@Dayana activity

2 years ago: published the article
My Covid 19 Positive Journey
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Check Out On Women's Day"
Happy Womens Day! Ganda ng dress for your baby.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Check Out On Women's Day
2 years ago: published the article
Do You Believe in Karma.
2 years ago: published the article
Look what I got
2 years ago: commented on the article "Politics and Society"
true our stand is important that our choice is serious and according to our concscience.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Dont Know How I Feel"
Yep you are right sister.
2 years ago: published the article
I Dont Know How I Feel
2 years ago: published the article
How I value my freetime
2 years ago: commented on the article "Best Day Ever"
Opo pero try out ko lng po sis kung paano
2 years ago: published the article
The World To Us
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do Not Miss Fun in Life"
True life with play is boring, sometimes we have to enjoy to unwind.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Adjust Your Lifestyle According To Your Budget"
I agree must know your wants to your needs.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Last Night I Laughed Myself!"
Hahaha this is great, some more everytime you wrote interesting articles.
2 years ago: published the article
Best Day Ever
2 years ago: published the article
People, Politics and Society
2 years ago: published the article
Money And Matters
2 years ago: published the article
It's Valentines
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Personal Journey in Read.Cash"
Thank u so much sir, your word means a lot to me so encouraging, wish you luck too.
2 years ago: published the article
My Personal Journey in Read.Cash
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Age Matters"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How to Save Some Money"
2 years ago: published the article
Waking Up Everyday with Purpose.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Emotional Watching the Series!"
Hahaha me too it gives me a lot of bomb scares but it is a fun and awesome movie.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tips On Creating WordPress Websites: 5 Important P..."
Wow thanks for sharing this wonderful Idea, somehow I can learned from here.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Wildest Dreams: Meeting Socrates, Aryabhata, an..."
I have so many wildest dreams too, its alright its free to dream where vision turn into reality
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ten Simple Tips To Succeed As A Writer On read.cas..."
This is a kind of an inspiration that you sharing your journey, I like this article of yours since sharing is caring
2 years ago: commented on the article "Drink Coconut Water"
I love to drink coconut water too so refreshing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Anxiety and NFT
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Anxiety and NFT"
2 years ago: published the article
The Moon Face
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Unbelievable One!"
This surprized me amazing story.
2 years ago: published the article
Your Character Is Your Best Asset
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Power Of One's Thinking"
Yes truly our brain is really powerful
2 years ago: published the article
The Power Of One's Thinking