Prompt Accepted: My Pregnancy Journey With My Four Kids

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #196

March 24, 2022

My blog today is about the pregnancy journey of my four kids. Last night I was tagged by @Ayane-chan to participate in this prompt. After reading her article, I commented that my pregnancy journey with my youngest is what I will share but I change my mind since I feel like it's unfair if I only share about my pregnancy with my youngest. I have shared a glimpse of my pregnancy journey with my eldest and twins before, now I will share more of it and so too with my pregnancy of my youngest.

Normal Delivery / CS?

I had a normal delivery with my kids. Every time I was in the delivery room, what I had in my mind that time was to keep pushing until the baby came out, or else I would be delivering them via CS and that would cost much money. Thinking about the cost motivates me to deliver to my kids normally.

Father in the room?

No father in the room since it's a public hospital, no fathers are allowed inside, only the midwife, assistant nurse, and me.

Due date?

(8-20-11) - This was the expected due date of my eldest but my OB told me that it could be 7 days earlier or 7 days delayed.

(10-29-13) - This was the due date of my second pregnancy but in this pregnancy, I didn't know that I was carrying twins. Even the midwife can't tell that it was twins inside.

(2-12-16) - Last pregnancy's due date was February 12.

Birthdate?

My first pregnancy due date was August 20 but my eldest had been delivered on August 26. It was 6 days after the expected due date.

With my twins, I delivered them on August 20 and that was not supposed to be the expected date of giving them birth since I was 7 months pregnant at that time. That's why when they were born, they were admitted to the ICU for further observations.

My youngest birthdate was February 3. It's a little bit earlier than the expected due date.

Morning Sickness?

First Pregnancy: I always feel like vomiting and whenever I smell the aroma of cooked corn, I threw up.

Second Pregnancy: The same with my first pregnancy, every morning as I was about to eat, I ended up not eating because when I smell the food like fish, I would throw up.

Third Pregnancy: I was not feeling any at this time. I was happy that it was not the same with my first two pregnancies. Having morning sickness was difficult because the food that I wanted to eat before would never be accepted with my stomach and I would just vomit it all.

Cravings?

First Pregnancy: I was craving a boiled egg and mangoes. Every time I eat, I always want to have boiled egg as my viand. There was one night when I had to disturb my brother because I wanted to eat mango. Glad that my brother was always there when I needed him.

Second Pregnancy: I always wanted to eat "balut" during my twin's pregnancy.

Third Pregnancy: I craved squid ink. It was one afternoon, when I passed by my grandmother's house, I saw her washing the squid. I was drooling seeing the squid and I'm thinking about the squid ink. When I went inside our house, I prayed so hard that my grandma would give me some of her cooked squids. I cried thinking that what if my grandma would not give me. After 30. minutes, I heard my nephew calling my name and I saw him holding a bowl with squid in it. I was so happy seeing it and after I received it, I ate immediately. Cravings satisfied!

Gender of the baby?

First Pregnancy: Many would say that my baby was a boy and they guessed it right. My first baby is a baby boy.

Second Pregnancy: Whenever I met someone on the road, sometimes they would say it's a boy and sometimes it's a girl. The grandparents of the twins had their betting that time. The grandfather thought it was a boy and the grandmother thought that it was a girl. No one knows even myself that I was carrying twins so when I gave birth, that's the time we knew that it was a baby boy and girl.

Third Pregnancy: Same with my first pregnancy, many would tell me that it was a boy and indeed it was.

Place of Birth?

First Pregnancy: I gave birth in one of the birthing center in Lapu-Lapu City. It was the birthing clinic that out neighbor had suggested.

Second and third Pregnancy: I gave birth in one of the known hospitals in Zamboanga del norte.

Hours of labor?

In my first deliver, my water broke at 7 AM but the pain that I was feeling that time was not intense that I was still able to sleep. At around 10:45 AM, I entered in the delivery room because the contractions was successive already. At exactly 11:49 AM, my eldest came out. Since I entered the delivery room, it took one hour before the baby come out.

Second delivery was the fastest delivery that I had. We went to the hospital at around 12:55 PM and the nurse was about to asked questions and weigh me but I told them that the baby was on the way, so they instantly put me in a wheelchair and brought me to the delivery room. As the nurse checked me to know my baby's movement, they told me not to give birth yet because they would wait for the doctor since it was a breech baby. But my baby girl came out on its own at exactly 1:00 PM and the doctor arrived a minute after my baby girl came out. I thought that I was done giving birth but I was shocked when the doctor told me that there's one more. After 10 minutes, the baby boy went out.

My third delivery was also fast. I was in put in the delivery room at 2: 15 PM and Adam came out at 2:23 PM.

Weight?

3.3 kg - My eldest weight when he came out.

1.9 kg - My twin girl's weight

1.7kg - My twin boy's weight

2.8 kg - Adam's weight when he was born.

Baby's Name?

My eldest name is Aeron Dave. His name was given by my stepmother because I asked for her suggestion since she is good at giving names.

For my twins, it's Alexander and Alexandrea. It was supposed to be Xander Kyle and Xandra Kylie as their aunts suggested but their grandmother opposed it saying it's too long for a baby's name. One word for each baby would be enough so that when they grow up, it would not be so hard for them to write their names. So we agreed to have Alexander and Alexandrea since I also want that their first letter of the name would start at Letter A.

Lastly, my youngest name is Adam Ezekiel. It was suggested by my close sister-in-law and I agreed to it since the first name started with the letter A. I don't know what's with the letter A but I find it cute knowing my kids had the same initials in their names. Sometimes I call them my A4 babies.

In this prompt, I was tagged by @Ayane-chan so today I also tag my friends who are also mommies already to try this prompt, @Cleophia2 , @Jay997 , @yhanne, @Chelle18 and @Jeansapphire39 .

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stays with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Telegram

Twitter

Noise.Cash

29
$ 4.08
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @yhanne
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 24
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Try ko to sis, muot kaayo akong experience pag labor, Anyway super cute nila🥰😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sige try mo sis, hulaton nako imoha nga Article about ani.. Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti lahat normal delivery sis, grabeh i really can't imagine having three pregnancies sa isa pa nga lang feeling ko mamatay na ako😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe, iniisip ko sis na kapag di ko pinush ang baby, siguradong CS ang aabutin ko. Dagdag gastos na naman, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your grandparents both won the bets of whether it was a boy or a girl haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, they both win so they gave us 1 liter of softdrinks because that's what they had agreed upon, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You have fraternal twins. Salute to you maam. You really are blessed with those amazing kids. You have gone through so much because of the pregnancy. You are an amazing mom and salute to you on giving birth to all of them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. I am thankful to God that I am blessed with these sweet and loving kids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute sa mga angels buyag. <3 Hoping na lalaki silang mabait at masunurin sayo ate. Laban lang sa pagiging ina. <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat Cron. Unta Dili nausab Ning mga bataa...Laban lang jud permi para sa pamilya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano bang feeling kapag nag labor? Ahahah, bitaw sis nagpakatawa raku, unsaon man aneh nga wala paman twn ko kasulay ug panganak, ahahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, kung nakasulay pa ka sis, tag unta tika. Basin ba d i puhon matagaan na ka ug little one nimo sis, ma feel na nimo ang feeling anang mag labor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, mao lage sis, nia sakit man daw kaau nah inig anak, hahaha, so dli nalang ko ana sis wui, bahala wala koi anak,ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit jud kaayo sis, samot ug matimingan nga tag dugay mag labor. Pareha sa ako lola, Mao isa lang si papa kay 4 days siya nag labor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah parehas sa akong mama sis, 4days pud siya nag labor sah among kamanghuran, pagka dugaya lage nanganak neh mama, nakuyawan Nah gani me ato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakuyaw ng ingon Ana sis kay basin nakatae na niya ang bata sa Sulod pwede ikamatay na nila, Mao nga wala na jud nagbuntis ug balik akong lola

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage kuno sis, kai maka poison man daw nah kung makakaon ug hugaw ang bata, nia ma poison pud ang inahan daw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, Mao na ang sulti sa mga doctor, Mao dilikado kung Dili dayon makagawas ang bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus ginoo kung mao Nah dli nalang ko manganak wui, ahahaha, kakuyaw man d i anah sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao nay giingon sis sa mga katigulangan nga 50/50 ang kinabuhi sa mga manganakay. Naa'y uban maka-survive, naa'y uban Dili. Mao pag tungtung ug 9 months sa tiyan, dapat start na ug morning walk para di maglisod ug panganak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi daw sis, sus simbako lang intawon kahadlok baya wui, nia ang mga bata krn nga bag ong tubo kai yano raman mo tubag sah ginikanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hadlok gyud bitaw sis...Na Mao gyud, murag ka edad ra nila ang ilang mga ginikanan ba kay kusog naman mutubag². Kung naanak pa nako ng ingon Ana na bata, dugay ra nako gikumot ang baba sis kay di ko ganahan ug ingon Ana nga mga bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Late sis, kit a nalang ang maluoy sah ginikanan nga yanuhon lang ug tubag² sah mga Anak, pero f naa raba tai mga problema, ginikana natu atong unang dangpan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud ka sis ay. Yano² ra makatubag pero kung magkinaunsa Gani sa sila sa ginikanan ra ba dayon mangayo ug tabang. Ambot mga bataa, ngano ingon Ana naman karon. Sauna kay mahadlok man kaayo ko mutibad-tibad sa baba kay masuko kaayo akong nanay ana nga batasan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah mulang sis, naa gyuy mgs bata nga ingon Anah, pero ako sauna sis Kai magtawag na gani na sila c papa sus dayon gyud ko ug barog kai kung dli kah mosanong sah tawag ang sunod ana bunal nai nagpadulong nimu, graveh ravah kasakit sah bunal sis wui, graveh gyud, maong kami respito gyud kaau me, kai bisan dagku nami kusnuton ghapon kung mama, ahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makahadlok kaayo ng bunal sa una sis, sakit kaayo Tawn. Kanang sitsitan or kundi Tan Awon lang mi sa akong nanay, puyo na jud dayon kay basin ang sanga sa bayabas or oway, Maigo sa Amoang mga Paa ug pinakalit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have lovely kids po. I like the name of the twins! Gusto ko kasing maging name ang alexandra haha. Gusto ko rin magkaron ng twins pero parang ayoko manganak hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you...Dati ayoko ko din manganak kasi feel ko ang sakit eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis anong timbang ng twins pag labas nila?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

1.9 kg sa babae sis dayon 1.7 kg ang lalake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such cute babies you have there my friend. They're all adorable. It's so nice to know how you were able to share the nitty-gritty of your pregnancy. And calling them A4 is such a cutie as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. A4 was what I usually used before as my username in my YouTube account and gmail account coz i find it cute

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's inde3d so cute my friend. And it's so unique as well to name all your children with a name that starts with an A hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nayy, ka.blessed c.e nimo sissy uie. Maka.sana all man pud ta ani..😌 Ako kaya? Kailan? 🤔 Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Muabot ra puhon ng imoha sis. For sure cutie ug talented ng inyong mahimong anak pugon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maghuwat sis ug kanus.a muturok.Hahaha...Bitaw, maayo unta sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The cravings during pregnancy is something that's usual in pregnant women and the best thing the husband would do is to avail himself or bring someone else to stay by the wife to receive and provide the unending request🤗.

A boy and a girl for a twin is a huge blessing. We have twins in my home too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, cravings are usually experienced by most pregnant woman and I'm glad that my family was there when I craved from something

oh really? What are your twins? Are they boy or girl too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are two beautiful ladies🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, i love identical twins. We have twin neighbors before who are both girls too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a good lady and very powerful. Even i am male i can't bear a single belly pain but you do 4 births,that's amazing you gave 4 lifes

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I thought before i can't do it too because giving birth is really painful but with the help of God, i delivered them successfully

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be happy and enjoy your life Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though I am not married yet, I have always wanted to have twins as my second sets of children. May God protect and make your children successful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Who knows someday you'll have what you want sis...Thank you sis, have a blessed Friday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for that sis. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis mo lang manganak sis. Buti hindi ka pinapahirapan ng mga anak mo😊 Ka mga himos buyag sa imong mga babies sis uy. Ang kambal, unsay feeling magbuntis ug kambal sis? Dili bug-at kaayu sa tiyan?hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa pag 9 months na akong tiyan sis, sugod na dayon ko ug morning exercise kay Mao man suggestion sa akong lola para Dili daw maglisod ug panganak. Sa panganay lang ko nadugayan kay tapulan man ko mamaya ug sayo, hahaha..Parang normal ra ang akong tiyan sis. Gamay ra siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iyong gusto ko din sana sumali sa propmt pero wala naman ako mailagay😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, oo nga sis. Kung meron, tag na sana kita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute sis:) I really had a good time reading pregnancy journeys from some of you😊thanks for tagging me by the way,I will try it soon😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same sis. I was also enjoying reading other pregnancy journey since the last day..You're welcome sis. I'll wait for your article about this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my friend, how hard it was to give birth to twins when you were 7 months pregnant. Thank God that they are so sweet and big children now. And the interesting thing is that you didn't realize you had twins.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Having twins was really unexpected my friend but that was the most memorable delivery that i had.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sa pag tag sis ,I will try to make article for this mukhang exciting ito.

Pero di mo alam na kambal pala yon?mabuti sis Di Martin ang bunso mo gawa ngbink ng pusit heheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ko alam na kambal yun sis kasi di din kami nakapag ultrasound..Hehehe yun din inaalala ko noon sis, pero buti di maiitim. Maputi si Adam...Walang anuman sis. Hintayin ko yang article mo sa ganito sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Really enjoyed reading through the prompt. Always like reading about things like this. Alexander is really cute😍😍😍😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm happy to know that you are enjoying reading things like this..Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The journey of pregnancy, childbirth and motherhood is a heavenly stage and a wonderful experience every time, mothers are wonderful and I wish I could participate in this challenge, but I am young and not married yet lol .. and dear you have four amazing cute angels may god bless them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, motherhood is a wonderful experience...Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg dalawa twin mo ate? Twin boys and twin girls? Or boy and girl lang?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Boy and girl lang yung twins ko bhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cutieee HAAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ang galing ambilis! Lodi kita sis! Pangarap kong makaire ng ganyaaaaaaan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Basta sakto sa exercise sis, madali lang lalabas yung baby. Sa una lang talaga ako natagalan kasi tamad ako mag morning walk. Mas gusto ko matulog, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi dae , o mag suwat ko ani salamat sa pag tagged nako. Ka power sa mama oy kanindot naay twins para kausa ra sakit ba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sige dae, hulaton nako ng imong entry ani. Isa ra jud ang sakit dae, duha dayon...Hehehe, welcome dae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karon palamg mars nag imagine nako kalisud jud diay manganak no. Ganahan kog bata pero dili pako ready.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lisod ug sakit manganak Mars. Pero kung sakto ka ug exercise dali ra makagawas ang bata. Ayaw sa karon Mars, bata pa ka,enjoy sa ang pagiging single kay lahi na ra ba ang kinabuhi pag naa nay anak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko Mars nagtan.aw palang ko sa mga videos manganak murag dili nako kaya hahaha. Single nalang ko permi ani mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pwede ra sab mag single ka Mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

TamaTama ka sis unfair if is a oang mababanggit. Hehe nagtry Marin me nito at yung sa panganay ko palanva ng naishare ko.😁😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kaya nga sis, feel ko unfair pag sa kay Adam lang kaya yung sa pregnancy ko galing sa panganay hanggang sa bunso ang sinulat ko. Try mo mag share sa bunso mo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoy my Pregnancy Journey. This is the hardest and most beautiful journey for a girl.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I enjoyed mine too mate. That is a wonderful journey that God had blessed to us women

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si adam ba murag akong bunso ka insik dae pero karun nautro man😅Anywat thank you sa pag mention ,good timi g jud kay wala koy masulat ugma😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pareho sila dae, karon di na kaayo Intsik ug mata si Adam. Nausab nga nagkadako siya. Welcome dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww your kids look so adorable as babies.. super cute and my daughter is a August baby too :) they are very strong in character.. bless your beautiful family

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree, august babies are strong in character.. Nice to know that your daughter is an August baby too. Thank you and God bless you always and your family too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyy mga intsik nga mata ba hehehe. Kacute na lamang jud sis. Kanindot jud bsta twins.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe, Instik kaayo si Adam diha sis. Siya ang naa'y pinakagamay ug mata nilang upat...Nindot jud sis kay Dili sila pala hilak na twins.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama jud ka sis, c Adam jud pinaka instik. Maau ky di hilakon no ky ang ubn grvh jud pero c collin ug cj di mn sd hilakon sis. Pasalamat jud ko sa ginoo ky kpoy bya cge sayaw sayaw para lng muhilom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili hilakon silang upat sis labi na si Xandra, sige ra na katulog Kato baby pa na siya...Lage sis, ang ilang mga ig agaw grabe na lamang kapalahilak, tagbaw gud ug sayaw² ang ila mga mama Tawn.. Maayo kay di palahilak si Cj ug si Collin sis kay lisod jud ng magpahilom ug bata nga sige ug hilak. Makalibog unsaon pagpahilom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus unsaon kaha nimo pgpahilum sis no kung puro hilakon. Dios ko lord ma hb jud ko ana hahaha. Buyag sila cj ug collin di mn mga hilakon pud nya panagsa ra sila mkadungog muhilak. Di bya lalim mgpahilum.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pastilanan sis kung hilakon basin nabuang nako, hahaha. Di raba lalim magbantay ug bata niya hilakon pa, aguy Saon na lamang, hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee ang ganda naman ng nag iisang babae sis. Kaloka yung hindi mo alam na twins pala ah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wa jud mi kabalo sis kay gamay man akong tiyan ato na time. Sa pag anak na namo nahibaw an kay wala pud mi nagpa untrasound. Kung nahibaw an to na twins, CS dayon ang suggest ana sa Doctor

$ 0.00
2 years ago