 🀣 jusmio wag naman sana sobrang aga lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can relate so excited nung una tapos ako non di man lang maiwanan at talagang todo iyak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha talaga bhe, sana di naman mag iiyak yung akin..di naman to iyakin pero malay natin sa August 22 pa malalaman haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Remember ko ate nung kinder ako, madalas ako lumabas ng room tas pag diko makita nanay ko iyak ako ng iyak 🀣. Jusko napakaiyakin ko nung kinder. Face to face sila ate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sana di ganyan bebe ko jusko.. oo face to face na sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! Education and love are creating the leaders of tomorrow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ☺️ yes, that's how leaders are being molded!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Education and community interaction are two essential aspects that you now have initiated for your daughter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I want her to interact more with her peers too for her growth development.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enrolled na talaga babygirl mo ma'am eybyoung. Yung brigada po. Naalala ko tuloy nung elementary andyan si mama lagi sakin para Brigada tas minsan si papa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo pag brigada talaga parents ang gagawa di students..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ma'am eybyoung kaya naalala ko elementary years ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is that Kindergarten a private school or primary government school..? The school I attended as a child at primary level was also called Kindergarten and it was private school. Anyway, I wish your little girl a beautiful life and a respectable future. πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's government, I chose public than private.. I don't like paying high tuition fee. She's still a kid anyway 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You got it right. That's why I think there should be no private schools.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think there are more smart people in public schools than in private.. because there are a lot of smart students competing each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really appreciate the mother who keeps trying for the better learning of their kids. I'm glad to know that your princesses have been enrolled. May Allah Almighty bless you all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, I'm glad as well that she's starting her schooling soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best of luck and best wishes to her πŸ’“

$ 0.00
1 year ago