Princess Agents - Traditional Costume Series Movie

16 56
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

USP: This traditional costume series movie will entertain you with the best of martial arts actions and has romantic scenes that will flutter your heart, it's attainable with the Princess Agents series.

To all series binge-watch lovers, martial arts, and action film fanatics …..

Watch This New Traditional Costume Series Movie That Entertains You Even If You're Not A Martial Arts Fans

My name is Eybyoung and I am a Kdrama/Cdrama series fanatic.

I love watching a series of movies to entertain me whenever I am bored or burned out from being a stay-at-home mom and my side hustles.

Whenever I lose motivation in my daily routines in life, I always find a series of movies that can help me see another dimension of the world and perspective on life.

However, sometimes I find it hard to decide what movie I should watch that is worth watching so I often check my TV app to check what series of movies available I can watch.

But I know it is time-consuming because what if the series movie I started watching isn't that great?

Then I would only waste my time without getting new ideas or motivation that I needed to fuel my passion in life.

And I don't want that to happen.

So, I looked for ways how to find series movies that are worth watching without doing much research. I just based it on the main lead characters.

And that's how I found this traditional costume series movie that entertains me and gives me lessons that I can apply in life.

When I started watching this movie, every episode entertains me, unlike other series movies that bore me in the middle.

And it's not because it is according to my genre liking but because the flow of the story is captivating and the actors and actresses portray their roles well.

Upon watching it gives me:

  • New ideas from the movie about how Dynasty rulers work

  • Inspirations about loyalty and friendship 

  • Learn how political issues affect the lives of civilians

  • Help us understand how greed for power can ruin family ties 

  • Get lessons that are applicable in life.

That’s why it was truly a great binge-watch when I came across…

Princess Agents -- A Traditional Costume Series Movie That Entertains and Gives You Many Lessons In Life

This traditional costume series movie allows you to enjoy watching without wasting your time.

  • It enables you to watch many action scenes and less talking.

  • There are also romantic scenes that will make your heart flutter but not cringe.

  • Great Martial Arts moves will be seen in every episode.

  • The movie was aired on Hunan TV and was written by Xiao Xiang Dong Er. The main leads are Zhao Liying, Lin Gengxin, Shawn Dou, and Li Qin.

  • It has 7.5 Ratings all over and 4.7 Star reviews from the audience.

  • Outstanding comments from the audience..see some photos below.

“Okay Eybyoung, I’m interested. But where can I watch it? Is it free or not?”

When you are watching a nice series of movies, usually it is available on VIP accounts only in any TV App just like Netflix wherein you have to pay for VIP access….

…and without any assurance that the movie you are watching is worth your time.

You might just waste your time or get bored in the middle and find other movies that can entertain you well.

With the Princess Agents series, you don't have to spend for VIP access and it is definitely worth your time.

On top of that, the lead female actress Zhao Liying is one of the top-notch actresses in China so for sure the movie will be satisfying as they have high-caliber actresses and actors playing the roles.

In case you’re wondering where you can watch it...

You Can Watch it on the WeTV app for FREE...you can watch it after downloading the App.

All 58 episodes are available to watch without registering on a VIP account.

Watch it yourself and don't miss an amazing series movie that will give you a lot of inspiration applicable to our daily lives.

Lead Image: dramapearls.com


Hello There,

You might be wondering what is this all about.

Oh, well as you can read it's about a movie series promotional letter. I watch this series recently and just finish it.

This was a sample sales letter I created for my Copywriting task. Instead of using the same Copy.ai product that I shared the other day, I tried a movie review type of letter.

As you can see, I gave a review without spoiling the movie to your end.

So, what do you think? Is the letter appealing or persuasive enough? Looking forward to your critics. Thank you!

13
$ 7.06
$ 6.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Comments

Sometimes I also find it hard what to watch. Even last night I started a movie, after sometimes I opened read cash and then didn't want to see that movie, rather start another. I love English dramas. Would love to watch this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have not watched any Philippines Series movies yet. Anyway I have future plan to see Chinese movies in English Dubbed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mahilig ako sa cdrama rin ate, nagstart sya dun sa the song of phoenix na napanood ko sa yt, sa wetv ako nanonood na app kasi free sya, may mgta ads lang hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ako mahilig sa Kdrama pero kapag mga ganitong genre ng kdrama iisa lang naalala ko yung pinalabas noon sa GMA7, di ko na nga lang maalala title. hahhaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyyyy bhe pinanuod ko yan!!! Ang ganda ganda kasi nung bidang babae pero awang awa ako dun sa Princess. 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga bhe, ganda nya noh tas swabi yung galawan nang Martial Arts nya..

Si Princess Chun? Oo nga grabi kawawa sya don as in nawala sa kanya lahat noh..tas na rape pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good you look for the perfect one to save your time. I haven't watched any kdramas yet, but this series seems interesting. Good thing is that we can find it free on WeTV app.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haven't seen this but the WeApp, i have been hearing about the app for so long and I think I will download that in the future as there are lots of movies to see there too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang maganda pero historical huehue mejo na boborrd talaga ako sa ganyan kahit gank kaganda ang plot. Dunno why, pero try ko to search baka magustuhan ko pa rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din dati, di ako mahilig historical pero mag change din pala over time ang interest natin haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhu ito yung cdrama na naadik ako sobra. Idol ko talaga ko talaga si Zhao Liying ma'am eybyoung. Ang astig niya sa mga fighting scenes. At ito yung drama nagpaiyak sakin sa ending. Sana may season 2 pa. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha napanoud mo na pala.. Anyway ask ko lang okay ba yung promotional content ko? 😆 if ever di mo pa na watch.. E watch mo ba after reading this?

Same, galing ni Liying sa fighting scene grabi..di ka ma bore kahit ang haba haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ma'am eybyoung natapos ko na yan. Ang haba ng story na yan ma'am. Grabe pero umiyak lang ako sa ending. Di ako Maka move on.

Hehe oo ma'am eybyoung. Super ma'am eybyoung. Galing niya talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love kung fu (and MMA, I trained for a few years) - wing chun is dope, followed by jeet kune do. In the new John Wick trailer he's practitioning wing chun and Donnie Yen (Who was the best IP Man) will be his adversary. Looks pretty dope.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, didn't know you love Kung Fu and practice Martial Arts that's so cool.. Recently I'm hooked on watching martial arts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been into it for a long time. Have a new Muay Thai heavybag, but I've been held back on training the last while due to a wrist injury.

Karate as a young kid, then in my later teens and early 20's I trained in MMA - jiu jitsu/judo, taekwondo, hapkido, muay thai -- and I've self-practitioned wing chun and JKD, which are technically illegal in UFC/MMA. My old trainer got into krav maga which is a combat and survival form based on Israeli special forces training.

I can't get enough of kung fu though...check out the Shaolin Monks doing demonstrations on Americans it's pretty comical (youtube)

$ 0.00
1 year ago