Swapping My Earned Crypto Tokens to BCH in my CCTip Wallet

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: CCTip, Crypto, Tokens, Airdrops, Swap, ...

Blog #162

February 18, 2022

In my article yesterday, I had shared my 6 online wallets that are installed on my phone. Those are the CoinKit, CCTip, XEPWallet, Bitcoin.com wallet, Coins.ph Wallet and lastly the Metamask. I also shared about what is the use of those wallets.

For today's article, I will share my experience in swapping those Crypto tokens that I earned to BCH in my CCTip wallet. But before that let me share first, the ways to start your CCTip wallet and how I earned using it.

The first thing to do is go to the google play store and search for the CCTip wallet.

Download it and when you're done open it and register.

How to register an account?

If you choose option one, which is by putting your email address or phone number, here's the step.

  • Input your email address or mobile number. In my case, I used the phone number because it's more convenient for me. But it's up to you what to choose.

  • Next is click the Start Now. When you're done with it, the code will be sent to your phone number or email add and you just have to input it.

  • Once you're done inputting it you need to copy the captcha that is given for you. Make sure to copy every letter or number and double-check it before clicking next to avoid an error.

  • Next is to make a strong password. (Note: write your password in a notebook so that when you forget about it, you just have to look at it in your notebook.) After writing a strong password, click confirm and now you are directed to your wallet where you can see the list of the tokens.

After you successfully sign in, link your Twitter, telegram, Reddit, and discord.

  • When you are on your Dashboard page, click the profile icon in the lower right part. After you clicked it, this is what you will see,

  • Click that encircled icon and link one by one your social media accounts like Twitter, telegram, discord, and Reddit. In my account, I only linked Twitter and Telegram since that's the only two that I have. After binding those, you need to enable the 2FA Factor.

That's the step if you're using the email or phone number.


Option number 2

When you choose to link your account directly to your telegram or Twitter account, here's the step:

  • Click the Continue with Twitter, Telegram, or Discord. Just choose which of the three you will do first. If you choose Twitter, you will be redirected to a page where you need to sign in with your Twitter account, and then after it, your account is linked already.

  • Then the next one is your telegram. Same steps as linking Twitter. But with the Discord, since I uninstalled it, I didn't link my account in that app. When those three social media apps are linked, you will now see the wallet where the list of the crypto or tokens is.

    After doing those steps, go to the settings then click the Security. You need to verify your email address and phone number to keep your security strong and don't forget to make a strong password.

This is how your security looks once you are successful in verifying the email and phone number.

That's the step when you choose the second option.


Now let's proceed on how to earn.

If ever you are active on Twitter, I'm sure you encountered this kind of airdrop. When you participated in it, you will receive the token in your wallet but take note, not all who have made this kind of post are legit. Other posts are sc*ms.

The first arrow (0.1) in the picture represents the number of Token being distributed in the airdrop while the last arrow (20) is the number of tweets that needs to be met. Once the number reached the required number of tweets, your share will be distributed to your CCTip wallet.

Reminder: In Retweeting, do it in moderation because if not, your Twitter might be suspended.


Swapping My earned tokens to BCH

Swapping in CCTip is just easy and fast. Not only that, you don't need to pay any in swapping it. The same goes if you want to send it to another CCTip wallet, you don't need to pay anything too. That's what I love in this wallet.

Choose the desired token that you want to swap to BCH.

Earlier I swap the AVAX and NEAR token to BCH but since I haven't screenshot the process, I again chose another token which is the Clover that I just received recently.

  • I want to swap all my clover so I click the 100% or the Max number.

  • When I am done with it, I click the Swap Now.

Here you will read the slippage Tolerance, the minimum BCH that I will receive in BCH, and the fee which is 0. In every swapping, we don't need any fee to pay. It's amazing, right?

After clicking the confirm swap, you need to enter the payment password.

