I Achieved My Desired Goal: 1 BCH

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: 1 BCH, Desire, Goal, Dream, Achievement, ...

Blog #228

April 25, 2022

As I joined read.cash way back in the first week of September 2021, at that time I still didn't have any goals in my mind. What I want was just to earn to help my partner financially. But later on, when I saw monthly reports from other users here and how many BCH did they accumulate and hold in their wallets, the desire in my heart to have 1 BCH in my wallet started to grow. Every time I saw users flexing their earnings, I left a comment on their article saying, "Wow, Sanaol". And I said to myself, I can do that too. I can achieve that too.

It was December 2021, when I finally decided to hold my earnings in my wallet but sadly some things happened that made me withdraw my earnings slowly until I only hold a small amount. Not a thousand but only a hundred. But despite it, I didn't lose hope and I consoled myself that it isn't the perfect time for me to be able to achieve that desired goal of mine. Days passed and the year had ended but my dream of having 1 BCH never come to an end. Instead, I made it as an inspiration to grind more this year. On the first day of this year, I shared with everyone that one of my desired goals for this year is to hold 1 BCH.

Having that goal was not easy but I'm not pressured by it. From February until March, I have put it as my monthly goal but I failed to achieve it during those months. But I didn't lose hope because I believe that this month God will make it possible and finally I achieved it just yesterday. Upon seeing that certain amount in my wallet, it made me emotional.

I am so much grateful to God for letting me experience holding that amount. For without Him, that dream would just be nothing and impossible to achieve. It is Him who has guided me along the way and strengthened my desire to achieve it. When I am feeling down and have no motivation to work for that goal, He gives me many ways to make me realize how important that goal is to me.

I am also thankful to my family, especially to my partner who supported me. When I told him that I wanted to have 1 BCH in my wallet, he also worked hard so that we won't touch the amount that I earned. He sacrificed to work far from us just to make this goal be achieved. Yesterday when I told him that I finally had it in my wallet and let him see it, he was so happy and congratulated me. He told me that I would just hold it until the price of BCH will go up.

The next people whom I am truly grateful with are the persons behind these two wonderful platforms (noise.cash and read.cash). Without them, I can't be earning this big amount in my wallet. Honestly, this is my first time holding this huge amount.

Lastly, I am grateful to everyone in this community. To Rusty, my sponsors, upvoters, commenters, and readers thank you for inspiring me every day. I wouldn't achieve this goal if not because of your support here. Truly, read.cash played a big role in achieving this goal of mine.

"Dream and Work Hard For It"


As a token of gratitude for the support that I receive from everyone, 75% of the amount that I will receive in this article will be distributed to all who will leave a comment and upvote this article and the 25% will be shared to the noise.cash users who commented on my post this morning. The amount will be upvoted to your articles after three days. It might just be a small amount to others but I am giving it wholeheartedly.

Thank you for reading this article today!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stay with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

Let me thank my newest sponsor who added to my block. Thank you so much @WaEL_Hei  for supporting me mate. Thank you so much. God bless you!

And special thanks to sis @yhanne for renewing the sponsorhip. God bless you more sis.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

..//Telegram//..//Twitter//.//Noise.Cash//

45
$ 3.84
$ 3.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @renren16
+ 27
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: 1 BCH, Desire, Goal, Dream, Achievement, ...
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

cuando se usa la mente para hacer las cosas bien y planificadas, se pueden disfrutar de una buena cosecha, solo con constancia se puede ser exitoso, porque se puede estar orgulloso de lo construido.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka hardworking, generous at may malaking puso ka talaga sis. I could feel it by your writing, iba sa pakiramdam na ma mabasa yung sinulat mo. At kung paano mo na achieve ang goal mo na yan. There's more to come para sayo sis --kaya patuloy lang. Baguhan paman ako eh, goal ko din na ma achieve ko din yan soon. Maraming salamat sissy sa inspiration. ^_^

Ako nga pala si @AnnaMarie24 sa noisecash Ingat po and Godbless

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw, maraming salamat sis. Oo nga sis, grind lang ng grind lang para makaipon pa talaga para sa pamilya... Good luck sa goal na yan sis, kaya mo din yan e achieve. Fighting lang

hello sis. Sana soon makapagsulat ka na din dito. Hintayin ko yang publish articles mo.. Ingat ka din palagi sis. God bless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goal sad na nako sis but not now ky lisud mghold rung panahona nga naglihok mis among payag. Bitaw Congratulations sis. Nagbunga ra tanan mga kahago nimo. More bch to hold pa. Kaya na bisag 2bch pa. Kugihan Baya ka kaayo. God bless you and more blessings to come

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao sad lagi sis no? Nagpagama pa man gud mo ug balay pero puhon pag makahuman na mo sa inyo balay, maka start na gyud ka ug ipon.. Unta sis makahold hangtod 2BCH sis...Thank you sis..Unya or ugma, ako e visit imo article ha, sulat sa ko ug article karon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis. Bitaw Pohon2x. Kab oton jud nako na nga goal. Salamat sa pagbisita sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walay Sapayan sis...Yes puhon makab ot ra jud na nimo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Questions solved. Hanep ka sis. Ako Naman mag sasana all! Baka masungkit ko yang goal na yan nang di umabot nang 7 months mo. 🥳🤩 It's a char joke lang pero Sana. Sanaaaaaaa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya yan sis. Law of attraction, hehehe...Basta sulat lang gyud permi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulation on reaching your goal. Very inspiring. I must try and figure out a goal for myself now and use that as a stepping stone to other bigger goals. =)

Have you thought of what your next goal will be, will it be getting 10 BTC? Or will it be something completely unrelated? Any way super exited and happy for you. Congratulations again. =)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm thinking to hold more BCH in my wallet. Maybe two or three before this year ends and hopefully I can achieve that with God's help...Thank you so much

it's really nice if you set goals for yourself. It's an inspiration and motivation to grind more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congratulations maamsh! Finally. Ako napod puhon. Claiming it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang Salamat maamsh! Finally sa kadugay nako ug grind, nahold ko na jud na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeppy!!!🎉🤩 Finally, na-achieve mo na talaga sissy..Congratulation naman nang bongang-bonga. Ako na lang siguro yung naiwan na magsasabing, "Sana all" ...Haha. Aigo! Kailan pa kaya mangyayari na makapag-hold ako niyan sis uie. Ang daming hanash kasi sa buhay ko tas, siyempre laging nabubudol sa lazada at shopee lalo na pag may sale. Aguyy talaga.. .Basta uie, you deserve that kasi naman matagal-tagal mo din yang pinag-iponan din. Enjoy sissy! I am very happy for you. Big time!👏😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am so happy for you, thank God you are able to achieve your desired goal, it tells us that with determination we can achieve what we put our minds to, congratulations sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, if we are determined to achieve those things that we wanted and work hard for it, surely we can have it. Thank you so much sis. Have a blessed day/night

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats Sis winner ka talaga, great achiever naol. hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamAt sis and salamat din sa pagbasa nitong article ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats, ako sis dili jud nalo ma ipon amg income ayy kay need man gud na iwithdraw

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oks ra na sis. Mao man sad jud na ang main purpose ngano nagsulat ta para maka earn dayon makuha pag naa'y kailangan pag gastusan...daghang salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats Sis, winner ka talaga nail. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 🎉 dear I know it is not easy holding your earnings as there are always things to do and expenses to cover. This is wonderful and well deserved. I am sure your next goal would be reaching 2bch.May God help you achieve it too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congrats mars grabe na achieved najud nimu happy kaayo ko for you. Soom pa daw ako.a mars hahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yay, thank you mars. Grind lang ng grind Mars, para mahold na jud na soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! More to come.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat. More to come sa atin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is wonderful and well-deserved! Your journey to get one BCH has been amazing despite that it was filled with challenges but you managed to get over them and now you have achieved your goal. Congratulations ma'am 👏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Kushy... Yeah, it's really amazing. Looking back to the times that I'm doubtful of i could make it, made me emotional coz it's really possible as long as we work hard for it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwieeee~ congratsuuu, ate. 🎉💜 Sarap sa feeling hano? When I had my first 1 BCH, halos mapasigaw ako sa kilig pero pinigil ko kasi wala silang alam sa bahay sa mga pinaggagawa ko here. Hihi~

More BCH to come pa to us. Claim na agad kahit mahirap~ 🌻

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes bhe, sarap sa feeling. Naiyak ako kasi naka-hold na din ako ng 1 BCH sa wakas. Tagal ko na tong goal eh..more bch sa ating lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Road to 2 BCH naman tayo, Ateee~ ❣️ Actually, siguro nakaka-5 BCH na ako kung di lang puro kurot ginagawa. Hihi! Sana wag pa munang mag-stop sila nc and rc, huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga bhe. Bakit kaya hindi makapost sa noise? Ilang oras ng hindi makapost ano?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halos isang araw na ay. Huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh, nakakamiss tuloy mag post sa noise. Bakit walang sabi ang admin? Diba noon mag update yan sila kung May nangyari sa site.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sissy Congrats, deserve jud🥰🎉, Dili gyud easy mag hold sa earning, naay time nga mka withdraw jud ta, yey I'm so happy for you, 😘, more BCH pa sis , ug natong tanan diri. 🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang Salamat sis... Tinuod gyud sis, di gyud easy mag hold kay naa gyud time na kinahanglan na'to kuhaan. Supposed to be dugay na nako na na achieve, mga first week pa unta sa karon na month pero nakuhaan kay kinahanglan man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey, great achievement sissy! Keep earning more BCH! Me I am waiting for it to go up before withdrawing my funds hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sissy..Yes, let's keep earning and holding para pag tumaas na ang price, pwede na natin ma withdraw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on achieving such feat. I do envy you right now

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can achieve that too. Just keep on working towards that goal...Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow congrats kadaghan sis, na achieved rajud hehe.. unta ako napud puhon 💚💚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Basta, sulat lang permi sis, ma achieve din pud na nimo puhon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gani sis hehe.. soon 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations. I know it isn't easy holding your earnings, as there are always things to do and expenses to cover. Glad you didn't give up and kept faith. 2BCH is the new goal right?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it is not easy to achieve that goal especially that I'm a mom and sometimes, my earnings could've withdrawn anytime but I thank God for letting this happen and my partner who also works hard. He help me in achieving this goal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrattsss poooo , you have my full respect, grabe yung dedication you really deserve it po. hard works paid off after all.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Matagal ko ng pinangarap to at na curious ako kung ano ang feeling na magkaroon ng ganyang halaga kaya nagpursige ako na ma achieve yan at salamat sa Diyos dahil ipinaranas niya sa akin na maka hold ng ganyan...Maraming Salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nainspireddd tuloy ako sa articleee moooo po. keep aiming lang pooo you're an inspiration to many. road to 2BCH naaa yannnn :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you,. Grind ng grind ulit para madagdagan ang ipon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so happy for you and you also got an understanding and supportive partner who made you achieve the goals. I am sure your next goal would be reaching 2bch. May God help you achieve it too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, that would be the next and i hope i could still achieve it. Thanks for the support always Princess

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Ate, so proud of You👏❣️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang Salamat Mjay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so happy for you sis :) HODL ka lang ha kasi anytime magpapump yang BCH na yan, mag oover the moon ka talaga. I hope you will have more BCH.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, hold lang talaga ako ngayon at hintayin kong tumaas yung price para malaki² din yung maging maipon ko kung sakali

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana kahit maging 30k sya di ba. Dodoble pera mo non, wow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayeihhh! Finally sis, nakab-ot na jud nimo imong desired goal. Congratulations sis.🎉 You deserve to be congratulated for you really work hard for that. Makahappy c.e sis uy. Ako, ani maglisud jud ug tigum kay kanunay lang jud makuhaan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super makahappy sis kay first time pa nako makahold ug ingon Ana kadako..Makatigum ka pud puhon sis. Ingon Ana Sab ko sauna, permi nalang makuhaan ang akong earnings....Daghang Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow my friend, congratulations... 🎉 This is a very big goal that you could achieve. I am very happy for you. I hope you can save more and more every day, and get to 2BCH soon. And I hope one day the price of our dear BCH will reach the moon... 🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also hope that i could still earn more my friend since i have so many plans when i will be back to my hometown. And i hope it will pump to the moon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana all sis , happy ako sayo sis na naabot muna ang tayumpay , marami pa yang kasunod hold lng muna hanggang tumaas siya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis,hold and keep grinding pa talaga para makaipon pa . ..Maraming salamAt sis, i know soon, makahold ka din niyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kaya monyan masipag ka naman eh,sana nga ma achieve ko din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Achieve mo din yan sis, lalo na active ka sa mga online na pagkakitaan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sissy Wala akong masabi atlast naaachieve Muna. Hindi kana mapapa sana ok how I wish maachieve ko rin pero maybe this is not the right time for me. But still this article will make me realized na kapag may tiyaga talaga may nilaga. Katulad mo Ang tigyaga mo sissy at never Kang gumiplbe up sa mga plan mo. Idol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamAt sissy.. Soon ma achieve mo din yan,May perfect time para dyan. Andami ko pang pinagdaanan bago ma achieve to pero worth it lahat. Mag sipag at tiyaga lang, tiyak maabot din natin goal natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need ko Kasi lagi Nung Pera sissy kaya nababawasan ko talaga. Kaya nga eh sissy dibale sissy maachieve ko din Yan not now but maybe magagawa ko din.😉salamat sa pag encourage sissy. Susuko na nga sana ako.😢

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May perfect time para mahold na nimo sis. Same sa akoa, abi ko di jud nako na ma achieve kay sa niagi hurot ug withdraw ang akong earnings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you. Rusty has 🐝 hindering me by not visiting my article

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you... Why he hasnt visited? Your works are all great.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowwww! Na achieved na jud nimo sis at last. Congrats and more BCH to come pa jud sis. Mka happy jud ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maka happy kaayo sis. Maka emotional kaayo d i ni...Daghang Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis..ana jud ang bation bsta ma achieved na. Maayung buntag sis. C noise murag naay bug ug ayaw sa pgpost.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis, Abi ko sa akoa lang. Nag reply ko sa imong comment, di man makita

Maayong buntag Sab sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na dghn nagpost Ron sa noise..kahadlok maspam. Di sd nko mkita Ako reply sa mga comments.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis ay, pag open nako sa ibang post, walay makita man. Maayo kay nakapost pa ka ganiha no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kuyawan ko sis ky bsin maspam ko Kay katulo ko nakacomment gaina sko post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sad sis, Mao ako gi exit dayon ang noise nako kay abi ko ako lang Naka experience. Kuyawa kaayo ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po on your wonderful achievement, stay blessed. Hoping for more BCH to come into your wallet 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat. Hope na marami pa tayong ma earn na BCH. Good night

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a big motivation to me congratulations ma 🤲

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks a lot, Captainkay. Have a blessed day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maka touch nga Maka inspire imo achievements mate. Keep inspiring everyone mate. Proud kaayo me diri bisan di ta kaila personally mate. Haha. More blessings to come mate. I secure lang jud imo wallet. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghan kaayong salamAt mate. Lagi mate, secured gyud ang wallet ug mas careful ko karon kay lisod na ug mawala na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well deserve , my warmest congratulations po ate. Let's manifest that 2BCH is coming on your way na po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yay, Sana nga maka abot pa ako ng 2bch no? Sa ngayon grind lang ng grind muna...Thanks Mayiee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really really good ate. Sa susunod nyan more and more BCH na. Keep hodling lang talaga ngayon since price drop pa eh. Congratulations ate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga eh,drop pa ang price ngayon kaya mas better hold lang talaga ngayon...Thank you Denn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That same encouragement enters me whenever I see people sharing their congratulatory messages of earnings. Yeas, I can do it too even if I'm lazy. Lol🤣.

A big congratulations to this achievements of yours. You're really a strong woman to have stayed strong to accumulate this

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha sometimes I'm lazy to push this goal too but for the sake of my family, I keep grinding everyday....Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations ma'am, Cheers to 2 BCH and more.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Chief_Mekus. More BCH to us and God bless us all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy about your achievement po. Just hodl and keep it up. :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, keep hodl lang muna sa ngayon at grind pa ng grind para madagdagan. Maraming Salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po you deserved it po kasi ang sipag nyo po mag upload ng mga contents at mag engage sa ibang users. Sana soon ako din po 😁.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Soon,makahold ka din niyan. Keep grinding lang...Maraming salamAt!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po sana nga po. Congrats po ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman at maraming Salamat ulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep going and more BCH to come ❤️ congratulations to you po 😇 hopefully ako naman makaabot sa goal na yan, kailangan ko pa talaga ng maraming sipag at tiyaga hehe. Godbless you more ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat..More BCH sa ating lahat...Push mo yan sis, sipat at tiyaga lang,someday makahold ka din niyan. God bless!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, deserved :) bago palang me dito kaya sana soon ma achieve ko din yan hehe na achieve ko naman na ang 1bch pero sa Metamask nga lang. Next goal mo naman 2bch

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, achieved mo na ang 1 BCH sa metamask sis. Isa din yan sa desired goal ko this year ang maka hold ng 1bch sa metamask pero parang malabo pa ma achieve yan ngayon kasi ang baba pa ng presyo ng tokens..Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis last year lang nung sikat na sikat pa ang metamask token ngayon malabo na hehe. Malay mo naman soon yung hold mong token maging $1 isa presyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo last year sis, nung bago pa lang ang SmartBch tokens,Naka times two yung profit ko pero ngayon parang malabo pa pero malay natin, tataas yan soon diba? Kaya hold lang muna at stake yung iba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayee ,congrats dae 👏ako sad na achievr napud ni kaso ubos kayu ang presyo oy ,maka luya😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, congrats pud dae and thank you dae...Hold lang sa na karon dae, basin sunod na Bulan mutaas na pud na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy for you sis. Finally na achieve mo na talaga goal mo sis for 1 BCH. Nakakaproud naman. Noon ini-aim mo lang ngayon andyan na talaga. Congratulations sayo sis! 🎉❤️ More blessings to come. 😇

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, noon pinangarap ko lang yan, ngayon nasa wallet ko na. Super nakaka-happy at nakaka inspired pa lalo...Maraming salamAt sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all should do hardwork to fullfil our dream. Congratulations for you success.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true, if we want to achieve our goals in life, then we should hard to have it...Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, finally dream come true ka din may 1BCH ka na hehe, soon 2BCH na

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat sis. Yay, dream come true na talaga sis. Grabe naging emotional ako kahapon. Tagal ko na tong gusto ma achieve pero ngayon lang nakuha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lng ysn sis kasi nagamit mo naman sa beeds nyo ung mga previous eh atleast bgaun for real na hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. May perfect time talaga para sa lahat. Noon di ko pa talaga time na maka hold.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im happy for you po... Sana ol may 1 BCH na! Congratss road to 2 BCH HAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, Thank you..Almost four months bago ko na achieve yan kaya super happy ako na finally nasa wallet ko na din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear having 1BCH in a wallet is necessary to get a good profit in future Glad to know your partner value your dream and start working hard so that he can't use your money aww how cute Stay blessed ;-)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, he is very supportive with this goal of mine and I'm happy that he really made ways so we won't touch my earnings..For now, I'll gonna hold this and wait for the price to goes up...Thank you💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis huhuhu naiiyak Ako ano kaya feeling Ng ganyang .sana soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mixed emotions sis yung na feel ko kahapon sis at hanggang ngayon. Habang nagsulat ako nito,di ko mapigilang maluha kasi ito yung matagal ko ng pinangarap...Maraming salamAt sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago