Emotional Watching the Series!

68 55
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

It was January 28, finally I watched the Korean series which is trending now, the title is "All of Us are Dead". I remember when the trailer was released on Facebook account, I immediately open the Netflix and clicked to be notified of the date.

Image Source: Photo Posted in Facebook by Sunstar Cebu

I was really excited because I'm really fond watching zombie movies or series especially from the Korea because you can feel it while watching it.

When the date came, I started to watch it and at the first episode it was really great. I became more interested and I choose to continue it.

The Korean series, the zombie exist because of a professor from the campus who did an experiment to his son because he wanted to make him stronger. The main reason was his son always got bullied from other students at school. When the time the father injected his son, the result was unexpected and it turned into zombie. The other one too, he injected it to a little animal. Until one day, there was student who went his laboratory and got bitten.

I realized...

"Bullying is giving a worst scenario or situation. Bullying must be stop. It will give a miserable life of the students. It will make them fears. It will make them life into the darkness. Their studies will be affected. It will cause a trauma. Bullying can lead into not acceptable happenings. It will make a danger of life, self and to everyone."

It's the reason why I hate it a lot. I hate people who are bullies. They don't have any pity those people whom the targets. They are a sinful one. I don't know what's one their mind, why they felt happiness while they do some bullies to the others.

I felt pity to the guy who got bullies from the series. I know he was really tired by being bullied from the students at school. My heart breaks with tears when I watched the other scenes while he was received a bullying.

The other one, when they were trapped at the room and they couldn't get out because of the zombies. There was a one girl who was selfish. I hate her a lot. I deeply felt anger to her. She was only thinking herself.

"We shouldn't be selfish when it comes to difficulties. When it comes to danger incidents. We must helping each other. It will not help you if you are only thinking yourself and it will give you a biggest conscience in your whole life. Stop being a selfish person. You didn't help the situation instead you make it into the worst. Mind the others and always choose to be a good individual."

I cried when I saw the student, she did her best that the guy must be turn into zombie so that she will be safe. She's totally bad. She's unforgivable. I really mad at her. I was like I'm going to shout her. She don't have any hearts. About what she did, she was like killing somebody to make herself to be save. She's really a selfish. My tears fallin' when the guy turn into a zombie because he didn't expect and he didn't know why it happens.

The next one when the father of a student sacrifice his own self for his daughter. He did his best to find her and at the end he sacrifice himself to protect his daughter from the zombies.

"Parents is our savior all the time. They are our protector when we are in danger. They are doing their best and efforts to protect us. They are always prepare with themselves to sacrifice for their children. They don't want us to be in danger. They are always for us. Parents stand as our weapon. They didn't mind their struggles, what's the important to them their doing their efforts to save their children."

It was the time, I didn't expect it would happened. I cried and cried. I couldn't accept what happened to him. It's really painful. I felt the pain of the student while she was crying and shouted calling her father. It's really hurtful. Her father is totally a valiant hero.

The other one and the most painful I cried a lot about what happened to my favorite character. He did his best to save his friends. He's a fighter. He's really fast. He always risk himself to his friends. This is the most painful one one I cried a lot. I couldn't move on until now about what happened to him. I didn't expect it that it would happen.

I hope there will be a season 2. If you want to watch it, it is available in Netflix.

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

24
$ 6.69
$ 6.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 15
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Yes ate sa totoo lang, bullying talaga yung pinaka major caused nyan. I don't hate yung doctor na gumawa ng virus kasi paran napagod na sya na laging binu-bully ang anank nya. napaka sakit sa magulang ng ganoon eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't watched this movie sis, I have no time, but from others articles I have found that this movie has a great lesson, hopefully I can also watch this soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's true. There's a thrill always sis. A lot of lessons sis. If you have free time try to watch it sis. I'm sure you will like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not fond of ghosts or zombie movies because I can't take all those things as I'm very weak by heart. This particular series is on air and it seems that it is really good series but sadly I have to watch it's explanation as I can't watch the whole series. Anyway, you perfectly said all the lessons which this movie is sharing with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Irene. This series you can get a lot of learnings like about the bullying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nku sis ko pa natapos yan nsa epi 7 pa ako hahaha. Dami ko ksi gawain eh kya papuptol putol. Don ako sa myflixer nanonood ksi tuloy tuloy yun. Gigil na ako sis hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda niyan sis. App ba yung myflixer sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Browser lng Yan sis bsta. E full screen mo pg nanood ka na ksi makulit yang mga ads hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sis. Dami palang browser na di ko pa alam sis. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eldest ko nagturo sis kya ang account ko sa Netflix c partner ginagamit. Mgnda dyan mga series sis ksi nkahilera na sa baba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung myflixer sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo Yan sis..try mo mgsearch tpos e back mo lng kung may adds Ng shopee or ano ano. Then search ka Ng series then scroll down.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis. Thank you sis. Ngayon ko lang to nalaman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friends suggest me to watch this Sis, they said that I can access the episodes in fb, maybe I will watch it next time, like this kind of movie/series too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. It's really great series sis. You must try it sis. I'm sure you will love it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You have also watched it? The movie is epic and I learnt a lot of lesson. They really tried with the movie and I was so emotional and cried till the end. The man did his best to save his daughter but he sacrificed himself. So touching.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess. Yes that's the scene I cried a lot too. The father sacrifice himself for his daughter. I cried a lot.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice and taughtful thoughts. I can't watch violence in series and movies, my stomach hurts and I don't feel well. I approach it very emotionally and when I watch I feel like it’s really happening. This is interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Jelena. This series is really worth it. You can feel it. Every episode is too much thrill.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed ate, it has a lot of lessons talaga. Actually I've already watched that series twice, pogi kasi ni cheong-san. Kung ako si on-jo talagang mafafall ako talaga kung ganon ako protektahan eh. Charrr πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Huhu grabe yung appeal ni Cheong-san. Siya talaga pinaka favorite ko sa lahat kaya di ko matanggap ang nangyari sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po e, kaabang abang talaga ang season 2 hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Sana may season 2. Hindi ko matanggap nangyari kay Cheong-san. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never watched any Korean series or movies but I do watch "Movie recapped videos" or "short explanation" videos on YouTube about those... I must say, the way they make the movies is absolutely amazing, i need to see at least one series from Korean industry to satisfy. And bullying never leads to any good..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes doll. Mostly Korean series are worth it to watch. You must try doll, this series is really worth it to watch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also finished watching that movie yesterday and it was very interesting. The thing I noticed it is that it was bullying that started all that zombie mess, the first boy that turned into a zombie did that because he was bullied.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Kushyzee that's true. It is because of bullying. It's really worth it to watch Kushyzee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko sya binasa totally madam kase may spoilers. Di pako nanood eh πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko pa to natapos, Ramona. Pero sa 1st episode palang makikita na bullying talaga. Parang hindi ko na rin tatapusin panuorin kasi marami na ako nakita sa fb. Naspoil na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo dzi grabe yung bullying. Maganda yan dzi, try mo panoorin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's all because of being bullied then. Now I know. I've seen a lot of reviews about the moral lesson of the story and you also enlightened me today sis. I am planning to watch it talaga but may tinatapos pa kasi akong bang kdrama hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Maganda yan. Sobrang ganda. Panoorin mo sa susunod sis. Ano yang pinapanood mo sis baka magandahan ako.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, I avoid emotional series these days, especially heavy ones :) And this series is also zombie theme so no for me hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't like zombie movies or series sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No sis hehe, lakas ng imagination ko eh, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi nga pwede sayo sis. Ano hilig mo sis panoorin?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha me too it gives me a lot of bomb scares but it is a fun and awesome movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend there are parts it's really funny but mostly you will felt scared.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilignka din pala sa Korean movie ako walq ng time manood Di ko pa nga na open ang Netflix ko sa cp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang adik ako sa mga Korean movies or series sis. Nood kana sis maganda yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na talaga akong time,ang mag ama ko ang mahilig manood

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't watch that new movie but you reminds me about that. I really like the genre of the movie which is horror, this won't make us felt sleepy while watching.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes jopix that's true. All the episodes are on thrill. You will never feel drowsy while watching it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course JRamona20 its better to watch those movies with so much thrill. It allows you to finish the whole movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see some people comparing the "all of us are dead" series with the anime "high school of the dead"... what do you think?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't watch the "High School of the Dead" kristoff. I will try to search it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa last part ate yung niyakao sya ng tatay nya natouch ako, kase biruin mo sobrang hirao ng dinanas ng papa nya para mapuntahan anak nya tas isasacrifice nya lang rin self nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Grabe iyak ko sa part na yun grabe. 😭 Akala ko mabubuhay dad niya.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you enjoyed your movie even though you felt fear and loathing but that's the plot of the movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am gertu even there are scenes you will be in fears and sad still I enjoyed it especially in the climax ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this drama seems interesting bullying should be condemned. It is adverse to socialization. I intend to watch this show if it will be available with subtitles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. You can watch it now friend. In Netflix there is a subtitle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko padin to napanuod.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Manood ka na miss yen. Maganda po yan.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Got to watch episode 4 and 5. Mas gusto na tuloy tapusin ang series

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis tapusin mo na sis. Ang ganda ng estorya hoping na may season 2.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes pag my time sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis worth it siya panoorin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also seen this series up to episode 7. This is the first zombie series I see, because it is made in Korea. Otherwise, I'm usually scared of zombies and I don't watch movies with zombies. Exactly my friend, this movie has a lot to say. And it shocks us in many places. It's a really nice movie... πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. The series is worth it to watch. It's a great series. There are a lot of learnings too my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't normally watch korean series, but if you shared it, I want to watch it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. It's a great series. There are a lot of lessons too you can learn from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

if you say so i will start watching

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. It's really worth it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like the movie has a lot of lessons maamsh. Bullying in any case is detrimental. One would really refrain from doing it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh. You can watch the series na mamsh. Yes mamsh that's why my heart will be in pain when it comes to bullying.πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've done watching this series hahahah napaiyak din ako, natawa at natakot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend totoo yan. May mga scene na matatawa ka talaga.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago