My cabman 2

0 22
Avatar for Busayomi_bch
1 year ago
Topics: Cabman, Love

Loveth kept wondering why a young handsome man would be driving a taxi. Soon loveth invited him over to her house, and she asked him to tell her everything about him.

Image from unsplash.

My name is Kingsley,I come from a family of 4,my father is dead but my mom is still alive,I love her very much and my siblings too, I am a graduate from the University of Lagos,I studied accounting,but it has been difficult to get a job in this country,it's not easy at all,I graduated 4years ago,I had gone to apply for jobs all over the companies I know but I wasn't given one, almost all of them want someone with experience,how will I get experience when I'm not given a job, which kind of experience is that one,they expect you to have experience as soon as you graduate from school,how will I get that experience, some will even say they want me to have an experience of 10years, really? Experience of ten years when I just graduated,how is that even possible? I don't believe this country is getting worse day by day. I needed to feed my family and so i need to work,I can't wait for the job I know might not come,so I decided to become a cab driver,at least I'm earning alot too,I can't just stay idle,I need to work or else my family won't be able to feed because I am the first child and a son for that matter."Kingsley explained himself with pain in his heart"

Wow,this is really mind blowing,I love the fact that you are not idle, working for your family is a good thing, please bring your certificate to me, and CV,let me get it across to my dad,we never can what will happen,"loveth said"

The next day Kingsley brought his CV to loveth,loveth told her dad about it and gave her dad the CV, because he owns his own company,he decided to give him a job in his company,Kingsley was very happy,he thanked loveth and his dad for giving him a job. Soon after about 6months, Kingsley summoned up courage to tell loveth how he felt about her,he has been keeping it inside of him since the very day he met her,he had loved her since then but he didn't know what to do,he thought she might not accept his proposal,so he kept it to himself all this while.

He never knew loveth has been expecting him to say something all this while because she liked him already but she wouldn't be the one to tell him,when he told her how he felt,she was happy,she didn't waste much time accepting his proposal,soon after about a year they got married and they were happy.

That was how loveth changed Kingsley's life,soon he became the general manager of his father in-law's company and everything Continue to go well for him.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Busayomi_bch
1 year ago
Topics: Cabman, Love

Comments