Newest on this platform

4 31
Avatar for Busayomi_bch
1 year ago
Topics: New here

Hey everyone I'm busayomi, I'm new here, hope I am welcome here

I love writing and also reading some books but not everyday,but I love writing everyday,I also love watching movies,I love cooking and eating but not doing everything overly.

My best colour

I love blue,pink and white,they are my best colour,they are bring life.

My best food

I love Amala with ewedu soup (this food is found in the Yoruba land of Nigeria). I love jollofrice and Friedrice with chicken or turkey.

My best music

I love gospel music, spiritual and inspiring.

Going out or staying indoor

I love staying indoor because I'm an introvert,so staying in door is my thing, watching movies or reading or sleeping is what I do best indoor.

Do I have friends?

Yes I do,I have a best friend but she has travelled to Australia and I have friends here too but not that close.

What I would love to achieve here

I would love to write,read articles,interact with peopleand also earn some cool cash too.

Have a lovely day🥰

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jumper-01
Avatar for Busayomi_bch
1 year ago
Topics: New here

Comments

welcome to read cash my friend..... i hope you will a nice journey in here goodluck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so too, thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash check out the rules to what not to do. We are happy to have you here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago