My cab man

0 24
Avatar for Busayomi_bch
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Cabman

"I really don't know what to do, I'm late already and my car isn't working,I can't even find a taxi,it's frustrating" loveth soliloquizing,full of frustration.

As she was talking to herself a cabman stopped by,where are you going to madam? I can see tiredness on your face...

Hey bros thank you, I'm going to onike street,yaba,I have been stranded here since morning..

Image source from unsplash.

Onike street,that's very far oooo,na money you go pay o,the cabman said

Don't worry I will pay you,I don't have any option right now,na my car fuck up today,I go pay you oga" loveth said not minding the amount the man will call it .

Okay na since you go pay no problem,I go take you there.

After about one hour they got to onike from lekki,quite far,loveth paid #3000 for the t.fare but collected the man's number in case of next time.

Thank you oga,I go call you anytime I need to take a cab.

No problem madam, just call me,I go show.

Alright thanks.

That was the beginning of another journey for loveth,loveth is a calm lady who is quite hardworking and rich too,she owns a supermarket,she is single and looking beautiful,she is at her late twenties,she is the only child of honorable otunba Williams,she doesn't want to work in her dad's company,she really want to own her own office,that was why she decided to own a supermarket,her supermarket is a very big one. Otunba is a very influential man,he is well known by alot of people,so if his only daughter says she wants to work somewhere else he won't hesitate to do it for her.

But he is worried that her only daughter hasn't brought a man home all this while,what is happening to her, doesn't she have a man in her life,he decided to call her one day and ask her what was wrong,well she said she hasn't seen a genuine man,that everyone of them wants her money,well she's not lying,most of them are gold diggers.

When it was the third day,she decided to call the cab man again,she needed to go somewhere,her car has been fixed but she didn't want to take her car,so she call the cab man to pick her up,and that was how they started getting closer, talking to each other,she started getting fond of the cabman,and started asking questions about him and how he ended up been a cabman.

Let me introduce myself,my name is loveth and stop calling me madam anytime you come pick me up"

Okay mada-m,oh sorry , okay loveth.

The cabman was a handsome man that caught loveth attention since day one of there meeting,he is young man,loveth kept wondering why a young handsome man would choose to drive people around,she decided to keep calm about it till later when she would ask him about it.

Will they finally be friends?

Or will it extend to a next level?

Will her dad help him out,wait for the second part.

Thank you for reading.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Busayomi_bch
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Cabman

Comments