I met a wizard and was dumbfounded

84 105
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
2 years ago
Topics: Fun, Life, Writings, Story

July 25th 2021

Hello you beautiful awesome readers. Have you looked in the mirror and told that person how awesome they are? I know some of you do, but what about You, have you done it yet?

Anyways another day another dollar, it is Sunday already and nearly August!

Recap

Here we go with the second and concluding part to the Wizard story. If you missed the first part you can read it here , but briefly I set out for a walk in the Enchanted Park on the wizards path to find the wizard Sir Michael Scott.

On the way I met Lush who was a naughty blacksmith who the wizard transformed into a living tree. Then I met TandPuff a dragon that was turned into a common puffball because he accidentally killed the wizards pet COWfrogs and so ended that species existence on earth.

We now conclude this by recalling the eventful encounter with the wizard.

I had spent an eventful 42 minutes on the trail of the wizard surely he was close by. I mean it is not a big Park, but then again going underneath Lush did feel like it was going through a porthole. Where on earth was I? Well wait a minute, is this even earth, perhaps this is some far far away place...

No, No, No enough with this nonsense I told myself, I am in a little park in the Kingdom of Fife in Scotland. Have no fear, and keep walking, you have a date, a date with a wizard I muttered as I walked past this strange site.

wtf - a golf course !

Do you see it? Yes suddenly a hole opened up and here was a golf course in the middle of the wooded trail I was walking along. Now I felt like I was really dreaming. Onwards I walked, taking a drink of water, making sure I wasn't hallucinating, the sun does tricks to your brain I thought. But I was deep in the woods in the shade, there was no sun.

Then I stopped and smiled, I saw a familiar face!!!

Can you guess who it was?

SAMMYYYY!!! My long lost friend

Did you guess right? Yes it was none other than my long lost friend Sammy, who I met the day I met Daffy the Duck! If you missed it you can read here !

"Eddie, you made it" shouted Sammy in his high pitched squeal (I mean how else would a squirrel sound!).

"Sammy my bro, how are you? And how did you know I was coming?" I asked Sammy the squirrel.

"Oh you are as crazy as ever" laughed Sammy "The wizard knows all in his kingdom, he has been watching your every step."

"Oh really, so where is this wizard then? Why didn't he come to meet me?" I was sounding impatient now.

"Oh behave yourself Eddie, I am to take you to Sir Michael, he doesn't feel too well today otherwise he would have come himself" replied Sammy

"Now follow me, it is only a five minute walk" he told me.

Sure enough after five minutes of chismis where we talked about Daffy and his problems and his love triangle with Milly and Molly, we figured that yes Daffy really was a drama queen!

"We are here" exclaimed Sammy.

Well I didn't see Sir Michael Scott, I did see something in the distance though...

What could this be

Sammy said "Come on the wizard is waiting"

So we went a little further and then stopped in front of what I had seen in the distance.

The wizard resting after his covid jab

It was a Wizard. A wizard called Sir Michael Scott.

I said to Sammy "It is a wooden statue"

Sammy looked at me and screeched "Eddie, talk softly, Sir Michael is having a rest, he had his second COVID vaccination today, so he needs his rest, and when he sleeps he turns himself into a wooden statue so people don't talk to him."

He continued "Before he had his jab, he told me to tell you to come back tomorrow, to hear the real story about TandPuff, Lush and others that you haven't seen yet!"

"Okay Sammy, I am tired and need a coffee and a siesta anyway" I said.

"One final thing Eddie!" commented Sammy.

"Go back with me and I will show you the portal back out of the Enchanted Park to your home, follow me" insisted Sammy.

We went down the trail and then I vanished through the portal, can you see it?

Let's wish The wizard a healthy recovery after his second covid vaccination!

The portal out of the Enchanted Park

Thank you for reading you awesome beautiful people.

CopyrightΒ @TengoLoTodoΒ 2021 and yes All Rights Reserved. All images, words and ramblings are from the author.

100% original content from this mad Scotsman!

Haste ye back.

20
$ 13.83
$ 12.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.30 from @JLoberiza
+ 13
Sponsors of TengoLoTodo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
2 years ago
Topics: Fun, Life, Writings, Story

Comments

I thought that was Gandalf.

Anyways, have ever thought of writing a book? You have one active imagination!

Say hi to Sammy for me. His long lost cousin Scratch is looking for him... And his acorn. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I have one book on the go, and I publish some chapters here, I have one chapter that Readers here keep waiting to read 🀣🀣🀣

Did you kidnap Scratch, Sammy was wondering!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, it wasn't me! The last time I saw him he was chasing his acorn out in the Milky Way! Maybe the Martians abducted him.

😁🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah so those Martians are up their dirty tricks again 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is Daffy still having a hard time cholsing between Milly and Molly? Poor boy! However, I am glad to see sammy again and thanks to him, you finally found Mr. Wizard- unfortunately, he is resting because of vaccination.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Well Milly and Molly want Daffy, but does Dassy want them ? We shall see. Sammy was cool and he showed me the sleeping wizard, hopefully tomorrow I can find out the real story about Tandpuff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey you made it kuya ed! You've finally met the wizard Sir Michael scott. But unfortunately, he's not available to talk today. Lets give him a rest good to know he got his second jab already. I smiled when i read the word chismis hehez so sammy is such a talkative squirrel. The portal was great, it leads you home directly thanks to sammy.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maayo, wee one likes chismis, char see I know some words na :) Well once he recovers from teh Astra Zeneca jab I am sure he will tell me the real story. Og Sammy oo he talks and talks he is good at Lambing is that how you say it ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You learned lot of our words na po wow. Here chismis is all around hehez! Hope the wizard will have a fast recovery. Waiting for his story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An example, I have to remember if I can say maayong buntag or magandang umaga to people, do they speak only tagalog or bisaya or waray char.

Oh the wizard is recovering well, he is ready to tell His side of the stories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You even construct a sentence too na. You're getting me amazed kuya ed. Back then i thought youre filipino hehez. That char word you know na din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I am amazing , now why do you say din, should it not be in bisaya , sad or pud, I never did know the difference

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think youre better than me in speaking bisaya haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha not a chance 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The wizard is scary! Ed, soon you will have to buy squirrel food as well!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Guess what Em? I have some already hahahaha I really do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha becareful. Before you know it, you'll have different food for all the animals when you next go to the park!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well I have been reading and keeping leftovers, for example ducks and swans eat luttuce and any type of rice, so no need to throw these out, to the park it will go,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so nice that you have such a beautiful public park like this. We don't have it here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes only five minutes walk, but I see some lovely places you do have and show us Em :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes, we have different attractions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I saw Sammy. This place is amazing. Wizard place is one of my dream place to visit but don't know the exact place to go, until I found this article.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sammy is cute Grecy, I have fed him before :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I wonder what kind of needle was used in Michael's vaccination 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I don't know, but Sammy did say it was the Astra Zeneca vaccination 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I was wondering if the needle haven't been broken. Lol. Oh! Nice hehe! I haven't got mine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh no, please stay safe until you get yours !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck on your experience with the witch. But what could have prompted that anger in him? πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.05
2 years ago

oh well in the first part (my previous article), we found out that Tandpuff killed the wizard COWfrogs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! I see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't you dare disturb someone who's resting after taking a shot of Covid vaccine lmao
I can't wait for the next part where Eddie and Michael the wizard can finally have a conversation with each other. Sammy is so cute ❀️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe no I don't disturb, I am too afraid of what he would turn me into πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ You are right Sammy is a wee cutie :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha this wizard is creative turning into a statue when resting. I thought you'd finally have a conversation with Sir Michael Scott, but I guess it could wait. I'm wishing nothing serious on adverse effect of the vaccine.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Not sure whether creative or just looking after himself. No I think he will be okay but I can't wait until I hear his side of the stories!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh, you finally met the wizard. How cool! A wonderful trail right there, uncle Ed! And oh, I'd love to go on a walk next time and meet Milly and Polly too!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Well I met him but he was sleeping haha, oo it is a wonderful trial and be cool to go on a walk with you !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haahha.. Sir Michael had his second shot of vaccine? A wizzard who got vaccinated, so dont disturb just yet πŸ˜…

$ 0.05
2 years ago

oo he got the Astra Zeneca jab, so I hope no side effects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well lets hope and pray that all these vaccines will have no side effects and will be really effective

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I hope so too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for meeting the wizard and I do wish him well too.

You did have a happy time finally seeing your friend Sammy and even had chismis with him. What a day it must have been to youπŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hehe salamat young lady, it was a fun day although a little annoying as the wizard was resting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha, even wizards need some rest, and perhaps you too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe i will rest soon enough bonnie lassie, magandang umaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and night night sire :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my pleasure bonnie lassie, I am late today, good morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :) and warm evening to you. Morning is good indeed here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe this is unique and quite funny sir. 😁 what happened to the wizard at the last part? 😁

God bless you sir...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Well last part we just heard about what the wizard did to Lush and TandPuff, didn't meet the wizard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sammy is here again...and the funny thins is the wizard had his rest after his 2nd covid vaccination..hahahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hehe Sammy said hi to Kim, and yes I have to go back when the wizard isn't resting after his jab.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is cute and funny. I can imagine you talking to cute cartoon characters in the wizarding world which still has covid. Take care!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hehe I like this, yes talking to cute cartoon characters is what it is like. Awesome comment thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome and good morning 🌞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh.. so Sammy knows the wizard bro..hihi.. Hmmm.. Want some more.. You really are a good content creator, you know that bro?..β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘ "Sana-all." hihi😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hihi oo sis Sammy knows Sir Michael the wizard! Glad you like it and salamat I appreciate that, I do try and get people to engage and like my stories :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pa-share naman nang talent mo bro hihi..πŸ˜… So that, I always have something to write on..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you always have things to write about sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do hope so bro! But right now.. I don't think so.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bet you have more articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I could have bro!😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did make your walk enchanting, like a fairy tale. Well done! That wizard reminds me one of the wizards in Lord of the Rings, Radagast, with all the animals around him.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat kuya, I do try and make my walks and encounters a bit of fun and a fairy tale where possible, Yes we have grown up with wizards in books and films, it is cool when they are familiar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woaaww. the way you narrate it feels like I'm at wizard worls. Made me think you're a good friend to be talk with.

it's a nice story love it

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for those awesome kind words, I appreciate, it is great if I can get people to feel they are involved in my stories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh haha Sammy knows the wizard. Something to look forward what did really happened to the cowfrogs. That gate was something else, it has a purpose why it is there. Lol.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

oo Sammy knows Sir Micahel the Wizard, and yes now we know what that gate really is there for ! And a wee secret, Sammy told me they weren't COWfrogs, they were actually COOfrogs ;) Watch my latest article that I will do tonight on what you stirred in me ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, keeping the suspense now with a Covid jab! You could at least tell us some of the chismis about Daffy haha. But glad to see Sammy, Eddie W.! And what about the cat you posted in Noise. I was expecting him in the story today. I'm still curious about what you've told to anger him LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A wizard from our Africa view is a male form of witches

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That is what people normally say here, too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So Sammy knows the wizard! I want to know the real story of tandpuff and how he cooked that cowfrog πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sammy does ! Yes I think there is more to that story than what TandPuff told us 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I'm curious with sir Michael Scott... Just because he is a wizard lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He did some amazing things, I am sure he will tell me when he has recovered from his second jab!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope the wizard doesn't sleep for ages before he wakes up lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No apparently he does it quite often, likes an excuse for a siesta now, he is 800 after all πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder how he lives for 800 years... Does he still practice his magic skills... I once had a card reading and was told i was a witch in one of my past life πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

he does use his magic, that is why he is 800, oh really a good witch or a wicked witch I wonder ;) Or just naughty haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im curious too what kind of witch i am on my past life... Hopefully I'm the naughty type with the good side lol but being wicked is fun too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we have all been here before ;) The naughty type with a good side is what the best people are, and of course wicked is the most awesome fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that's why I'm rolled into one πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and that is the best one to be, all rolled into one πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep... The most awesome fun πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago