@Busayomi_bch activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Best Fruit Juice For Skincare"
Please what is this amla? And where can I get it?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best Fruit Juice For Skincare
1 year ago: commented on the article "Simple Gesture To Know If You're Dating A Gentlema..."
I can relate to this well, thanks for sharing
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Simple Gesture To Know If You're Dating A Gentleman
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are We Still Look The Same After Death?
1 year ago: commented on the article "How long did it take for you to change your phone?..."
My phone is now close to 4years,I really want to change it, giving me issues already.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How long did it take for you to change your phone? 
1 year ago: published the article
Wickedness and it's reward.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Father's Day, Satoshi Nakamoto!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't Be Too Strict Or You'll Lose Them."
Yeah...
1 year ago: published the article
My cabman 2
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ladies are Trying!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Be Too Strict Or You'll Lose Them.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Light and Night first visit at the vet clinic"
Hey! I'm new here, great article, we had a dog too then but the dog died, it was really painful for us all.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Light and Night first visit at the vet clinic
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't think, just do!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cannot think of a better title then use title generator
1 year ago: commented on the article "Harder to Live Without for a Year"
Internet ooo, who would live a whole year without internet, ahhh, 😂,it won't be easy, TV can wait ooo
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Harder to Live Without for a Year
1 year ago: published the article
My cab man
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saturday Savers Club - Week 25 - MyHiveGoals
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why is Pollution Your Skin Worst Enemy and How to..."
This is really good for the face, I think I can pick some of it and make use of it for my face, like cucumber.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why is Pollution Your Skin Worst Enemy and How to Fight it
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Menemen
1 year ago: commented on the article "Newest on this platform"
I hope so too, thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "Newest on this platform"
Thank you so much 🥰
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some read.cash tips for new people
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
1 year ago: commented on the article "Everything About My Current Laptop"
Congratulations to you, I'm happy for you, laptop is a great way to start writing actually.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everything About My Current Laptop
1 year ago: published the article
Newest on this platform