@Bulus activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "How to make a ginger drink (healthy drinks)"
Yeah, it sure has lots of health benefits.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to make a ginger drink (healthy drinks)"
Great! How does it feel after having it?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of Cardio Training"
But, I think one must know their health status before embarking on cardio traing.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Headache types & treatments"
But how safe are these blood pressure-lowering drugs? Don't they increase the body's toxin levels?
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I improved my diet to overcome a dense working..."
So, what suffices for your body's sugar content given that the body needs more sugar for metabolism?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Deworming Naturally: Papaya"
What happens when we chew papaya seeds? Is it safe to eat the seeds?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Health is the most valuable wealth"
Health should always be the number one priority of all. It is real gold.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Health is the most valuable wealth
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to handle Domestic, School and Road Accidents."
But, how does pouring milk in the mouth help electrocuted victims
2 years ago: published the article
How to make a ginger drink (healthy drinks)
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I Love doing Face Art""
Thank you PrettyMom
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I Love doing Face Art""
Thank you PrettyMom
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I Love doing Face Art""
Thank you PrettyMom
2 years ago: commented on the article "My people and our culture "
❤❤❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello, lovely people I'm a new guy in the house!"
And thank you,Kleah97.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello, lovely people I'm a new guy in the house!"
And thank you,Kleah97.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello, lovely people I'm a new guy in the house!"
Oh, thanks so much!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello, lovely people I'm a new guy in the house!"
😀 sure, i will do give away.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rambling when not feeling well"
Aw,sorry. I think that could be a sort of bacteria infection.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Your smile makes me more Happy!"
Thank you!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Power in the tongue "
Yeah. I'm new on the platform.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Humans not heroes"
You are welcome. I'm new to the platform.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rambling when not feeling well"
Such soars can be so uncomfortable. But what is the cause exactly? Hey, I'm new on the platform.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Power in the tongue "
The more reason we have to always think before talking.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Grief changes shape but it never ends."
It is always a sad experience losing loved ones. And I think your mum was right about her statement.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello, lovely people I'm a new guy in the house!"
Smiles, thanks man.
2 years ago: published the article
Hello, lovely people I'm a new guy in the house!