Yes To Online Games That Pays

It Blog #229

April 26, 2022

"Make use of our time wisely and spend it mostly on the things that matter most or on the things where it could give benefit to us at the same time give enjoyment."

These past few days, the green baby has been so aloof to my published articles, so I need to do other side hustles so that there will still be earnings that will enter my wallet. Honestly, there may be times that I was unmotivated but I tried my best not to be defeated by this unwanted feeling since I wanted to save up more money in my wallet for my future goals.


Last time, I shared here about the games that I have installed again. One of the games that I installed was the Candy Crush. But a few days ago, I came to realize that it's better to play games that let us earn. Thanks to the @Jeansapphire39 article for making me realize it. She shared those Bling Applications that she installed to earn so after making realizations, I immediately download Coinbase wallet and those Bling Applications.

One of the applications that I installed is the Sweet Bitcoin. This is just like Candy Crush but the difference is that we can earn while playing this unlike with Candy Crush. I started playing this one a few days ago and I was enjoying it. I was able to withdraw 11k points and the next withdrawal will be seven days after so since I can earn points in this app, this will now be the replacement of the Candy Crush that I played last time.

Bitcoin blast and Bitcoin Blocks

What I love about these Bling Applications is that it's so easy to play. I just have to link, match and smash those blocks and after getting the required task done, the level is completed.

The next one that made me love these apps is whenever I can't complete the level, I am still given some points. But I just played those games if I'm bored so expect that I am only earning some cents. For me, that would be fine because I am not focusing on those applications since there are some ads too.

The other thing that I love is it can automatically detect if I have an account from other Bling apps and it will log in immediately.

Lastly, I love those apps because the processing of the withdrawal is so fast. After clicking the withdraw button, minutes later, I received a notification from my coinbase wallet about the payment from Bling Applications.

Of the 8 applications that they have, I only downloaded four of those. I have Sweet Bitcoin, Bitcoin Blast, Bitcoin Blocks, and Bitcoin Solitaire. Since I love playing cards so I included the Bitcoin Solitaire in my list of games to be played. In a day, I only played more or less 5 times in those four Apps and sometimes I am relieved when there are no advertisements before playing.


I have also downloaded the CryptoWord app. This app is from Vweeter Limited. There are still more apps from Vweeter but I only choose this one. Playing this game can exercise one's mind because you need to tap the letters to form a word. The more letters that are connected to form a word, the bigger the points are. As for me, I was only able to connect five letters but I am really aiming to form a word that consists of more than five letters, and hopefully, I could do better next time. What's nice about it, when I can form a word, I can see the synonym of the word that I formed. It seems like Grammarly that when you tap the word, the synonyms will show.

After downloading those games, I also tried to download those old applications that I have used in earning before.

These two are from Bitcoin Aliens. As I log in on these two apps, I am amazed that I was able to have a balance through my referrals. And just this evening, I received my payout in coins.ph from the Free Bitcoin Cash Application.


Those are the applications I have installed as replacements for the Candy Crush and Farm Heroes Saga Games. The earnings might just be small but that's okay because I just don't earn, I enjoyed it too.

That would be for my article today! Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors who have played a big role in my journey here. Thank you so much guys for the support and for always motivating me every day. Seeing your pictures in my block gives me the inspiration to grind and do better here. God bless you all.

Thanks also to everyone who likes, comments, upvotes and read my daily publish articles. God bless!

This is @BCH_LOVER once again, saying "Dream, Believe and You shall Be Able to Achieve it." Have a blessed evening!

41
$ 5.65
$ 4.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 23
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Ang daming online games mo sis. Hindi ko tlga iyan khiligan. Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pampawala ng bored lang sis. Hindi lang mag enjoy, May kaunting earnings pang makuha, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mbuti k sis mtiyaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailangan sis Kasi May pinag iiponan akong importante

$ 0.00
1 year ago

try pud diay kog download anu beh, past time lang ug bored hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani sis, pag bored lang gud magdula, at least ginagmay naa kay maearn diba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis kaysa zero a day jud..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod jud sis. Kailangan maka income pud while nalingaw diba? Praktikalan na jud, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes jud sis.. 💚💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga legit yan sis ? Proven and tested mo HAHA nakapagdownload ko ug app gud nga makaearn daw kuni nyag pag research NAKO Dili man legit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis proven and tested na. Nakakita ka sa ako noise.cash post? Didto nako gi flex ang proof sa withdrawal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ni try man tali kog usa ka app sa bling sis kadtong pop pop ug bubble abi nahog dakog kita kay dakoas nas ahong points hehehe okay ra unta ug wapa koy puja kay makatutok jod kog duwa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gamay ra na sis. Magdula ko pag walang gyud lingaw Ana. Ang 11k points, naa lang Gani sa 0.25 centavos, pero kung tutukan na whole day, dako siguro na income

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As in naga pay jud sila sis? Murag need nako na heheheh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, sa coinbase nga lang ng payout Ana na games pero kanang free bitcoin cash nga ako gi mention sa last part pwede sa coins.ph

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad you realized it's better to play something worth your time hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. No more procrastinating, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go sis hehe. Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May bling din ako dati kaso natumalan ako hehe ang impatient ko 😅 Pero pampawala bored din yan pag burn out kakabasa hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga, yan na time lang talaga ako maglaro niyan pag bored lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Adik na adik din ako sa mga games sa phone sis. Nilalaro ko din yung bitcoin blast and others pero di masyado naoopen kasi may iba pang ginagawa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same tayo sis. Di ko din na open yan kasi marami ding pinagkaabalahan sa ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello @BCH_LOVER! I loved your article, the images, the colors, the content and the passion with which you describe each of the applications to play and withdraw the profits made from the games. You have to have a lot of patience to do what you do, I really admire you for that. I congratulate you for your post! See you soon!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello @Aida. Nice to see here in my comment section. Thanks for loving it, though I am not really good in writing, your words made me inspired to be better...Thank you so much. See you when you're not busy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dli ko hilig sa online games sis, pero murag na encourage ko nimu bah, huhu murag ganahan man nuon ko mag download nuon, haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Para lingaw-lingaw lang jud ni sya sis. Di man kaayo dako ang earnings pero oks na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh sis, at least nalingaw kah sis while naka earn pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis. Kanang kalingawan man jud ang akong giapas kay naay time na kinahanglan Sab maglingaw² para pawala sa stress. Bonus na gyud ng naa'y earnings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halos lahat Yan sissy Meron ako Kaso pinaunstalled ko noon Nung bumababa Ang bigayan nila. Buti Ngayon okay na. ☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bumaba pala talaga yung bigayan ng points niyan noon sis. Buti ngayon nasa thousands na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the first time I am hearing about this bling application. What can you do with the points you have gathered from playing the games? Can you convert it to fiat or other coin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The points you earned if you will withdraw it to coinbase, it automatically be converted to btc

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's awesome, I guess I will look into it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can try it, just never expect that it will give much money while playing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ate is we have to invest or add any currency to okay this games or not?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No, it's just free. No need to invest but sometimes there's an advertisement before the start of the game

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How much can you make a day from all these apps?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't really know because sometimes i can't open those apps. I just played when I'm bored

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madownload nga,,hehehe interesting siya sis🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice man siya nga game sis kaso need lang jud nimo ug tiyaga para maka ipon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need ba siya ug internet sis while magdula?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, need din internet para makapaglaro kasi May points yan na ibibigay eh

Ay hala pacensya sis, natagalog man hinuon ako comment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe,ok ra sis makasabut mn sd ko ug tagalog dialect☺️ Mao ba d i sis,,ang problema lge dria kay walawala mn ang internet☹️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malibog man ko Usahay inig reply sis, gusto nako magbisaya lang pag kabalo ko nga bisaya lang ako ka storya pero sahay, natagalog hahaha. Ay Mao bah sis? Sige lang, kung ok ang signal saka na pud magdula sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe,ok ra sis☺️ asay nindut dulaon sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot man na tanan sis pero depende ra pud jud sa imo una imo nagustuhan. Ang akoa kay ang cards, ganahan ko magdula anang solitaire

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhhwww, makaenhance gyud nas kaabtik sa mind sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, plus ang cryptoword Sab. Nice kaayo kay huna² jud ug ayo sa maform na words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I played above one. Will try below games.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, you tried. How's your experience with that one app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used to play Bling games too sis sa Coinbase pa rin ang withdrawal di ba? How much is the minimum para mawithdraw sa coins.ph ang BTC? Di lang naman sayo naging aloof si RR :) May 1 article ako na iniskip nya- boring siguro hehhe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis sa coinbase pa din ang withdrawal niya. Pero 0.0001 btc ang kailangan bago ma e withdraw yung sa btc... Hindi niya siguro like mga article natin sis, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Push lang sis :) Ang konti pag naipon, malaki rin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, pag naiipon yan, lalaki din soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm truly astound to know these applications my friend. Will try to insta the first app first hehe. Will get back to your article for the other apps. Thanksss my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just try it my friend when you are not busy. The points you earned is not really that big but it's okay as long as there's an enjoyment than playing those games that don't give any cents

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is me also, since there are play2Earn games, I've pulled myself out of games I play totally for fun. Although I haven't been Serious with gaming this season...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My purpose of playing this was for fun too and the earnings is only an additional to it. Though I haven't really seriously played this, it already gives benefits to me already

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa sad koy giduwa nga Bitcoin Ball sis pero ako giuninstall kay daghan man kaayu advertisements. Every game kay naay advertisement. Di sad ko kabalo how to use Coinbase sis.😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kana lagi sis, Usahay naa pay advertisements bago makadula pero Usahay wala man sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makaintriga lagi ni mars ay, murag kailangan na nako ni para makaearn pud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe nice man pud siya dulaon Mars, Usahay lang naa'y ads pero oks na kaysa adto mga lain games na walay makuha bisan isa ka centavos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang kalagutan lang jud nako mars kay kanang mga ads² hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, mao lagi Mars. Usahay naa'y ads Usahay wala man sad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really interesting. Thank you so much for the overview, hope to test it out soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah it's interesting games but the earnings you will earned is not that big. I just played those when I'm bored

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used to play some earning games to sis.. Kaso pandalas hang ng phone ko .kaya tinigil ko na.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yun din dahilan nung nag stop ako noon maglaro ng earning games sis, mag hang kasi yung phone ko dati kaya uninstall ko na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lowkey ang phone natin sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, maganda yung phone na pang gamings talaga kasi hindi mag hang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love it sis. Thanks for sharing. Mas mabuti na to less FB ang toxic haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Minsan di ko na na open yung FB ko sis, hays, grabe yung mga post doon lalo nasa politics, nakaka-stress kaya ito nalang pagka abalahan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ipag babalik ko nga ang ak8ng mgajonline games na ayan sis meron ako nayan lahat dati sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try mo install ulit sis, pang aliw din pag bored yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naglalaro din ako niyan sis,habang naglalaro may extra income din db

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, nag eenjoy na tayo May naearn pa. Kahit di man kalakihan pero maiipon din yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed sis,tiyagaan lang db,mas mabuti na kesa sa wala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, mas ok na yan kaysa wala talagang pumasok sa wallet. Tiyaga lang talaga kailangan at tsaka di din naman dyan naka-focus talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried those apps before but I am a lazy person so it didnt last HAHA But the good thing all of it is legit and paying applications

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sometimes I'm lazy to play those games too, that's why I only played those when I'm bored to entertain myself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting sis, naglalaro ka lang nakaka earn kapa ng extra money. I'll try to download those apps later if you have link for refferal sis just give me either.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung sa Free Bitcoin Cash lang ang May referral link sis. Pwede mo e click lang yung naka-highlight na word sa taas, May referral link yun. Yung sa bling daretso download na yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maliit lang naman siguro MB niyan no sis malapit na ma storage ang aking phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung sa Free Bitcoin cash,maliit lang sis, yung sabing nasa 40+ MB yata yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diha sis grvh ka legit nga games nho hehehe. Ambot ako kuya pila na iya pondo sa iya Coinbase ky last year pa sya gaduwa ug bling.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hala, kadugay naman d i sis. Dako² na jud siguro siya ug naipon no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basin sis.. Di nmn mgsaba sko hahaha. Ako rba nagregister nya sa gcash, coins.ph ug Coinbase.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala Mao sis? Dako na jud siguro to Iya naipon ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro sis. Naglaba ko gkn mao nawla ko sis hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka-busy jud sa life na'to ani sis, daghan pa sad ko buhatonon, hays

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron ako nung crypto word sis, kaso ndi ko mawithdraw ungbsa coinbase ko kasi may minimum na din sila

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, May minimum kaya earn lang ng earn muna sa ngayon, para maabot ko yung minimum soon. Tiyaga lang talaga sa mga ganyang application

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dati sis wla yan, ngaun na lng nagkaminimum

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ganun ba sis? Yung last 2020 na nag download ako ng coinbase, May minimum payout na din yun kaya hindi ko ma-withdraw yung na earn ko sa dati kong account sa coinbase.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa sad koy giduwa dae ,mga blocks pud unya maka kwarta pu ja diay to scam ra😂Mayu ng imo kay legit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh mao dae? Unsay ngalan Ana? Naa jud man mga Dili legit nga game applications karon dae pero Kana sa bling, vweeter ug bitcoin aliens, mga legit jud na tanan

$ 0.00
1 year ago