BCH_LOVER: The Story Behind This Username

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #166

February 22, 2022

Hello, read.cash family! How is your Tuesday so far? Ours is a little busy answering the modules of my kids because Thursday will be the deadline for it and we still have a few papers that haven't been answered.

This afternoon I was able to relax a little bit and then after an hour of relaxation, I let myself be busy with the house chores since I didn't have much time this morning doing it. And when I'm done with all those, I let myself become busy with my phone. Opening all those online earnings sites and apps but I exclude the Metamask since I don't want to see what's happening on the market right now. I know it hasn't been recovering so I just ignore it first and just focus on other things.

Thinking about what to share today is a struggle for me. I have so many ideas running in my mind but I can't decide what to write. This morning I told myself that I will just join the writing prompt of MoonTrader but as soon as I have started tapping the keyboard, I was distracted and don't know how to continue it again so I close that page and rethought another one. Then this idea about my username just pop up suddenly.


My journey here in read.cash is open to everyone. I know that those who have long followed me know about it. They know that I have previous ids that were failures, however, I still gamble into this new one hoping to be successful and thankfully God has guided me in this journey.

Here's my article about my journey: The Truth: My read.cash Journey

Why BCH_LOVER?

When I made this new account, one thing I had on my mind at that time is to become anonymous to everyone.

Why anonymous?

  • It's because I am comfortable in being like that. I am an introvert and I really felt shy interacting with others. I don't know why I feel like this but it's really been my character ever since I was young. I don't have much confidence in myself and I feel like whatever I will share is not acceptable.

  • I thought also of a situation that if ever this account is a failure again, no one would know me and that's easier for me to move on.

Those are the top reasons why I wanted to be anonymous so I chose that username.


Bitcoin Cash is the very first crypto that I earned. And since it was the first crypto that entered my wallet, I wanted it to be part of my new journey here in read.cash. So I chose BCH_LOVER to be my username. In my first days and weeks here, I successfully hide my identity. I was enjoying my stay especially since I receive some support from other users.

Careful enough with my actions, I slowly come out of my comfort zone. I started interacting with others but remain anonymous to everyone. I began to make friends and others would mistakenly call me sir because they don't know who am I that time and also they didn't encounter my first article where I told them that I am a woman and at the same time a mother of four.

However, even if I did try my best to hide my true identity but still there's someone who has this instinct that she know who am I behind this username and that is no other than my friend on both platform @Chelle18. Then after how many days I then exchange comments with @yhanne in noise.cash and share with her that it's me who always exchange comments with her here.

Living anonymously on this platform makes me enjoy my stay but it's more enjoyable when others know me for who I am. I realize that I don't need to hide from everyone. After all, most of the users here are very supportive and they will welcome each and everyone warmly. So I told myself to just be myself and everything will be okay.

On the other side, even if I told myself to just be me, I still have this hesitation and doubt within myself because I am still trying to gain my confidence back.

Vulnerable self is still present at that time but I am trying to overcome it with the help of those virtual friends that supports and encourage me to keep going and I am thankful to have them in my journey.

Every day is a lucky and special day for me every time I stayed here. Not only because I have lots of friends but because I saw a positive change in myself.

Remembering those times when I failed, I felt so grateful for it. Grateful enough for those failures because without those a named BCH_LOVER isn't here today. Without those failures, I would not be who I am today. Without those failures maybe I am still a mom who knows nothing about the crypto world.

That is the story behind my username. How about yours? Just share it in the comment section or you can write an article about it too.

Thank you for reading! Have a nice day or night to all!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my old and new sponsors, thank you so much for the support you have shown to me. I really am happy to see you in my sponsor's block.

To my active likers, commenters, and viewers, and to the ones who just pay a visit today, thank you so much for the love and support you give.

Special thanks to my ever supportive friend and sponsor @Ling01 for the sponsorship renewal. Thank you so much sis and more blessings for you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Telegram

Twitter

Noise.Cash

30
$ 3.68
$ 2.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 22
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Nag fail yung akin sis nag iba na ako ng account@mariajane90 simula nanaman ng bago walang sukuan to hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bakit sis? Na mark as sp@m to imo account? Pero oks lang na sis. Start nalang pud sa uno. Ingon Ana jud na, kung di man successful sa una, himo ug bag o nalang. Laban lang. Ingon Ana jud ko sauna pud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sis ganda rin nang meaning nang username mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay hala, one month ago na tong article ko sis, thank you sa pagbasa..Hehehe, gusto ko kasi unknown noon sis kasi nag fail yung mga na unang account ko eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hope di ko maranasang mafail nang unang account sayang. Nagkakalkal ako sis nang mga articles hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta follow ka lang ng rules dito sis, siguradong maging successful yang account mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bsta lover mapagmahal yan, ahehehe, god bless sis😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, oo sis mapagmahal...God bless you too sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga sis, kita naman sah maamo mong mukha, ahehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, Ayay sis, mulapad akong atay Ana ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod bitaw Nah sis, nakadala ug attract kai mata gyud,ahehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe salamat kaayo sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Itong username ko naman eh ung sa pangalan sa latok sabi ng matatanda noon haha ..kasi palagi ako nagkakasakit noon kaya pinalitan ..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You again prove that dear every name have meaning. I will try to write article about my name meaning soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're right, every dream has its meaning. I'm looking forward to read yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, my username right now is to be used soon to my son in the future haha, like I just plan what will be future offspring names and whala I used it here before him haha, so in the future I will be reminded with my use case and name here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow naman, May future names na talaga siya para sa future kids niya. Ang unique ng name ng mga future babies mo, gusto ko yan. Pag tinawag mo yung anak mo, ma-remember mo yung mga good moments dito at yung mga successful stories mo

thank you nga pala for being my sponsor on my previous account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tatago ka pa eh, hehehe! Ang cute nga ng username mo:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe, nahiya ako sis eh...Thank you nga pala sa sponsorship renewal sis. Thank you sa support palagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako.a simple lang mars kay walay lain hahahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kanindot Gani Ana Mars. At first wala ko kabalo ngano Kana imo name pero pagkakita nako sa FB name nimo, nakabalo nako ngano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Name ghapon nako in real world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alm mo sissy nacurious din ako sa username mo hehe di lang kita tinanong hahaha. Ako sissy meron topic ewan bakit tinatamad nako magsulat

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, ngayon alam mo na sissy. Anonymous kasi ang gusto eh, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sissy hahahaha wala sa name ko naka attach ang real name ko 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy. Ang layo ng true mo sa username mo pero ang cute kaya ng Sweetiepie at sweet pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome. The term that you chose BCH-Lover as your username it worth awesome

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Captainkay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun pala yun sis, sain naman kaya nabuo ang mommyswag dito kasi gusto ko lang maging confident kasi wala akong confidence sa sarili ko na magagawa ko agleast yung codename ko parang cool at confidence pakinggan.😅 sa noise.cash kasi madamdamin na eh,kaya dapat dito swagger para matapang at astig.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe yan yung reason sis...Wow ang ganda ng story ng username mo din sis, matapang at astig kabaliktaran sa noise.cash na username mo. Kung dito matapang ka dun naman madamdamin. Super wow..Noong una kita makilala dito, natanong ko din sa sarili ko kung bakit ganyan username mo,ngayon alam ko na, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Story behind your uaername is interesting.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much ShameemS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh, so that was the reason behind your name. I was thinking many times that why you choose this name. Btw, you still didn’t tell us your real name? Ohh, so you are a shy mom hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, that's the reason mate. I wanna be the unknown one here, hehehe...Oh sorry, you can call me Lhee. That's part of my true name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm good name. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every name has a meaning jud diay ate. Pag create nakog user name naghuna huna jud ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Abi nako at first na ang behind sa MoonTrader is taga laing country. Hehe ikaw man d i na Mjay, Ganahan ko sa imo username ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don’t mind. Perhaps everyone is here for that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, that's so nice of you Luci

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice. Ang galing naman pag ako tinanong bakit expertwritter ang sagot ko lang, Wala akong maisip na ibang nickname HAHA 😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe salamat...Natanong ko din yan kung bakit yan ung username mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay mao diay ni dae hihi may balak diay kang hindi magpakilala pero lisud man mag pa as if ta dae oy mas nindot jud nga atung true identity kay easy ra kaayu nato ang tanan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinuod jud dae. Kung tago man gud ang identity, parang naa'y hesitations or what ifs sa matag lihok. Pero pag reveal ang true identity, maka share ug bisan unsang mga butang nga walay laing gihuna-huna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We got your back ma'am, and you are perfectly fine just the way you are. Be happy good bless)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, thank you so much Trofi. Your so sweet. God bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey Yes! It has definitely happened to me countless times to have a thousand ideas and not decide on any!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Apir to that sis. It's really difficult when our mind is filled with so many ideas. We can't decide what to choose

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how you are able to explain your username by explaining it throigh the acronym BCH_LOVER my friend. On my part, nothing special, just my name.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend...Wow that's your name. What a beautiful name your mother gave you. Is Felize your surname my friend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jean39 ko dri dati sis nya naspam mn so gedungangan nko ako name. Wa sko isip sis mghide ky di bya ko introvert hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay Mao d i na sis. Wala ko makita sa imo old account ay. Search nako na, hehehe...Gani ay confident kaayo ka sis ako kay kabaliktaran gyud pero karon medyo na-overcome na. Na remember pa nako to nangutana ka about sa ako noise account pero wala ko ni reply kay anonymous pa ko ato na time hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou sis nya gdelete nko tanan ako article para di masayang ila upvotes ato. Sanay mn gud ko makihalubilo sis sukad pa sa bta pako. Playful kaau ko sko mga kaduwa hahaha. Yes wa ka mgreply pg ask nko. Ay jud ning introvert ba hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo kay daghan ka nakasulat sauna sis, ako kay kami lang duha sa ako manghod pwrmi dayon layo pa jud kaayo ug mga silingan Tawn kay bukid baya amo gipuy an. Mao pag naa'y ubang tawo, maulaw dayon kay di man naanad gud, Ahaha...Sensya na eh, maulaw man gud ko, hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dghn ko article ato sis nya c ewyr naga upvotes ato. Gepanghtag nko tnan ako kita ato nga account. Exposed mn mi tanan sis ky dghn bya silingan mao laag ray wa namo hahaha. Mabunalan na lng mi sa gawas hahaha, walis tingting is real. Ayaw na pg ulan ulaw ron panahona sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just like you who loves to remain anonymous this is why I choose my nick name as my user name😂 Congratulations to you sis for all these things, wishing you more and more

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah so Irene is your nickname in personal sis. Nice one, i thought at first that it's your true name sis and now I know that it isn't, Hehehe...Thank you so much sis, i wish the same for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis habang binabasa ko to. Naalala ko talaga yung una ka nag comment sa article ko then first time ko na encounter yung username mo tas akala ko talaga bata ka pa. Yun yung nasa mind ko. ☺️❤️

Pero nung nakilala na kita lubusan sis. Ang bait mo pala tas napaka helpful. Thank you for the friendship sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kinilig ako sa bata pa sis. Ang ganda ng akala mo sis, gusto ko yan, hahaha... Ayieh, thank you din sa friendship sis. Ang bait-bait mo din sa akin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many peoples are shy like that. And Anonymous helps to protect the failure identity but you succeed dear. You had a great struggle and stories before you create that name I see. Described wonderfully dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true my friend. One reason of being anonymous is to protect the failures that i have in my previous ID's. It wasn't easy at all but I tried to build again a name here and thanks God it is doing great with His guidance in my journey..Thanks my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome dear. You are getting the good result of your hardwork. Keep going to upside.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my friend. Let's keep going!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah , we should keep with our best hard work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, when I saw your name, I always thought how cleverly you chose that name, and now, by reading the story behind it, I fell in love with it more...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. Bitcoin Cash is my first love crypto that's why it always had a special place in my heart and I think that time that BCH is my lucky charm too😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, this is actually a very creative and touching article. It's nice to sew what inspired your username. I'm glad to connect with you here and I wish you the best in your BCH journey

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw, thank you so much. My name is really inspired with Bitcoin Cash.. i wish you the same here too Daria

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome, Daria

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman sis ndi ko alam na sister pala ito noise kaya iba ang ginamit kong user name🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay talaga sis? Ako nga din nung una, akala ko di related tong dalawang platform eh hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also thought that your a guy before, I remember that I always calling you sir before due to the manly post you made hahaha. But it gave due clarification when you posted a photo of you then I got shock that your a lady. It's nice to meet you madam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe, many had called me sir before but i didn't correct it because I just want to be anonymous and I'm also shy to my sponsors on my previous account. Speaking of sponsors, thanks for being my sponsor in my second account. It's nice to meet you again in this new username of mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, so creative how you presented it. Ay labet!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe, thank you so much sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige bitaw kog pangita sa noise nimo dae nakalimot man gud ko unya feel jud nako nga ikaw lage si bch ,dugay ra unta ko mangutana nimo😄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha grabe jud kaayo ka ug instinct dae ay. Bisan ug unsaon ug tago ug ayo, hibaw an jud gihapon, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mayu mangilatis hehe ,bitaw ma feel ra nako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol maka feel dae, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago