For those who have hurt me... Thank you

26 58
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

Hello everyone, how are you guys doing? I've been so very busy these days because just this morning I went to San Isidro Elementary School my old school for the final testing and sealing as a member of the watchers this coming election. Last May 4, 2022 we had our PPCRV seminar at banday LGU, and so just this morning we had our testing pf the machine and observe how does election works.

I went there at 9 am and the sun was so angry with me like haha burning the whole me, but I don't have a choice haha, just for this coming election I needed to sacrifice myself with the heat weather. Almost fainted haha I forget to bring a bottle of water, yeah because I am not used to exposing myself or over exposed to sunlight, I usually stayed home, and so If going out with a jacket or umbrella ohhhh common! My head hurts and my skin would go red.

So it is very important that we should apply a sunscreen guys, for the sun protection.

So anyways, got home from that old school, trying to relax myself here making this blog. I got this topic just now, I was just writing, a free writing you know something like, you don't have any topics but because of your hands, you had it free, so you can write haha. Just like that.

I just realized while laying, I see those people who have hurt me happy. I am not saying I am not happy, I am as well. I was just like questioning myself. Aren't they guilty? Aren't they sad or feeling sorry?

I was just wondering.... If those who have hurt me remembered me. If they are sorry or they have realized that what they have done wrong to me.

Anyways for you guys here's my message for you.

I thank you for the experience, I thank you because of the lesson and the growth. I have been growing and now I realize I was wrong in begging you from the very first place. I was wrong of afraid losing you when you were not scared of not having me. I thank you because you made !e strong, now I am ready to face the same and new pain. I thank you for the tears I have wasted because it proves that I can manage to comfort myself and heal my own pain. I thank you because you were one of my inspirations, because of you I am eager to fight with my own battle.

You guys made a soft hearted person into solid. And now that I am one, I am no longer needing you, yet you came, approaching me and saying sorry.

Forgiving is easy, but the memories and the things you have done is hard to forget.

So in the end I would always be thankful to you.

I am not angry nor planting eagerness with you guys, I am very much thankful as I said. You were once my friends, and I love you guys, and they said You can never unlove a person you once loved, so I guess I understand why I found it hard in getting over you. However I accepted the fact that there are people who came for lesson, some are for pain. And I know who you are, and I clearly understand your purpose. So I thank you all.

That would be all guys, actually I made this on my drafts yesterday since I'm very busy, and I finished it today in a hurry because I'm about to attend my seminar for the PPCRV watcher this coming election 2022.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Have a great day everyone!

SALAMAT ❤️

16
$ 4.55
$ 4.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 10
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

Comments

We shouldn't even bother to keep checking if the person that hurts us is sad or guilty, most people don't really care that they have hurt someone else, so I believe it's best to just move on and work on improving ourself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that is what i am doing nor kus, thanks a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If anybody hurt others I don't like to see or listen it. Don't hurt just give love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah spread love

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think they all do not know your worth, but after after realizing that they are wrong, they come running back when its already to late because they're scared of losing you. There's this saying "You don't value what you have until you lose it".

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't bother those shits.they are actually in your life to make you strong. They Don't know that by their criticism they are making you perfect. GOD bless you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sa mga nanakit sa akin dahil sa inyo mas lumakas ako!! Ganern!! Ang daming mapanakit kasi sa mundo ee no. Ako maman walang maaalala na if may nakapanakit naba sakin before. If meron man, ako lang din naman ang may kasalanan bat nasasaktan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least those who hurt me gave me a lesson. A little trauma here and there made me stronger. I am happy of what I am and what I have now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we need friends and close people to always guide us in life and accompany us in joy and sorrow but it must be remembered that sincerity is not always owned by everyone. the pain they had in the past might be a life experience and not repaying evil for evil is a mature attitude.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung mga struggles and challenges yan talaga nagpapastrong satin langga. Never mind them langga. We realized na dapat magpaka brave tayo. We thankful for them because binago nila tayo na maging strong woman tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kaya nagpapasalamat talaga ako ate ehhh hehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ana sad ko sa una sis, hadlok ko nga mawala akong friend but eventually na realize nako nga makaya Ra man d.i,, Nasakitan jud ko before kadtong nagka buwag2 mi pero naka learn ko at the same time and it help me grow as a woman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you won't get mature if your not losing friends kasi sis kaya ako pag may aalis gooo lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama jud sis, go lang, kung sino man mag stay yun ang mga real friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Endure mo nlng ying every pain nanma encounter mo thats life we live for sadness and happiness in life. Make it a reason nlng to survive life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kaya laban padin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the presence of someone to be friends will not always be in harmony because the nature and character of each person is different so we must also be able to choose the good to be friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes to be able to choose is to reassure our closeness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dahil sa pananakit we aim for more and it serve as our inspiration to grow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes amen! Kaya pag nasaktan tayu always be thankful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hurt is just a process of oneself to become more stronger version of yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes exactly and i am very much thankful for that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for hurting me (to those people who hurt me). It motivated me to do more and reach my dreams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes qe should always be thankful to them for hurting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's better na masakatan sis because it made us strong, kaysa tayo ang nanakit..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes much better, kasi di tayo mag grow pag di tayo masaktan

$ 0.00
1 year ago