CCTip Twitter Airdrops: The Things You Need to Know In Joining The Airdrops

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: CCTip, Airdrops, Twitter

Blog #164

February 20, 2022

Hello, my beautiful and handsome readers of read.cash. How is your Sunday?

Today is the day I give myself ample time to relax. I'm not so active in both platforms and even in Appics and Pixie but I still manage to post an update in both earning Apps. I also stayed a few minutes on Twitter to join the Airdrops for my CCTip wallet.

Speaking of Airdrops for the CCTip wallet, there are a few things you need to know when you join in that kind of Airdrop.

Before I continue telling it if you haven't had a CCTip wallet and you want to know how to set up it, here's the link to my article about the process "Swapping my Earned Crypto Tokens to BCH in my CCTip Wallet".

As I have said in that article, to be able to receive tokens in the CCTip wallet, you just need to retweet some post but how can you know if that post is legit or not?

So here's what you need to do to confirm if that airdrop is legit.

In every tweet, you can see that icon (the link of the post) that I encircled. What you need to do is click that and this is what will appear.

You will see the Send via Direct Message, Bookmark, Copy link to Tweet and Share Tweet via... In those four choices, you need to click the Send via Direct Message and after...

Search @cctip_com and send that link as a message. Wait for a few seconds for their reply.

This is the reply to that message. You will see that the Airdrop is legit and its status is still ongoing. Once you confirm that it's legit, then don't waste any time, retweet it before the number of retweets is met.

Now if the Airdrops isn't legit, this is what you will receive if you send the link to that certain tweet.

There's no valid airdrop or tip in this tweet is what you will see and read. So just ignore that post and find another legit ones.


If you want to find more airdrops just tap the search bar and search CCTip airdrops and click the latest. You will see lots of tweets about it. Here is the legit Twitter account that offers legit airdrops: @CryptoNostra, @derus1997, @BagusLik, @TheRealDeal0121, @AhmedBhatti777, @Zezazozi1, @JDxBruce, @Shebin_At, @ALiEnPkK, and many more.

And one more thing to know about those airdrops is the way of retweeting a tweet.

If you see this kind of post where there are hashtags after the number of retweets to be retweeted, you need to quote retweet it and put the first hashtag that you see on the post.

While if you don't see any hashtag after the number of retweets that need to be retweeted, just simply retweet it.


Here's my CCTip wallet update for five days.

It's not a big amount but I will keep joining airdrops so I will have more on my wallet.

So that's for my blog today. Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my old and new sponsors, thank you so much for the support you have shown to me. I really am happy to see you in my sponsor's block.

To my active likers, commenters, and viewers, and to the ones who just pay a visit today, thank you so much for the love and support you give.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Telegram

Twitter

You can also reach out here.

20
$ 3.35
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 13
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: CCTip, Airdrops, Twitter
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Hi @Aimure, this is the article on how you will know if the CCtip Airdrop is legit or not

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks a lot, this was very helpful. I'll save the post for future reference.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat sa mga info sis if unsaon pagkahibaw nga legit ang airdrop or dli ..at least naa nakoy idea and madugangan na ang sulod akong cctip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Happy earnings sa CCTip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

soon sis pag my time na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama is sis kahit maliit yan eh kapag pinagsama sama lalaki din yan.😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So naa sad diay scam na airdrop no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo na sab. Daghan pud ng Dili legit sa twitter. Ang uban Ana nagpadaghan lang ug follower Mao nag-tweet kunuhay ug airdrop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam, loading jod gihapon ko ani oy. Kaluya ba. Naho oy haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naa kay Twitter sis. Dali ra na siya. Mag retweet lang ka. Install ka pud ug Cctip wallet kay Kana nga wallet ang sudlan sa mga free tokens from airdrops

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can found here lot of important formation about online earning. Thanks dear bch _lover

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome Dreamboy. Thanks for the visit today

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Always wellcome dear sis.Hopefully we will do work together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for sharing I am now downloading the CCTIP app I am sure it a good success 🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay, it's good to know that you are now making the first step in earning through airdrops. Happy cctiping Captainkay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe andami ko ng natutunan sayo sis naol ang galing mo in terms of this. 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nag explore ra sad ko Ana sis para dagdag income pud. More sidelines, more holdings, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow kadaghan na oi. Thanks for sharing, wala ko kabalo na anaon diay pag verify na true ang airdrop. Active ko sa Twitter usahay kay share share lang man, dili kaayo sya need og time. Happy cctipping. hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Makita baya nako ang imong mga retweets sis. At first wala koy pakialam sa Twitter pero karon na nakabalo nako about Ana, active na ko didto, pandagdag earnings. Di man sad siya makacomsume ug dakong time. Happy cctiping din sa imo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow my friend, thank you for what a useful and practical point you made to understand the legality of AirDrop. That was great. I always have a problem trusting them, this way my problem will be solved.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here friend, i got problem in trusting with the legality of those airdrops too. Thanks to cctip team , they made it easier for us to detect if it's legit or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag create sa daan og cctip wallet dae no, puno na kaayu ang cell phone ba moreklamo nani kadugayan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo dae kailangan naa na ka daan Cctip wallet para pag nag join ka ug airdrops, masulod na imo earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I stopped using twitter but I think I should use it now to have the free gifts or bounties . I have already CCTip wallet which was created previously. I will try them out. Thanks a lot for this valuable writing dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, you should make used of your twitter. It's time to earn by using your Twitter account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay I will try to earn from that just let me know about those bounties.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can look at my retweets in twitter and do the same as what i did

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay my friend. I will get there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every little counts,and you are doing great!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes right. Those little cents counts and someday it will become big. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have installed the CCTip wallet, the challenge now is how to hunt for these airdrops and find a legit one at the right time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good to know that you have CCTip wallet already. You can follow those accounts that I mentioned, they are the ones who give legit Airdrops or you can see my retweet in Twitter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili kaayo dako ate pero pag naipon dako na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud Mjay. Mao kugi lang ug retweet mudako Lage na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for sharing I am blessed by this 💥💥 . How will I receive it in my cctip wallet

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome. Hope you can hold more tokens in your wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mars save ko ni kay hinay save dili nako makita ang picture kung unsaon if kabalo nako mag airdrop nakog balik.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sige Mars. Pwede ra sad imo tan awon akong mga retweet sa Twitter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stalker najud kaayo ko ani mars pero ok ra hhha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ok ra na stalker Mars basta maka income lang, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao gani mars income lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mayu jud ka dae kay daghan kag nahibaw an ane ay😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Explore² lang ko dae, May nalang pandagdag ipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming airdrops nyan ate ah. Hakot na hakot mo na lahat. Konti lang napaparticipate kong airdrops. Hihi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tyaga- tyaga lang para makaipon, hehe...ano username mo sa Twitter?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko yang sa twitter sis, check ko later mga retweet mo ksi nka bind na sa cctip ko diba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sige sis, e check to. Bahala ug ginagmay basta kay naa'y masulod...Naka bind na man d i to, pwede na to sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi bhla gamay bsta kanunay sis. Wa ko katry ani sukad ba. Uo nkabind na sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try sis ug retweet. Dali ra kaayo musulod sa imo wallet. Pag retweet, masulod na dayon sa imo wallet ang imong share

$ 0.00
2 years ago