The Badass Couple Bloggers

111 106
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Peekaboo! Found an 8-year old photo of them "badass bloggers" - my husband and I lol. Well, bloggers because we both started blogging in Bubblews almost a decade ago. My husband was more active than I was and he used to hunt and fight against spammers and plagiarizers there too (in a tactful way). But I am not going to get deeper about that matter. You know what's up, I don't want to get in trouble lol.

So anyway, badass! My husband and I are like kids when a camera comes out. This photo above is from when we went on vacation and stayed at this nice little transient house somewhere in Baguio City, Philippines.

I am quoting one biker slang saying here (you can't reword a quote itself and may look as plagiarize if you check lol) and we call it our "bad biker, you want some of this?" photo as if we are some kind of badass bikers lol. We are far from it.

My husband is a tall American guy at 6 feet and 3 inches in height, has tattoos and piercings with a shaved head, and it does give the impression to some that he is a trouble maker I guess. He is a troublemaker (big time) sometimes. As for me -bad attitude? Nah, but don't piss me off! I am very tiny at 4 feet and 11 inches in height, but my "little" kind of me can get pretty vicious! It's hilarious, my husband goes, "It's those with the biggest hearts that can get the wildest. I love that about her!". Okaaaay!

This second photo here was taken the same day. We were at Burnham Park in Baguio City running around wandering and taking photos.

There is also a saying that goes, "the eyes are the window to the soul." (that may appear plagiarized too if you run a plagiarism check - it's a quote, baby! relax!)

Do we look "badass"? You be the judge lol.

Just wanted to share. I know it's not that interesting for some, but yeah. It is what it is lol. I might just have to add some freestyle badass poem into it. @Just1dood I need psychological help and some rhyming talent, big bro! I have no clue what I am doing, but it will be a fun challenge nonetheless! Got your beat on ready? Let's get it on!

Here we go!

The thrilla in read,cash, no I ant a killah...

I'm like Ali, don't be surprised if I drill ya...

It's day and it's dark, where's my fellah...

If you take that chance , don't be shocked you hookah...

Man, steer, you may run across a queer...

Just laugh, just smile, say "I don't need ya here"...

It's rough, money's tough, people give you "stuff"...

You wanna play the game, but you done played enuff...

They tried to get me played, only got 'em jailed..

No fool here, I was born a different day...

Been there, done that, off the bitches my wallet got fat...

To them who thought they played me, I tip my hat...

Do what? break it down! lol

Disclaimer:

Some minimal profanities are inserted in between words. If it violates the rules, please disregard this post. Thank you.

Now seriously speaking, I needed to pause for a minute today and give an immense holler to all who are carrying on with life's struggles and challenges. This year has been tumultuous, testing, overpowering, and simply damn strange. However, here you are all taking care of it, and accomplishing the work you need to do to make everything okay and easy. I see the battle, yet I likewise see that furious assurance in your eyes. You've buckled down, and nothing, not even this crazy year will remove that from you.

Continue to make those strides, my friends. If this year has a splendid side, it's showing all of you how strong you all have become.

Stay badass in an awesome tough way.

One love

@Bloghound

July 26, 2021

3:13 pm

Philippines

(All photos are my own and taken by me - unless stated otherwise)

39
$ 11.97
$ 9.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Pichi28
$ 0.50 from @ARTicLEE
+ 30
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

Super cool couple.. what was your husband's username in bubblews sis...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Isa lang account namin nun, Salitan kami sa pagpost hehe. @pishopandsell

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang di ko maalala sis... baka di ko kayu nakita nun kasi sobrang daming writers dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, a relationship goal couple spotted. You two look so good together!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat, ganda :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha, I love this sis, Badass Bloggers! It's like I am hearing Simon Cowell saying that! Nice to know that opposite really do attract, a 6'3" attracted to a 4'11" wew! that is really badass!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You posed like a real badass hehez. Badass terms suit to you and your husband when i looked at your pictures. Gonna have my badass pose too char. Thanks for the encouragement words ate bloghound. Keepsafe always.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you to you too, Loveleng and good morning sayo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You both rock the place Maam...hehe Sana all matangkad po hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat, ading ko!4 11 nak lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aah? Nagtayag ka a kitkitaen dita ma'am although nabasak nga nakaheels ka didiay Ma'am ngem kaslang saan met Ma'am hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mejo lang, ding hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang kamukha ng isang Hollywood actor hubby mo 😁 badass tlga hehe..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Meganun sis hehe...Salamat. Good morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You both look so badass and sexay! Love you, my dear wicked friend! :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Coqui! Haha, sexaay you are too!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Always good to be a badass Mrs P πŸ€£πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, I am gonna be badass in my own good way. Thanks for the encouragement πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ You and your husband looks so damn badass and I love how you rock the style in the photoπŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Princess!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahh! I'm laughing everytime you mention about plagiarism, seriously, Uso na bah toh? Parang nkakatakot lang kc nung nauso mga plagiarism sa Bubblews dati mga 3 months lang nawala na ung site... sad! anyway, parang ang daya mo sa height madam, tangkad mo tingnan...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe naisingit ko lang naman, doctora. Uso ba? diko knows hehe. Nakaheels ako jan kaya madaya tignan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2nd article ko na toh nabasa na nka hirit ang plagiarism word hahah! ewan. Meron issue somewhere over the rainbow last week yata about nyan.. long story eh hahah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may something, doc hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, you made me laugh so hard at your disclaimer 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

You're so fun to read from. I can feel your rap

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you, Queen!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, what a great pair. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’›

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hey, Mura! Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dagita ket nga posing en aya haha! Isu nagmanaan ni chloe.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

haha isu piman nagtawid 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omy, your picture looks nostalgic. It brings me back to 2012 era. Though, you both look cute po! Okay, that rap is dope, love it!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe thank you, Francesca and nice to see you here po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Made me rap and sing.. Nxt nman yun mapapa sing n dance tayo πŸ˜‚ i want my wallet to get and not buttπŸ˜…

$ 0.05
2 years ago

haha mars, tiltila maipost en πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagmayat nagrud ta pix you, tandem na tandem.. Di matitinagπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"You know what's up, I don't want to get in trouble lol."

Is there an issue? I'm not updated. Lol

And I thought the photo was photoshop I thought you were with Vin Diesel. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

haha wala namang issue, sis 😁 masyado syang payat maging vin diesel hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Badass duo. In the first picture your husband look like vin diesel an american action star

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Snail. Cguro kasi kalbo sila pareho hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Power couple.. Badass with a heart :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you s much, Jas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have connected with you since you started selling online. Incidentally, we have other things in common- the love of writing. And yes, Bubblews became our inner circle in which we came to know a lot of Pinoy bloggers whom we have become friends with after all these years. So happy reading your blogs.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hello, ate. You were one of the best writers in Bubblews too. Happy to you again blogging. Thank you, ate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Badass indeed 😁 Love the black and whites.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, salamat ate Judith! Good evening po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A Filipino version of Bonnie and Clyde? I miss kuya William. Im glad I able to know you two.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe. Thank you, Grecy loves. Busy na yun kasi. Working 2 jobs. Di mo na din sya makita masyado sa fb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, Di ko sya makita na. Actually sis, Di rin ako pala Facebook na hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay haha yun pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

MIC drop

so super cute pero dami ko tawa sa disclaimer.. how can you two look so badass and yet glow with much love? ;D

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Break it down, yow! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow! And something has been telling me to check out that Just1hood of a guy lol. Didn't know he was your badass πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha just1dood is my big bro, zelly πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh lolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha pinatawa mo ako sa disclaimer mo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Grabe ang astig nyo tignan dalawa Nadidinig ko pa yung rap mo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

nagnapulis pa yan, ewan na lang, sis hehe. salamat at magandang hapon!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ mas bagay nga maging pulis kesa sa taga kweba eh lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

onga anong kweba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

anung kweba iyan, seest? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your style. True, akala si Vin Diesel ang kasamamo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hello, ate! andito ka na din po! hehe. thank you, ate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys look so cool. I want to find someone who will take pictures like that with me too!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hi, Zehrah! Thank you! Tripod is the key, sistah hehe!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Woah! You look cool to me! Pero bakit mukhang hindi ka naman po cute size ii. Hahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

naka 5 inches heels ako, sis 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy okay sis. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sis!!! salamat pala sa sponsorship. di nako nakapost agad naglalaba kasi ako kanina hehe. God bless you more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy okay lang pooo. Walang anuman po! Godbless you more din po! β™₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag angas mit po atan nga hihi.. Godbless the both of you po..😊 That's right po continue striving despite the ups and downs of our life.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hello, Jerome! Good afternoon! Salamat and keep on keeping on!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like Bonnie and Clyde a la Jay z and Beyonce.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello, Iyan. Hehe. Ba't wala ka pa post?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Post po ako mamaya ate. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

antayin ko yan, iyan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys are real badass couples🀣 The look you gave and the stance cracks me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, thank you Valour 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greetings to badass couple there. I thought the first pic get in fast and the furious poster πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ay hehe. Thank you, madam. Mema lang 😁😊 Gandang hapon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really bad@ss. It's come and get a piece of me kinda bad@ss. Don't mess with me kinda bad@ss. You mess with me, I'll kick your @ss kinda bad@ass. Oh, by the way, if anyone underestimates the danger of small package bad@ass, they've never been bitten by a chihuahua before. P.S. my plagiarism piece is forthcoming, though I'd rather do plumbing. You'll see why when it comes out.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Man, that's b@dass!!! Thanks, big bro! I enjoyed the beat in the heat!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys look hot and I initially thought Vin Diesel was the man in the picture, I am sure you know who I am saying.

It fun having a couple do the same things, no boredom because they will always be there to lift each other when things don't look right.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the kind words, my friend πŸ™‚ Good afternoon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow no wonder you are a great writer sis coz you've been a blogger for a decade. Uwu. And I admire you because you are so sweet and proud when it comes to your family.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you so much! So sweet of you, sis! Good afternoon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome! ☺️ Good afternoon too sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One love to the badass couple blogger

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw thank you, momma 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nyahaha! Frend, pareho tayo ng height, apir! Ang cute ng una nyong pic. And...ako naman ngayon ang nagbabasa ng rap πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nyahaha secret lang naten, fren. Walang nakakita lol. Thank you ha for reading 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sikretong malupit, walang clue 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

not look 100% badass but I feel the presence of it. hehe. yung sa unang photo kasi nakakatuwa tignan .hehe.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aww! Salamuch Gracee 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do look like a badass duo :D I love, love, love it! Did you kick some arse back then?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

ahaha thank you, sis. writer's block mode today eh! May mga ilan din haha. Good aftie!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi obvious sis na may block ka hehe. Good afternoon too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

xoxo (your fave) hehe. meryenda ta pay, sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe true. need that :) Thank you. Bon appetit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang cool tingnan HAHAHAHAA

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hi, sis!!!! how are you na? hope all is well. hugs! Thank you, sis. Glad I made you laugh 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hi ateeeee, medyo traumatize te kulang nalang lagay ko na lahat ng plagia checker sa article ko hhheheheh. salamat ng madami sa sponor at pangangamusta ateeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're not alone! Stay tough and badass awesome!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you two really complement each other. Sana ol. and yeah, let us be badass sometimes. it is fun kaya. bimby stop it na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

lol yung bimby ang nagdala eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha tinatry lang maging conyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha muntik nako nabilaukan dun ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bagay ba mam? haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bagay, kuya. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! sana marealize nya din yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago