#ValentineDayChallenge2022: My Family, My Everything

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #154

February 9, 2022

"MY FAMILY IS MY EVERYTHING"

Life is never been easy on us. So many hardships as we started building our family. So many obstacles along the way that test how strong our relationship is.

Many times we fought and had misunderstandings that sometimes made me question my decision for letting you enter my life. Are you the one for me? Or I am just rushing things that is why I have experienced all those.

But as time pass by, you proved to me how much you cherish this family we made. You let us feel that we are always your number one priority in life. You let us feel how special we are to you.

Do you still remember when I joked to you that I wanted to experience receiving flowers and teddy bears from you because for me it was romantic? The next thing you did, moved my heart and that makes me fall in love with you even more. You give me a bouquet of vegetables because you said that your love for me is healthy. I hope you know that those efforts of yours made me feel special.

When I told you that February 14 is coming, what is our plan? You said that nothing because for you every day is a day of love, not only on Valentine's Day.


If I am angry, you made things that could melt my anger away. You have these special effects on me that even I told myself that I am mad at you and I should not talk to you but with those simple gestures of you saying sorry to me, I can't help but smile.

Though people would judge our relationship you always told me to ignore them because it is us who are into this relationship and not them. You told me that your love for me isn't a shallow one. Your love to me is growing day by day and you always never failed to let me feel that.

I love how you cared for our family. The way you worry when one of us is sick. The way you monitor us especially when you are far from us.

To my special Man/ my best friend

Thank you for everything.

You are the most caring man that we ever had. Every time I am sick then you will go to work, during break time you will call and ask what I feel. When I am silent, you never stop asking what was wrong with me and made ways to put a smile on my face.

You are the most hardworking man and you did everything to provide for this family. Though sometimes the work you had is tiring and other bosses make you stress, still, you went to work so we won't experience hunger and hardships again.

I love you so much and as I always told you, you will always keep a special place in my heart. Never doubt my love for you because just like you, this love of mine for you isn't a shallow one.

Whenever you feel jealous, just look back and realize that we have come this far because I always treasure you as my man. I treasure every moment that I have for you and remember that it's you whom I chose to be with me in this life so erase those doubts that you have in your heart.

You are my man, my best friend, and my everything. ❤️

To My Sweet Little Angels

As I started carrying you in my womb, doubt and hesitations are there. I doubt if I can be a good mother to you all and I am full of hesitations because I know nothing about motherhood.

But as soon as I heard you cry, you let me feel the feeling that I haven't felt before. The feeling that I want to be there for you always. Your cry and laugh are like music in my ears. Sleepless nights are worth it seeing you growing so loving and sweet.

As I hold your hand when you were a baby, I promised myself that if God still allows me to breathe, I will always be there for you all. Holding and guiding you through in life.

When you first learn how to walk, you fell and by then I always told myself that I will make sure that when you failed in life, I will always be there to help you stand.

Always remember my little ones, that I love you so much and it will never change even if you grow as a man and woman. Mama will always be there for you.

I may have scolded you for the wrongs that you did but keep in mind that it's part of me disciplining you so you would know what's right from wrong.

My little Angels, I love you and hope you feel it every day. I love you and I'm willing to sacrifice everything for you.

My family are my everything and I am always ready to give what's the best for them. I will always make sure to shower them with love and care as long as I am still breathing.


This is my entry on #ValentineDayChallenge2022 by @Infinity, @Jane, and @PVMihalache .

If you'd wish to join, here's the summary of the rules of the challenge or you can read it here too.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my old and new sponsors, thank you so much for the support you have shown to me. I really am happy to see you in my sponsor's block.

To my active likers, commenters, and viewers and to the ones who just pay a visit today, thank you so much for the love and support you give.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

You can also reach out here.

23
$ 4.82
$ 3.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.05 from @Infinity
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 20
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Ka sweet sa mensahe oy 🥰❤️Ka himosa biyag sa mga junakis nimo dae ,mayu kay kompleto na imo ,naay girl og boy ,kami ani boy paman oy😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe salamAt dae. Lage dae maayo kay naa na jud ko'y girl. Basin Puhon dae matagaan ka ug girl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was thinking kung sasali ba ako or hindi😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wag ka ng magdadalawang isip sis, sali ka na, pwede naman poem o love letter para sa special someone mo o sa parents mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang ang ganda nito sissy hehehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sali ka sissy, love letter para sa love of your life, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck.. I love the heart one 🙂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Ms. Jane.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for participating! Good luck! :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your challenge is a great opportunity to express how much I love my family. Thank you so much for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I love the way you talk about your family that makes perfect sense . I wish you success in the contest . Actually valentine is about love but you really talk about whom you loved that really good . Good night mam

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Rosh. Yeah Valentine's is about love and it's the day too when we can express how much we love our loved ones. Good day Rosh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The love between you and your husband, and his devotion, is truly admirable. I ask God, one day you will witness the growth of your grandchildren together. And may God protect your precious children, they are divine gifts in your love life, I hope one day you will see the success of each of them... 💞

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. I hope i can witness that beautiful moment of them and be able to celebrate every successes that they have

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this challenge! Your letters to your loved ones are beautiful. Your husband's words are true, only you are in your relationship and so only you can find the blend that is perfect for you. And as a parent, you never know how much your heart can grow until you have kids. Simply beautiful!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i love this challenge too..You're right, we will never know how much we can love until we have our kids. Truthfully, kids change my whole being and I am thankful for that changes in me...Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka swerte ba oy tagsa nalang bana ingon ana dae . Stay strong and in love with each other.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe salamat dae. Stay strong Sab mo sa imo pares dae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

family is who you are, that's why we always prioritize wholeness in the family because what we strive for behind us is family. keep the spirit and make the family always happy. because we will never understand when our time limit in this world.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're right, family is one of our strength to strive harder in life. Family is always the reason why we need to do better each day.. yeah days are unpredictable, that's why we need to cherish each moment we have for them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman nito sis. Nakakatouch ☺️😍 Gusto ko rin gumawa ng ganitong entry hihihi. Save ko nga ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay, thanks sis. Sige sis gawa ka. Excited akong Basahin yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an amazing family you have got and I can't take off my eyes from your cute little angels. Take my love and a virtual hug☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Yeah i will take it for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah friend...I also wrote an article about exactly the same thing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh you have wrote about this, I'll read yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka inlove naman parang bimalik ako sa dating kabataan heheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe salamat sis. Gawa ka din ng entry mo sa challenge na to sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis makagawa ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makagawa ka sis, kaya yan. Go lang, malayo pa naman deadline niyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tingnan ko sis parang nawalan ako ng gana now eh ,di naman dinadalaw ni rusty Ang aking article padalawa na ito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala di pa sya dumalaw? Pero yung last day, dinalaw niya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi din sis padalawa na araw kahapon at ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit di dumalaw si green baby?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag gawa Di ko ma post sa cumunnity ng just write kasi Di ako members doon wala akong Community disqualified pa siguro yon pero inilagay ko namn doon sa taas s cumuunity just write pero wala naka lagay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hintayin mo lang ma approve sis. Pag bago ka lang sa community, kailangan pa yan e approve manually ng moderators

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro nga sis baka mamaya OK na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok na sis yung article mo, na approve na yun kasi nakita ko sa just write community na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a beautiful one dear ❤️,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. You can make your entry in this challenge too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So beautiful 🤭🤭🤭. I'd make my entry before the deadline, haven't had the time to actually write about it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, thank you. Looking forward to read your entry on this challenge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. Goodluck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our love should be for the family. On Valentine's Day, family members should do something to make them happy. Love has not come in my life so I can't write love story.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can write about love, it can be an imagination as long as it's about love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay i will try my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Ka sweet ba sis ui .. blessed kaayo kas imong bana ug sa imong pamilya. Padayon lang sis. God bless your family. 😊🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, salamat sis. Padayon ta para sa Atong pamilya sis. God bless din sa inyong pamilya sis. Happy Valentines sa inyong duha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe salamat sis .. everyday is love sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis...tama sis every day is love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaswerte kaayo imong ka sa imong pamilya and vice versa mars kay you did everything for your family growth.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayieh thank you Mars. Thankful ko kay siya ang gihatag para sa Akoa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag sanaol nalang jud ko ani mars🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ayaw pag sanaol Mars, makakita ka pa ug the right one nimo nga magpangga ug magmahal nimo, ayiehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta jud mars kaso rare kaayo mangita ron hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud Mars. Pray lang Mars, hatagan lagi ka ni Lord ug special someone nga mo love ang care nimo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love, love sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Happy ❤️ Month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maraming Salamat sis❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless your family sis. 🙏😇 More love. Happy Love month sis. Your husband is really responsible, caring and always supporting you sis. Stay strong both of you sis. I'm really happy that you have a happy and healthy family.🥰

Your little ones are cute.🥰 Sarap I hug. Ang cucute nila sa picture.🥰 Take care always. Happy Valentines day in advance!❤️🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat sis. Advance Happy Valentines Day and God bless you always din sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis. Thank you so much sis.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome din sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeee kasweet ui! Sana all jud ka sis ba. May forever jud mo. Advance happy valentine's sa inyong duha sis. Kacute sa mga angels uippp...May God bless you always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe Advance Happy Valentines Day pud sis sa inyong duha. God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis maski way uso valentine's sko hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho ra ta ani sis di uso mag celebrate ug Valentine's ba. Ordinary day ra na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo ah. Ang ipalit ug bulak ipalit na lng ug sud an.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na Mao jud sis, busog pa ta anang sud an

$ 0.00
2 years ago