HBD BCH and other thoughts for a new month

81 122
Avatar for CoquiCoin
2 years ago

How are you, dear Read.cash readers? I hope August smiles on you. And I wish you a green and prosperous month with lots of BCH.

Since yesterday, I've been wondering if I should write an article about my achievements for July, or not. So I will end up pointing some achievements and other thoughts around here. In addition to a big thanks to those who have supported me during my journey in Read.cash. And to all of you, who I'm going to thank, I apologize for tagging if you don't like it too much. Sorry, but this post has tagging alert! But first,

Happy Birthday to BCH

Four years ago, after a BTC hard fork, Bitcoin Cash was born. I cannot say that I had a crush on it when it was created. I remember that I quickly sold the BCH I got after the hard fork. But the years have passed, and things change. I won't speak here of the potential of the BCH. Nor of its history. There are many good articles on this platform that explain it better than I would. But I do congratulate everyone who is part of this community. And hopefully, there are years to come of good news around BCH.

Yesterday and today, I have had fun sending tips with QR codes in Noise. And today to celebrate at the end of the article there is a link to claim some sats. I'm testing this for the first time, so I hope it works. The first one to arrive, the loot is yours.;)

A Random Cake Photo from my gallery - HBD BCH

My journey in Read.cash

At the end of July, Mr. Robot has finally started knocking on my door, and I hope it doesn't stop.

I will not share figures. But I'm happy to say that in July, I wrote 18 articles, 6 more than I had set as a goal.

My most-read article, in July, which at the time of writing this has 135 views. It's also the most read since I started at Read.cash. And it's the one I wrote about the queen of arepas, Reina Pepiada. If you haven't read it, I invite you to do it The Queen is ours

The article that Mr. Robot liked the most was the article I wrote about how in Venezuela people don't mind giving the pin of their bank card when paying. A perversion of a hyperinflationary economy, in which our local currency is worth so little that no one cares about its bank security. When your Pin isn't so secret

My July goals achieved

Since Mr. Robot didn't use to visit me, my goals in July weren't monetary ones.

  • Increase the number of subscribers - I went from 30 at the end of July to 62 subscribers today.

  • To get a silver diamond. And I did. At the time of writing this post, I'm in position 29 of the Top Tippers. And I hope that now, with the help of Mr. Robot I can continue to give back to the community that has been so generous to me.

I remember when I started to get serious about writing in Read.cash, @fantagira told me that I could join the monetary goals on the platform that she agreed with @Judith1969. Last month, I couldn't do it in the absence of Mr. Robot, but in August if you accept me. I'm with you in whatever goal you set.

Sponsorship

Right now, I'm sponsoring 16 content creators. My priority at the beginning of the month will be to make sure all sponsorships are renewed until next month. And I also want to bring this number to 25 in the next few days. So if you are looking for sponsors, you can leave a comment. And I will gladly go through your profile to see your articles and evaluate the possibility of sponsorship.

Sponsors of CoquiCoin
empty
empty
empty

My sponsors - thank you all!

I'm very grateful for the wonderful sponsors that I have. All their articles are a source of inspiration for me.

@Bloghound is my dear wicked friend! And how not to love her if she, like me, loves to eat a cold pizza slice as a midnight snack. You've been so generous and friendly to me that I will always be grateful to you. She is a Life Smart. And her profile on Noise is also unmissable, and you can't expect less from a true badass blogger.

@TengoLoTodo you should know him, the mad Scottsman. Many people here call him Tito Ed or Uncle Ed, but I don't. For me, he is Eddie W., the Super Brain behind so many magic stories in the Enchanted Park. Have you heard about Daffy, oh sorry now it's Dafty, Molly, Milly, Suzy, Tandpuff, or the Wizard?. If you haven't, make yourself a cup of coffee and start reading. Eddie has such a creative and naughty mind but is also a warm soul. So his funny stories will make you laugh and also will leave you with a smile. I can't list them all here because there are too many. But how about you start with his Feeding Frenzy of the ducks and swans, or meeting the Wizard. But before you start with the stories, make sure to take this wee lesson of Scots.

@ARTicLEE is my super Kuboy. You have been such a big supporter of my writing. Always with a kind comment. I love all your articles so much. It's hard to pick one or two. But I think you should read his post on horses in Baguio City to know why I call him Kuboy. He is also a great photographer, so I'm chuffed that in one of his clever articles he used one of my photos. Also, his articles made me wish to visit the Philippines one day. And if I do, I'll be sure to join you to grab a Foly Huck beer! ;)

@Eylz2021, pack your bags as soon as you can and come here. I'll wait for you with a lot of dark chocolate and tequeños. I knew we would get along when I found out that some of her favorite things were mine too. That she dies for a bar of dark chocolate. And like me, if she goes outside without wearing earrings, she feels naked, haha.