Note: if it's your first time swapping, you are asked to set the payment password that is composed of 6 numbers. Once you are done with it, you can confirm the swapping.

After entering the payment password, the swap is now successful. You can check your BCH wallet and see the amount that you swap from other tokens.

That's how the swapping is done. So easy and fast!


What I share today in this blog is based on my experience only. If you find it confusing, you can watch some YouTube tutorials about it or search on other blogs about the step-by-step guide.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my old and new sponsors, thank you so much for the support you have shown to me. I really am happy to see you in my sponsor's block.

To my active likers, commenters, and viewers, and to the ones who just pay a visit today, thank you so much for the love and support you give.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

You can also reach out here.

31
$ 5.52
$ 4.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
+ 20
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: CCTip, Crypto, Tokens, Airdrops, Swap, ...
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Here's the part on how to earn using CCTip in Twitter. @Aimure, here it is. Happy New Month

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks so much. They were really helpful👏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh Mr potbelly is here with you again with his big belly . I really painful to me I can't see the images because of my network connection I am so sad but thanks for sharing 🤩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry to hear that. You can visit it again once your connection is stable already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman pala ng cacti sis walang kailangan o bayad sa fee. Hindi ako active sa tweeter ko nagtweer lang sko kapag about sa bch😁😁 naku sis galing talaga damo mo ng alam na token😉😊 congratulations sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Walang bayad sa pag swapping sis, at saka kung mag send ka ng tokens sa ibang cctip wallet. Kung e withdraw mo bch mo patungong bitcoin.com, 0.00004 bch yung fee niya. Mababa lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang galing nman ng cctip na yan sis, pwede narin siya idirect siguro sa coins.ph sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo pwede sis kasi bitcoin cash address naman yung hiningi pag mag withdraw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naa pud koy ing ana nga wallet sis and nkatry pud ko ug swap swap.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Asa ka Naka earn ug mga tokens sis, sa telegram o twitter?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sa telegram to sis.baw giunsa nako to.naa pa man pud koy gisige ug claim sa tg pero ambot asa to iclaim

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah Mao, naa ko'y nakita nga sa TG tig claim pero wala ko kapangutana niya kung asa siya dapat tig claim ug mga free

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako sad sis..try to nako ug message tong nghatag nko adto nga link

$ 0.00
2 years ago

TG mao ako e next ug explore sis para madagdagan akong Cctip balance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cada día es una ventana abierta a seguir aprendiendo del universo de las criptomonedas y del uso del Bitcoin y del Bitcoin cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah right. I hope you learned something from my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa pag share ani murag need pko may discover ug mga investment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kani sis free lang na siya from Airdrops sa Twitter. Ang pag withdraw lang sa imo bch ang naa'y fee pero small fee lang siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili man no swerte sa mga airdrops mars oy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mars mas dali ra ni nga airdrop basta pasok lang ka sa number of retweets na kailangan, nakadawat ka ug share. Di man pareha sa ubang airdrops na pinili ra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba mars ika isa ra mag retweet? Kata akong gamiton mars?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa isa ka post, ka isa ra ka mag retweet Mars. Ako kay sa five minutes, mag retweet ko ug tulo or upat nga mga post din after 30 minutes napud, retweet ko ug 4 to five post para di ma banned ang account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy in.ana diay na mars hahaha salamat sa tip mars❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ing Ana lang na Mars para dili ma ban.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have some tokens into my cc tip wallet but they asks for high amount of eth to transfer and that's why I don't give there too much attension. But I will try the swap in bch if it is possible. Thanks for this wonderful and helpful post dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try swapping all those to bch. As i tried to withdraw the swapped bch earlier, i see that the fee is lower...You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I would try this in the morning . I am feeling sleepy now after writing for long. Hehe. Thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should rest...I also replied this time because I sleep again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I see. I was also resting my ftiend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang akong Twitter dae na ban man pwede ba kaha ko kahimo og lain para mag installed ko og cctip wallet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ngano na ban man dae? Himo nalang ug lain para maka bind ka sa imo cctip wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think this trade made you less profits. Because it has much gas fee than trade i guess 🥲

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Swapping this has no fee at all and i get all my tokens from airdrop only. If you see the attached photo, swapping don't cost anything!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umm free faucet cut off your transaction fee. I used to collect Zombie and Milk tokens but in the end free faucet was more costly than receive for free.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes in free faucet, the transaction sometimes is costly that's why DYOR is important. I just realized about it a days ago, after claiming Zombies many times. Then i stop claiming now and just join airdrops

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah DYOR.. But taking faucet everyday cost more BCH than receive. Btw have a good day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you're right.. Have a wonderful weekend to you..Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, ako ang pinakamalaki ko sa cctip is yong KROM kaya lang wala pa syang swap eh, sa eth pa din ang laki ng charge.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala akong KROM sis, hehehe. Ang active mo sa Twitter sis. Ako, ngayon lang na inspired, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a cctip wallet but Im not sure if I already registered to it. And to link my soc. Med para sa mga airdrop diko p natry. Thanks sa info sis, aayusin ko nga to sayang din.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sige sis, sayang yung opportunity. Free lang naman yung tokens from Airdrops. Wala din bayad pag mag swapping, sa pag withdraw ng bch, maliit lang din fee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very detailed and useful this is useful for many people. May this always be an important part of the journey in the crypto world. good friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the positive feedback my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting sis.. search ko yan later..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ok sis, madali lang ang pag earn niyan sis, mag retweet ka lang sa Twitter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Step by step details and with help of screen shots you made much easier to me also to get CC Tip wallet . Thanks for this tutorial !!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome. Goodluck in creating your wallet and earning on it. Just feel free to ask if you have another questions about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Informative article you describe every step in a easy way I will download cctip wallet and connect it with my telegram

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Do you have Twitter? You can earn more in twitter Airdrops. That's where I earned those tokens that i swapped.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup U have I will connect it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good friend. Let's keep earning and holding tokens on our wallet. Goodluck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My tokens ako sa cctip... D ko ginagalaw haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe galawin mo yun sis. Madami ba yun? Pwede mo na yun ilipat sa bch wallet mo, maliit lang fee pag mag send

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hndi nmn haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko rin ng ganto haha. Masarap makalikom ng tokens from airdrops. Haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo, free lang naman. Kung mag swap ka, walang fee at kung e send mo man sa bch address mo sa bitcoin or coins.ph, maliit lang ang fee niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This training was excellent, practical and useful, my friend, I am sure I will need it one day. Thank you. As usual, I learned something new from you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope one day, you will try to join it too my friend. It's all free and retweeting doesnt take much time. You can do it as a sideline only...You're welcome, my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Graveh na jud ka sis ba. Dghn na kaau ni ug dghn na sd ko studyhan ani ron hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dali ra kaayo na sis. Mag retweet lang ka sa Twitter din kung maka receive Naka ug tokens, pwede na nimo e swap dayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na kaau ko active sa twitter sis tpos ang ctip nko di mn moconnect ui hehehe. Pabadlong sd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabilis lang din ba magreflect te?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung sa swapping? Mga seconds lang nasa bch wallet mo na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis super galing naman. 😲 Ang dali lang pala I swap sis. Gusto ko matutunan sis. Buti na wala na i.d sis. Sis nag message ako sayo kanina sa TG. More blessings pa sayo sis. 🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis madali lang mag swap dyan...Ay hala nag message ka sis, di ko nakita agad. Marami kasi akong nasalihan na groups eh. Wait, check ko mamaya. God bless din sa iyo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis na amazed din ako. Thank you so much sis. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Nakita ko na post mo sa Pixie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis sa pagturo. 😘❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang aNuman sis, God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ng marami sis. 😘🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago