Harder to Live Without for a Year

14 59
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

Just yesterday when I make an article about answering the questions' which is worse. For today, since I'm still out of topic, then I go again for another prompt answering the questions' "What would be harder to live without for a year. If you don't have topic to publish then you can try it too.

Pinterest

Enjoy!

________________________

What would be harder to live without for a year:

Internet vs. TV

Internet. I'm not into watching TV, and I'm that type of a viewer who don't give more interest in series, movie, show, etc. unless I have watched it from the start. While it's hard not to have internet, because all of my works are in need too have a connection, just like being part of this platform.

Music vs. Movies

Music. I am into music than movies, and I listen for more music than watching movies. I don't know why but I easily get bored when the exposition of the story doesn't catch my attention. I tried my best to be a movie enthusiast, but I can't.

Shoes vs Soap

Soap. Shoes as fashion, but what's the use without sanitation? Actually, as of now I don't have shoes, I guess it's been a year ago the last time I wear rubber shoes, before I don't like to go out wearing an open sandal, as it makes my feet get dirt easily, but now as long as there's a soap then no more worries.

Sunscreen vs. Sunglasses

Sunscreen. I dont use either one of these two, although both have it's own benefits; to protect our skin and to protect our eyes. Why I chose sunscreen, is that I always go outside and I know how the sun rays hits our skin so hard, better to take care of it, especially if our skin are still healthy and young.

Sugar vs. Gluten

Sugar. I just love sweets the reason I chose it, although I consume it both at the same time.

Car vs. Phone

Phone. First, I don't have a car and for how many years I am able to live happily without thinking about it, lol. Phone is very essential these days, the reason why I need to have it every day.

Coffee vs. Alcoholic drinks

Coffee. I don't like both of these, but I prefer to chose coffee than alcoholic drinks. Then at least I can give this to my parents and friends, they love coffee.

The beach vs. The snow

The beach. Once again, we are in a tropical country, and a year without the beach is a kind of an incomplete year. Maybe if we are experiencing snow, I will choose it, but since not then go for beach.

Toilet paper vs. Toothbrush

Toothbrush. We are not using toilet paper, we prefer the water and soap, haha so a year without a toothbrush is chaka! I don't know what word can I use, just I mean that it's a big NO-NO.

Fruits vs. Vegetables

Vegetables. We usually use vegetables as our viand, and it's kind of hard not to have this for a year. Yes, fruits are important too but I guess vegetables can help us not to starve. But I honestly, think about fruits as first because of celebrations like Christmas and New Year.

Pillow vs. Blankets

Blankets. I cannot sleep well without these two, but I prefer to have blanket because I can use it as a pillow. I need blankets too to cover myself from ghost, char.

________________________

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors, people who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)


Images were edited using Canva/PicsArt

My appreciation to all by subscribers, likers, upvoters and commenters. May God Bless you all! 

read.cash|Telegram|gmail

June 21, 2022

-Ling

24
$ 4.79
$ 3.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @OurKitchen
$ 0.15 from @beyourself
+ 17
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I just love watching movies so I will choose movies and since tea is my favorite I will choose sweets and by the way all the things you have mentioned are very important for human life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For now, the internet is very much needed because without it I might be able to go crazy and become like a lifeless person, by using the internet I can watch live shows because there are also applications for tv shows but more inclined to activities that can have income because of the internet as well it costs money and it's also expensive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang boring kapag walang internet tsaka phone hahaha. Halos same lang din tayo ng mga choice sis except dun sa last part hehehe, Di ako sanay walang pillows eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the question really catches my attention, if I come to conclusions in my opinion. this is an entertaining question, i remember when i was in college and did a thesis on some correspondents and when i saw the answers i received, they answered it through their hearts and this can also be used as a thesis to find out everyone's differences of opinion so we can predict and know about the personality of others. just like music and movies, i like music but its kind may be different from other people who don't like me who like rock and pop music. interesting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Phhh we got the same thing with your first three hehe, I'm not into tv too my head hurts and i love music and i really love soap. I can't live without soap

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sacrificar medios que ya nos acostumbramos o cosas esenciales da miedo jejeje

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg it's too boring kapag walang phone. Di bale ng walang kotse, wag lang selpon ko hahaha. Saka di naman ako maalam nag drive hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I agree with your choices as same with mine except with Pillows... I can't sleep well without itπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course, I will die without the internet without for a year πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Well, with the internet, I can watch movies and all other related stuff that has to do with TV, so I will choose an internet that I can't do without for a year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am for music, later movies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I choose movies our music because I easily get bored from music but once I start watching movies I spent my whole day in it and don't do any other work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love shoes and as an computer engineer and social media user and article writer for me internet is important too. Without those its harder for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sister I was out of topic but now I found something to write πŸ˜‚. Yeah without internet life looked freezed. I shall like to watch Drama Series πŸ˜‚. It is funny with good questions sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Internet ooo, who would live a whole year without internet, ahhh, πŸ˜‚,it won't be easy, TV can wait ooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago