@BuzzAlvin01 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Can I learn to say "No"?"
I pray your financial difficulties ends soon....and be safe during your election.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It could be hard at first."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"For those who have hurt me... Thank you"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Go on your kneels."
yes, I'm new to readcash. Lovely to make an acquaintance of you.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Some mysterious things I saw in real life."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some mysterious things I saw in real life."
A falling star is something i have not seen. It would be amazing if i could one day.
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Caught in the act!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Caught in the act!"
An interesting storyline, waiting the remaining part of the story..
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Your Target Achievement?"
2 years ago: published the article
Top 5 Most Dangerous Dog Breeds
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Self-about: The First Crush"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Complicated"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"STEPcoin, a project for the future."
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"She saved us"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Doing what I can, when I can!"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Macron opens its doors wide for cryptocurrencies !"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Top 5 Most Poisonous Flowers"
yes they really are. if one's not careful one might have touched it before realizing it's dangerous.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Hair Problems"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hair Problems
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Words"
Thank you so much. i will definitely abide by them.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Ten (10) reasons cats are better than dogs"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ten (10) reasons cats are better than dogs"
Though am a dog person, i find cats really cute though they can be scary sometimes.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Five signs you're in a toxic relationship"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five signs you're in a toxic relationship"
You've got every point. Avoiding toxic relationship is really good for one's health.
2 years ago: commented on the article " Carrots remind me of Bugs Bunny "The Lucky Rabb..."
This is why i need to travel to different places. So i can taste a lot delicacies like this.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Words"
Really?... That's lovely. I'll add that to my list.
2 years ago: published the article
Top 5 Most Poisonous Flowers
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am not yet ready to ...."
It's good that you're safe. Driving on emotion can be very dangerous.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Words"
Thank you. I'll definitely stick with it and i know it'll work out the way i want.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Mysterious pile of Wood"
hahaha... i think someone was just messing with you guys. maybe your neighbors?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Final Demo: Meaningful, Blessed, and Favored"
Preparing in advance pays a lot. Congratulations on nailing your demo.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five (5) recommended action anime!"
world trigger is one interesting anime. And 86 too, though i just started the series.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Words"
To earning more BCH....thank you brother.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Words"
Thank you so much. I hope it'll be a fun and enjoyable experience for me.
2 years ago: published the article
My First Words