Caught in the act!

10 57
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Romance

6th of May 2022

Lead Image

Wait... so you’re saying the girl you slept with is becoming your sibling? And miss Tulip too?”, Peter asked as he jumped off his bed and sat on the floor. He had surprise and shock written all over him. “Yes, that’s exactly what is happening”, Charles replied. “Wow. This is getting more complicated than we could ever have imagined. So, what are you going to do now?”, Peter asked. “Nothing. I will do nothing. My dad deserves to be happy, and I can’t do anything to affect his happiness”, Charles said with his arms folded.

“I wasn’t talking about the marriage”, Peter retorted. “I was talking about miss Tulip. At this rate, you may never have a chance with her. I mean miss Tulip being our teacher already kills your chances. Now she’s your teacher. Next thing we know is she’d become your stepmom... hahaha”, Peter said and laughed loudly.

“It’s not funny”, Charles replied.

“Of course, it is. You just don’t see it”, Peter responded.

“What are you suggesting, should I give up on Tulip?”, Charles asked with a frown on his face. “It’s really a complicated matter and I don’t know what to say. I’d say you flow with it and let’s see where it ends”.

“And what does this mean? You know it’s easier said than done and you know that”, Peter said.

“I know but the only way to find out what would happen is to continue to shoot your shots and maybe Tulip will comply. I mean, you’re in the same house, you’d never know what could happen”, Peter said and smiled creepily. 

One week later

“It’s a really nice house dad”, Charles said while staring at the house from outside the compound. “Yeah, it is. I searched carefully before picking this one”, Tony said with a smile on his face and continued. “It’s a bit far from the train station and the bus stop but it’s in a quiet environment.

“Yes, it is”, Charles replied sarcastically.

“Let’s get the stuffs unloaded, the delivery company will be bringing the rest of our load soon”, Tony said after which they both moved towards the trunk to begin unloading.

Charles carried one of the large boxes and went into the house. He walked across the living room into the stair way and went up the flight of stairs until he got to the top. He dropped the box and began panting heavily when Tulip suddenly appeared.

“Well done Mr. Charles”, she said.

“When did you get here”, with surprise written all over his face.

“We’ve been here for the past three hours, and we’re done moving in”, she said.

“You mean everyone is here?”

“Yes, we’re all here”, she said. “You know we’d be living under the same roof as from today so you need to drop the formalities. No more ‘miss Tulip’ as from today. Okay?”, she said while rubbing her hands on his hair.

“Yes, but...”

“No buts. Only call me miss Tulip when we’re at school. At home I’m your sister”, she said.

“Alright, alright”, Charles said and rolled his eyes. “It sounds weird Tulip”, he said.

“I know but you’d get used to it in no time”, Tulip responded. “I’d go up to your room and search for naughty stuffs. Those love letters will come in handy and…”. Charles cuts in before she could finish. “Never gonna happen. My room is gonna be locked”, he said.

“Just kidding, Little bro. Call me if you need any help with the heavy stuffs”, she said and walked away.

To be continued...

10
$ 6.55
$ 6.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Romance

Comments

OMG Miss. Tulips his crush became his step sister 🤭 onooo, that's sad. Waitinf for the next chapter

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Already posted. Charles did something crazy- you'd be surprised.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice story. I can see you have the jist for writing...

Pointers: First: the comma should be inside the quotation marks. "I freaking hate this job," said Anna. Second: tags shouldn't be put on every dialouges. It becomes repetitive. Try to use other verbs or leave it be you could use descriptive words instead. Third: Dialogues of different person must be separated.

Just keep writing you'd do great

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for your time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The plot of the story has full of interesting events, How I wish I am creative like the author's perspective. I am inspired now to write something more. intriguing plot that no one can expects what will happen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This sounds so interesting. Hmm, I wonder what will happen in the next part hihi. Please tag me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The next part has already been posted since a day ago or so... you'd be surprised by the turn of events!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting, now patiently waiting for the next part

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting story, will be waiting for next part

$ 0.00
1 year ago

An interesting storyline, waiting the remaining part of the story..

$ 0.00
1 year ago