@SaraEscribe is such a good writer. Unfortunately, she hasn't been around Read lately. I hope she finds the motivation to come back. Meanwhile, you can find her in Noise.

@FarmGirl, when I read her articles, it's as if I was talking to an old friend. I love when she shares with us things from her kingdom. Or when I identify myself with some of her adventures online. And if you haven't congratulated her on her birthday, it's not too late for you to do so. Cheers, my friend!

@bmjc98 when I received the notification of her sponsorship, I felt honored that one of the veterans of Read.cash was in my sponsors' bar. She is also the mind behind the challenge that I liked the most in Read. When I was a kid. Thank you!:)

@Panky is the mind behind the BCH's lottery in Noise. If you haven't joined the fun yet, you don't know what you're missing.

@Princessbusayo is a brave and generous woman. She writes inspirational articles. But also, she is a good storyteller. Go and find out for yourself.

@TheEmpress is a great enthusiast of BCH. She hasn't been active around here lately. But you can visit her in Noise.

@fantagira, my dear Monika. You have been an inspiration for me to start writing here. If one day you are discouraged, I recommend that you take a virtual tour of her rose garden to rejoice your soul.

@HappyBoy, his articles are inspiring and informative. And I like the tenacity with which he pursues his goals. Sometimes he tests his talents by writing stories. I will always be grateful that you sponsored me when you did. And agree with you that sponsorship is a win-win for both parties.

@JonicaBradley, you must know her since she is the lady behind the prompts. The prompts have been the initial driver for me to write here, so I'm so thankful to you.

I'm so grateful to all my dear readers. Who read, upvote, comment, and give my articles a thumb up.

Parchita Atrevida (Spicy Passionfruit) and Dark Chocolate Ice Cream - Photo by me

This photo I had already published in Noise. But since I can't think of anything else. I'll leave you this ice cream of Parchita Atrevida (Spicy Passionfruit) and Dark Chocolate. To see if I can tempt @Eylz2021 a little more to come to visit me.

Here is the link for the Sats! https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/GkhzQ1Mnnib

Images are mine.

Until next time! ;)

August 1, 2021

31
$ 19.57
$ 17.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @fantagira
$ 0.25 from @Cryptonators
+ 15
Sponsors of CoquiCoin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CoquiCoin
2 years ago

Comments

I love you more!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

xoxo ♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very cool and educative this is just the best

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the way you wrote about different people and talked about them in an exciting way. Your writing style is just beautiful. ☺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear CoquiCoin, a pleasure to greet you again, what a nice article, this way of writing, so simple, so direct, where you understand that message you want to give is something admirable, this you do to support other creators, motivating and encouraging them seems very incredible to me and speaks highly of you, like Venezuelan, I send you a big hug, I'm glad Robot started visiting you, is that with such articles, it was already taking, let me tell you that you have some of the best Sponsors in all of Read.cash people with noble and pure souls, I wish you all the best in this new month, in this new adventure, I hope everything goes excellent for you, greetings

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your kind words! And your best wishes. You're right. I have very awesome sponsors. Wish you the best here, too. Hugs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations your achievements

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big congratulations to you. Your success is admirable. Kudos!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend, I admire you for everything you do, I wish you much success.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much, Carolina! Let's hope for an August full of success for both.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements for July, way to go

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you! :) I wish you an August full of blessings and a lot of BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh..thanns

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations on thw milestones that you have achieved. And cheers to more🥂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! :) Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🥂🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention coquicoin. May August birth lot of blessings and BCH to us all .

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You are very welcome! Thank you, and a lot of blessing for you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha yes as soon as i can i'll. pack my bag and go there and let's enjoy eating! i'll bring you an earrings too hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

LOL! I'll be waiting, hehe! ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aynahhh!😲 Congratulations on your achievements so far. I know, that you will earn more and more. I can see your effort and hard work to be able to gain not just earnings but most especially learnings. Despite the absence of the bot, you keep pushing and pushing yourself to do the work and finally, being payed for your labor.

Even I am on my 2 months in here, honestly, I need more knowledge about this BTC, BCH, and more about Crypto. Its a great opportunity for me to be able to come across one of the wonderful users of the platform like you..😊

God bless you more and more!😇🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words! And you are right. This platform is a good opportunity for all of us to learn from others, and get knowledge on cryptos. God bless you, too! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just had cake yesterday but now I'm craving for more lol! It seems by sweet tooth has been activated again.

I'm so honored for being mentioned. I'm just here waiting for day we will go for a glass of Foly Huck lol! I do miss SarahEscribe. I'm still looking forward to the continuation of her story.

I'm pretty sure the bot will continue doing this kind of random rewarding so everyone can benefit.

Congrats and good luck!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let's hope the robot treats us well to go for that beer!

I also miss Sara around. She is a good writer. I talked to her yesterday since we both are moderators of one of Noise's channels in Spanish. She told me, she'll be back in a few days. She is just busy with her studies.

I hope you get a good cake to eat now, LOL

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No chance of eating cake yet :D

Ah, I see. Better focus on her studies then. That's a priority.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement, many more to come. You have been wonderful on this platform also, so you deserve the best and the best is yet to come. Rusty will surely continue to visit.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your best wishes! I wonder if you couldn't get back your other account. Are you going to remain with this one?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I am unable to get it back, I will remain with this one. The. Recovering is not looking possible to me again, I have to move on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh ok! I'm sorry you couldn´t do anything to get your account back. I will visit your profile later to send you a new sponsorship. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh,I will really appreciate that. Thank so much,God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations to your achievements maam. You deserve it because of your efforts and dedication. It's a blessing from God. More blessings to you..🙏

God bless you ma'am always..🙏😇

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear! Good bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome maam.. take care always..❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember I got some BCH for having some BTC back then August 2017.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's right. Those who had BTC in exchanges, and in some wallets by the time of the hard fork received BCHs, for each BTC held.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you on last month's achievement, hoping rusty keeps visiting and more BCH to your account this month.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear! I wish you the same. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dafty is present everywhere master @TengoLoTodo haha @CoquiCoin, your sponsors are all amazing and so are you. Congratulations 🎉 and to more sponsors to come. God bless you 😇

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hehe my wee BC, oo Dafty is everywhere 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daebak (awesome)! He's very popular, master. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe there is daebak again, he is daebak my wee BC!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!. You're right. My sponsors are all awesome, and so are you. Thank you for stopping by! And yes, Dafty is everywhere 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yes, amazing Dafty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome 😇🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a newbie here. I actually do not know any ideas on what to wright here or any tips on how to earn more. So for now I am just reading articles here and writing my own as well but not that good tho. I'm still learning and I would really love it if you become my sponsor. Thank you and Godbless.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you! I already looked at your profile. And I have sent you a sponsorship request for you to approve. :) And welcome to Read!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that is so nice of you. Thank you so much. Really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome! Keep on writing :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen for these good wishes. And I'm glad you have so many sponsors and are so grateful to them. My wishes for you to keep getting more and more readers.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, dear friend! I thank you too so much. For all the support you've given me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are blessed with awesome sponsors.. Lets aim for more goals🙏

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you! You are right. They are all awesome indeed! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are simply awesome Eliana. You know I love your articles here in read and your posts in noise. Your topics are always interesting and informative. I love your wee bio about me hehe Eddie W is here to stay :) And most of all I so chuffed that Mr You Know Who has finally started to visit you! Yes Happy Birthday BCH and all other Leos ;)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm glad that Eddie W. is here to stay. You know I have soft spots for your stories;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do know yes and thank you and you keep me going in so far as writing them :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know! And let's look forward to a month full of action at the Enchanted Park ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh man! You made my day with the tag of my name. Thanks so much. I hope you enjoyed the ride last month and I hope too that the bot would always visit you now. Congratulations on your journey so far and let's ride together this month.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, Princess. And you are very welcome! :) Let's ride together this month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You always hit the right notes my friend :) and I look up to you❤ I am really happy rusty has finally noticed your fabulous page and hope it will continue to bring all of us the green ones. Cheers to you and more better days on this brand new month🥂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear! Let's cheers for all the BCH we will collect in August. 🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes to that🥂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I got the bag of BCH, I thought it would be claimed by now, but looks like I’m in luck! I need to try this too, it’s fun 🤩

You’re welcome to join with our $150 goal for August, but also feel free to adjust this figure to your liking. I am super happy to be your inspiration to write. I have been enjoying reading your articles, although I might miss one every now and again when life gets busy 💙

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm super happy you are the lucky one!♡ I'll join your goal this month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome, I’ll tag you in my next article with the summary 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great! xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m a newbie here, I don’t know much about this site, I’m looking for a sponsor. Congratulations on your success here! I'm not a good writer, I'm just trying for now :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I will be happy to sponsor you. I've read your first article. But you need to activate your sponsor bar. Read this https://read.cash/@JonicaBradley/how-i-got-sponsorships-and-how-you-can-too-de3f4a98 Once you active it, let me know, and I will send you a sponsor request.

Did you manage to claim the sats of BCH with the link at the end of the article?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm ready! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've already sent you the request and you need to approve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I approve it now!! Tank you so much Dear! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ready! You are welcome, my dear! You just need to keep writing and soon others will show up! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your name did not appear in my sponsor box :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don´t worry. It will appear soon after the transaction it's confirmed. It may take a few minutes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, I am very happy now! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read the article, but I don't understand where to press the enter button. I have long downloaded the Bitcoin wallet App. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you add a photo to an article. The menu bar that displays has a dollar sign on it. You just need to press the dollar sign to activate the bar. And mark the check for it to appear in all your articles. .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm ready :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago