Hello, lovely people I'm a new guy in the house!🎉

10 36
Avatar for Bulus
Written by
2 years ago

As it is customary in my African tradition, whenever we meet new people, elders of Africa have advised that they be treated with the utmost respect and dignity. Here I am today on a new social platform. And an opportunity to meet thousands of new people. To my friends on this platform whom I'm gonna sure have, subscribers, and sponsors who all would help me grow here, I greet you with the warmest of greetings and say thank you for viewing this post.

A friend had talked to me severally to bring my writing skills and educative post on read.cash to earn. Well, I thought it would be another platform like the many platforms where you burn your ass out, publishing content without being rewarded. Even though my friend has not cashed out from the platform since he started, I think it is worth trying after haven read a few posts concerning the site. But, what is most striking is, the many interesting posts I have taken time to read here. I mean, people have got incredible imagination and putting ideas that teach lots of lessons to writing leaves my mouth exclaiming like a siren running to attend to an emergency.

I have no doubt I'm so going to have fun while enjoying so many interesting reads. But, I'm not just going to read and enjoy other people's posts, I will definitely contribute to their enjoyment too by entertaining them with interesting and educative writings. Just to inform you beforehand, I'm bringing a whole lot to the table which will convince you to subscribe and like and even come back wanting for more. To tell you more, my posts will center especially on ways to make awesome, healthy drinks at home, using common items and ingredients. I know this might interest you. So, come with me on this journey.

You may ask what is so special about making your healthy drinks when there are countless drinks out there in the stores. Yes, you can simply walk into any store you can find a drink and pay to have one. It is quick and easy to get enjoyment from a drink bought in-store which caused you no stress while relieving you. But, here is the gist, so many manufacturers of these drinks you buy, keep to the regulations of the governments as it has to do with foods and drinks. The drinks are healthy given the context of those regulations. How about I tell you that you can have something healthier, richer with a natural taste and make with your own hands? Yes, made by your hands!

There is always something special about things made by us. We get sweet feelings inside that to come with a bit of pride nodding to what we achieved right in front of our eyes. The relief trumps that which we get on buying a chill drink from the store to gulp after a stressful day. Not only that, your hands are practically promoting healthy living and lifestyle of not just you but of course those around you too. That means it is not just about you healthwise but also about friends and family members.

I know you're going to pinch yourself on why you haven't thought of it in while. The Thought of using that item you see every day and use sometimes but not in the most creative ways as you should or maybe you are creative with them already but never knew there could be new ways to transform.

In my next article, I'll be showing you ginger healthy drinks and how to make them. We all must have known by now the health benefits ginger has and it is time to show you how we can use them to promote good health and live a healthy lifestyle.

I think we should create a community where we can collect more lessons and ideas about healthy drinks. What do you think?

Thanks for taking the time to read my post and I will encourage you to look out for the next post. We will be seeing ginger healthy drinks and how to prepare them.

1
$ 1.06
$ 1.00 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.01 from @Kiingsley
Avatar for Bulus
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash, Bulus! Nice to meet you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, thanks so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh welcome here🤗 Hope you will enjoy and happy earning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And thank you,Kleah97.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And thank you,Kleah97.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food security is paramount to our existence, and I’m happy that you’re here with such educative informations on what we gulp on daily basis, and on how to improve our health through what we drink.

I commend your writing skills!

I’ll be at a lookout for your next article. I’ve subscribed also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gosh, you caused tears dripping my eyes right now! Thank you so much. You'll surely have incredible health articles come your way. Just be on the lookout.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A special welcome to this platform and I wish you a smooth sail. Pack plenty BCH to your wallet and later do giveaway for us🤸🤸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😀 sure, i will do give away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiles, thanks man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago