My Personal Journey in Read.Cash

3 19
Avatar for Dayana
Written by
2 years ago

Published date: February 13, 2022/Time:6:13 am

"Measure of one's happiness is just an inch away". (Author's words)

Greetings!

There is no other measure of happiness, when you see something that in the first place you are not sure if you got it right..Even just an initial. (Virtually)

It is something that we recieved but not yet taken, if you know how to appreciate, simple good things in your life, then you will feel happiness with it.

Happiness is not something fancy, it has something significant to you, and you alone can express, and can tell the joy that brings it to your heart.

When you say, you are happy its your feelings, towards something, that you achieved, with a contentment of your heart.

Happiness is a choice, its random, its up to you how do you define happiness in your life and to deal with it.

Image source: Unsplash

From my previous article https://read.cash/@Dayana/the-power-of-ones-thinking-1f643068 I told you how I join read.cash platform, and thats how it started.

It is great and amazing, I think its a great opportunity for so many who are join here, and reaping something what they are sown.

Life is perfectly design for everyone, so many opportunities, comes along, some are big some are small, some slipped away, some you've missed.

For almost four days of burning my brow, and let my wild imagination run dry, I already wrote five articles including this and I have 0.01 something inside my wallet,and for me this is a big thing for my journey. It's my initial earnings.

I am happy in the sense and I proved it that I really have an earning using this platform, in addition, its my great privilege, that I am using my own imagination for the ideas and the thoughts and the life experiences, comes to life through my writings.

Image source Unsplash

Here, I can express freely, what I feel what's inside me, that I cannot express it personally.

I can't really tell a whole thing about the outcomes, but honestly I am lookimg forward to it, maybe in a perfect timing to come, what ever it holds.

I dont have really something to show and the proof at this moment, but maybe in a later time, slowly and I will surely get in.

I, am a type of person, that never expecting much, because I learned from my previous life experiences that expectation leads to my biggest dissappointment.

Things will happen if it will destined to happen, wether we like it or not, we don't need clue just let it be, whatever it takes.

I am also glad to read and upvoted some articles, that for me its awesome and I like the ideas and the context of the articles, that has unique constructions of a story.

WHAT I AM LOOKING FORWARD?

I am, looking forward, that I can write more articles, to share for the readers to read and at the same time, I am using my passion to blog.

Writing an articles needs space, needs character, needs ideas and a passion to strive, whats the point of writing a topic.

It is something an idea from you, or a real life experiences, that you ellaborate.

I do appreciate every blogger and their articles, just because I know the constructions of the content, it is not easy to choose a topic and let your brains, picks hundreds of ideas.

Every story has an amazing story line, that is hidden, to the readers, but visible to the author's mind, the image of a puzzle every reader has to fix and match, about the topics, and trying to pictures out.

WHAT IS MY FIRST IMPRESSION TO READ.CASH?

Well, actually I am so amazed and curious how to earn until I read some articles here that they also sharing their journey and reaping the fruit of their hardwork and enthusiasm.

In this platform also it gives me an idea how BCH rolls in the market, how to trade, and how to keep for the perfect time to convert.

I have, no much idea but I have a little experience when speaking about stock market.

It is uncertain and dramatically has ups and down, and sometimes it maintains it standard of a green indexes, and sometimes its stumble.

Its normal happenings inside the world of local coins trading and crypto currency worlds.

But inspite of all this, everything like past years and months, the opening of.

Well, whatever it takes, and what will be it goes, I will enjoy my passion of writing. "I love to create something that I desire through writings.

WHAT IS MY EXPECTATIONS

Well, as I've always told to myself I wont expect much.

I will do my part, in the best of me, and enjoying the rest.

Note: My lead image source Unsplash

Thank You For Reading My Articles.

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.02 from @Unity
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
$ 0.01 from @rodriguezpct
Avatar for Dayana
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

We had the same impression in this platform. It's great to have you here. Enjoy and develop your passion in writing here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome. On this platform we write a lot of content giving the best tips and ideas to not give up and a lot of encouragement to not stop writing. It is a matter of patience, perseverance and motivation. I wish you a lot of all three.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u so much sir, your word means a lot to me so encouraging, wish you luck too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago