As Promised: A Token Of Appreciation

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #231

April 28, 2022

"Last April 24, I finally unlocked the goal that I wanted since I joined this platform, and a day after, I wrote an article about it. In my article "I Achieved my Desired Goal: 1 BCH", before I ended that article, I said that 75% of the amount accumulated in that article will be distributed to the users who upvoted and left a comment on that article and 25% of it will be distributed to the noise.cash users who commented on my post where I share that I have finally achieved 1 BCH in my wallet.

The article that I wrote received a total of $3.78 worth of upvotes from Rusty and other users here. As I have computed, the 75% of it is $2.835 and 25% of it is $0.945. After computing the percentage of that amount, I scroll down my comment section and listed those who left comments on that article. I was shocked to know that the users who left comments are 43 in total and there are 4 who upvoted it but didn't leave a comment. So in total, 47 users will share the $2.835. Each one of them will receive $0.06 and I will upvote it to their article after publishing this one.

(There was one user who left a comment in that article that hasn't published any article here so I will just upvote her share in noise.cash since she is only active there.)

In my noise.cash post, 20 noisers left comments so each one of them will receive $0.047 each, and maybe today or tomorrow, I'll distribute it to each one of them.

To all users who showed their support for that article, thank you so much. Your upvotes, comments, and likes are very much appreciated. I hope that with the little amount that I will share, I can make you smile today. That amount is my heartfelt gratitude to all who read that article.


Hello, what's up everyone, how's your day today? Hope you are doing good.

Yesterday, I have shared about the Relica site and some are asking what is it.

Relica is a site where you can post photos and earn money but only if someone will like, comment, and follow you. For every like, you will receive, $0.02 worth of BSV, for comment $0.01 (not sure about this since I forget to screenshot the earning system yesterday when I sign up. This amount is what shows up when I search about replica.world earning system), for every follower of have, you will receive $0.10 worth of BSV. You can also earned through referrals if they have earned too.

I don't recommend this site because for everything that you do, you need to spend a little cents and it's not also guaranteed that someone will like, follow, and comment on your post. So if you're looking for a free earning site, I won't recommend this one.

Regarding my post that I shared yesterday, it was just a free post since that was my first time posting but for the second time, if I wanted to post another picture, I will have to spend a few cents.


So that's all for today's blog. Thank you for reading!

Here's my previous articles:

My Wednesday Happenings

Yes To Online Games That Pays

I Achieved my Desired Goal: 1 BCH

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my generous sponsors for the continuous support and to all who leave likes, comments, and upvotes on my daily publish articles, thank you so much. Have a blessed evening you all!

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again, leaving this message "No matter how big or small the blessing we receive, let's learn to be grateful for it because by being grateful, we attract good things in life".

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

34
$ 4.12
$ 3.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 18
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Greetings! congratulations for achieving your goal, only God makes it all possible, you have a heart of gold! thank you very much for sharing your earnings by helping other users of this platform, God will reward you double for that noble action. As for Relica, I didn't know about that platform, anyway, thanks for warning us about their rules within the website.
God bless you!!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it's God who made that goal achievable and I'm truly grateful to Him for letting me achieve and hold that amount in my wallet. Thanks Aida. God bless you always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis kaya Pala naka upvote ka nakaraan sa akin Ng 0.06 hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Kunti lang kasi kinita nung article ko sis kaya yan lang nakayanan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, thank you for the amount of your article that you shared with us. May God bless you, and may you be more and more successful every day. Thanks for the explanation about Relica. Your explanation was very useful and complete.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're welcome my friend. Thank you so much for the support too. I really appreciate you being present on my publish works

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woahhh congrats to thosw who received ☺️ Yiee

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Apil ka Ana sis. Ako na gi upvote ang imoha ganiha buntag

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, that's a lot of calculation for that amount of money. It's great that you're giving out a token from the little you have, I am sure everyone will appreciate the effort

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it's a lot. Right now, there are still 6 users in my list that haven't received yet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's awesome! Congrats to you and may you have more BCH to come :D

I haven't heard about Relica but thanks for the heads up although with read and noise and other platforms, I don't think I can manage joining another platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you.... I just discovered that site last 2 days ago and I thought it was a free site like Appics but it isn't

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis,hindi talaga ako nakaipon ng ganyan nauunti labas bayad sa bills monthly

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganyan din ako nung una sis, palaging mawithdraw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dae ,ayee unta motaas ang bch par dako imo ma withdraw ,ako gi withdraw na jud sayangan c e ko kay ubos ang price ,saon gamiton najud😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ok lang na dae, naa man jud paggamitan Mao need e withdraw. Ipon na pud ug balik dae para kung mutaas naa na pud ka ma withdraw puhon...Salamat dae, unta puhon, mutaas ang bch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana sis maraming earnings pa ang iyong mkamit. Binabati kita ang galing mo sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming, maraming Salamat sis. More earnings sa ating lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I must praise you for all you do to achieve this it's not an easy task congratulations to you dear and I believe this is just the beginning sooner you are going to celebrate 10bch and host all your subscribers 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, 10BCH is a huge amount of money. How i wish, i could be able to have that amount in my wallet. If that happens that I hold that big amount, 1 BCH will be shared in this community..Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agoi absent nako mga articles nimo sis bah. Basahon sa nako ang last article nimo bahalag late na sorry

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oks ra sis. Sige lang, sharean ra pud tika unya. Wala pa sad Gani ko kabasa sa imoha pud lagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat sis.I understand busy baya ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis, super busy na naman ang life ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a beautiful soul at work! Thank you for touching lives. More big achievements to come 💪

$ 0.01
1 year ago

A million thanks to you Kacy01. I haven't shared yours yet, later I will

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats teee🥳🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much bhe. Good night!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis 🎉 more earnings and goals pa for you 😉☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat sis. More achievements and goals to achieve pa sa atin at saka more earnings. God bless us all!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

got my share, thanks so much, I appreciate it. Congratulations once again on reaching your goal!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're welcome and thanks also for the support always. I really do appreciate it. Have a good night

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sa goal mo sis. Ang galing naman. Kaya ka pinagpapala kasi ang generous mo din sa mga kapwa mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat sis sa suporta niyo palagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag ako jud na imo pasabot sa di active sa read mate. Hahaha. Congrats mate. More blessings to come. Keep inspiring others mate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha pwede sab na ikaw mate. Bitaw oi, naa isa na user nga wala jud ka publish mate niya ni comment sa ako article pero sa noise ra siya nag active permi, Mao sa noise ra ako e upvote Iyaha. Ang imoha, asa nako e share? Sa noise lang pud mate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nalabwan d i ko niya mate. Haha abi nako ako ra in-ana. Na trauma pd guro to sa spam mate. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di siya ganahan musulat mate kay di daw siya kahibalo plus basin mahadlok sad siya maunsa niya ang iyang account...maka trauma gyud bitaw mate ay. Ako bitaw, nagpa unknown na Gani gyud ko sa first months nako kay tungod anang na sp@m ako una accounts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa mga makakatanggap ng upvote mo sis :) Sayang naman yung Relica, akala ko free lang sya. Dun na lang tayo sa airdrops sa Twitter,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kasali ka sa makakatanggap sis, share ko ngayon after nitong reply ko sa comment mo...Kaya nga sis, dun nalang sa Twitter mas ok pa, di pa komplikado gawin...Madami na nag follow dun sa iyo sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pa ata sis hehe..Don't worry I will work on it soon. Salamat ng madami sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah sige sis. Ipa follow pud tika sa akong ate. Ako pud siya gipahimo ug cctip kaso, wala Sab siya'y daghan follower Mao ako siya gi-ingnan nga mag follow sa uban

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Deserve jud nimu na sis, bilib ko nimu Kay active kaayo ka diri, and very supportive🥰 ma inspire tag samot bisag kapila ko mka absent. But I'm hoping that one day naa sad koy ma achieve diri.May God bless you more sis🙏💕🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Someday sis, maka achieve pud ka Ana puhon . Padayon lang gyud sa pag grind. Btw sis, na upvote na nako sa imo article karon ang share nimo no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup sissy, na dawat jud nako, Super thank you😚🥰 you're so kind jud, I hope someday mka share pud ko. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walay Sapayan sis.. Good night! Matulog na jud ko, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Congratsss sissy. Ma reach na unta nko pero wa ghpn haha ky nag cash out gnina byad utang ahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw, ok ra na sis. Naa pay next months nga pwede ka mag grind para Ana nga goal. Sa karon kay mas unahon sa jud ng utang kay lisod na, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis, saludo gyud ko nimu, maong daghan kaau kah ug blessings kai generous kaau ka, congratulations sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang Salamat sis. Thankful lang gyud kaayo ko sa blessings sis, mao kinahanglan sab e appreciate ang mga users nga nag support sa akoa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakto kaau kah sis, share your blessings ika nga, so mas nindot gyud Nah mas daghan pa nuon ang moabot nimu anah sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I appreciate you about this

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. I'll gonna upvote your share later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis! Wa ko kabantay anang relica sis ba. App na or browser?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis...Pwede app, pwede sad browser sis. Ako lang e upvote unya imo share sis ha? Daghan pa kaayo sa akong listahan nga wala pa na upvote nako, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay ra sis ui.. dghn dghn rba sila hehehe. Relax sko ron adlawa sis pero wa ko katan aw ug kdrma ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, daghan jud sis. 47 kabuok niya pila pa lang kabuok ang akong na upvote. Di man sad pwede upvote lang daretso kay ma foul unta ta ni green baby...Tan aw sa sis or mag racing pa ka?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Congrats again

$ 0.01
1 year ago

you're welcome sis...And thank you din. Ako ra e share unya sa imo article ha? Naglibog pa ko Kinsa umahon, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis parang ako yata na isa sa nashareran mo nang blessings mo sis. Thank you again and again. 1BCH sis P15k legit HAHA pila ka year o month ni no na diria sa read.cash sis? Read.cash lang na ?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis... Sa Noise.cash tika ma-shareran ugma sis ha...Gikan January to April ng 1 BCH nga hold nako sis. Sa noise, read ug ibang earning sites na gikan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow 3 months only 1BCH equivalent to 15k+ ? 15k sis ? Baka pwedeng sapakin mo ko. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, from January lang gyud na hangtod karon. Kayod lang gyud sa lain-laing mga earning sites.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sipag mo sis 7 months ka pa lang pala.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, 7 months pa lang, mag 8 na next month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like that you really are appreciating people who have been shared a journey with you ate. Mas lalong mamahalin ka pa ng mga readers mo kapag ganyan. Hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kailangan talaga e appreciate yung mga readers kasi sila din ang isa sa inspirasyon kung bakit hanggang ngayon andito pa din ako...Wait mo lang yung share mo ha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations again sis. Naa na sad diay ko Pixie sis, Bulandat ako name didto.😁 Di lang ko kaayu active didto, tagsa ra ko makapost.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang Salamat sis. Ako sad di na kaayo ko active sa Pixie karon. Panagsa nalang pud jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats uli sis, ung relica parang twetch din dati, buti ngaun nag-improve na ung twetch

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, parang Twetch lang din. Nakapag earn ka pa rin sa Twetch ngayon?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dun na din ako sa jobs sis minsan merin minsan wla🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, Buti ka pa sis, ako kasi hindi na ako maka jobs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So relica is like a twitch 🤔 Anyway congrats again for reaching 1 BCH 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo parang Twetch lang din. Same din sila na BSV yung Payment. Maraming Salamat Ulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakin diko mareach, 5k nalang kulang ko. Isang buwan paeon 🥲

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maliit na lang ang kulang bhe. Ma reach mo siguro yan by next month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a good way to appreciate those that comment on your articles 👍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I'm really thankful for all the support from all of you. Hope by that little amount, everyone can feel how grateful I am for all your support

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More blessings sa emuha sis 💚💚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang Salamat sis. More blessings din pud sa imoha

$ 0.00
1 year ago