Read.Cash vs. Publish0x: Advantages and Disadvantages

205 1411
Avatar for AntiSJWLeft
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Publish0x and Read.Cash are both blogging sites that allow users to earn crypto for their writing. However, which one is better? As a user of both sites, here is what I have found so far.

The argument for Read.Cash

$$$

With Marc De Mesel's recent contributions to the site, the payouts are pretty amazing right now. I've been on the site for less than two weeks, and yet I already can make 30-60 cents a day. On my best day, if payouts were as high as they are now, I would have made a $1.50. That is more than I was making on Publish0x and many times more than I was making on Steemit when my account was that young. If funding continues to increase moving forward the payouts could become truly impressive. Although it isn't making me rich, it's not bad for a very new user to the site who only invested a few dollars in boosting articles.

Boosting articles

On that note, there is a wide variety of options for boosting articles on Read.cash, simply by using the funds you have in your wallet. Those funds can either be earned on site, or deposited from another wallet. You have a ton of options based on the percentage of feeds you want your article to be at the top of and how long you want the boost to go. You can boost for as little as a few cents, or nearly $80, depending on what you want. It even gives you an estimate for how many clicks you'll get, and what the approximate per click cost is. 

Bitcoin Cash news and discussion

If you want to discuss Bitcoin Cash, this is the site to do it. It is the topic of more articles than anything else (although other things are often discussed). 

The Fund

Most users of Read.Cash are not paid primarily with tips on their articles. Every day there is a fund that is divided among users based on how many "points" they earned. The exact way the points are awarded is not public knowledge, aside from that it is related to performing normal activities on the stite, but it seems to be fair and not very difficult to earn points. Users may tip articles, but for the most part I have been getting paid from the fund.

Diversity of users

I've seen way more women and international users on Read.Cash than anywhere else. This leads to different topics being discussed and a more diverse sense of community and opinion.

Publish When you Want

To be clear, you can publish on either site whenever you want; however, on Publish0x it normally makes sense to wait until the evening. That is because Publish0x provides a certain amount of crypto for tips every day to users for free. However, every upvote is worth less after the last one every day. This replenishes at 8pm EST (midnight GMT). Therefore, to get the largest tips, it makes sense to upload in the evening. For that reason this article will not go live on Publish0x until about 8-9 tonight, but I'm publishing it on Read.Cash at about 5:15. It's annoying to have to wait.

The argument for Publish0x:

Tips provided by site:

This is the big one. It's awesome to have a certain amount I can tip every day that Publish0x itself pays for. There is no better way to encourage tipping. It feels great to tip a few cents for free, and it helps me get more tips for my writing.

How Well Established the Site is:

Although still a somewhat new site compared to say, Steemit, Publish0x is definitely more established. This leads to a larger userbase, more established users with a lot of followers (and thus more people to tip them), and more certainty that we can trust the site. Trust doesn't just mean it's not a scam. I'm convinced Read.Cash is not a scam. Trust also means that you know the site will work properly. I haven't encountered issues on Read.Cash yet, but they advise users not to have more than $10 in their wallet at any time in case some sort of glitch happens that causes problems. Read.Cash is responsible about this, but it is still nice to know that a site has been around for a while.

Views/Exposure

The userbase on Publish0x is way higher at this time. On here my articles regularly reach hundreds of views, with many over 500. I even have one of 1,000. However, on Read.Cash, I'm probably averaging around 30 views. Read.Cash is growing quickly now, but it has a long way to go. If you want to get a message out Publish0x is a much better choice. 

A real (if underused) comment section

Although there are not many comments on the average article on Publish0x, those comments pretty much always seem to be genuine. There are some good discussions that happen. Read.Cash has a ton of spam comments that mean nothing. Here is an example from one of my own articles:

Uncertainty for the future of Bitcoin Cash

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is currently facing a major battle between two camps of thought as we approach the next update in November - Bitcoin ABC (BTCABC) vs. Bitcoin Cash Node (BCHN). This may lead to a hard fork, in turn negatively impacting the value of BCH.

Read.Cash Essentially Relies on One guy for Funding

Marc De Mesel is a good guy, and I appreciate all of the cool projects he backs. He has done a ton for BCH, and as a fan of BCH I really respect him. However, he currently provides the vast majority (95%+) of the funding for Read.Cash tips. If he ever changes his mind about the project and pulls that money out (which he can do), the site is basically screwed.

Purely Opinion:

This section is for notable differences, but I think which one is better depends entirely on personal opinion. 

Publish0x has multiple currencies, while Read.Cash has only one. 

For some people, especially those of us who like Bitcoin Cash, just getting paid in Bitcoin Cash is fine. However, other people like to have more diverse portfolios. Diversity in a portfolio allows you to potentially use coins for different purposes (ie. donating BAT on Brave browser), but some people do not want to do that. A lack of diversity in a portfolio increases both potential risk and potential gain when the market shifts. It's up to you how you feel about cryptos as an investment and how you weigh risk vs. reward if you do invest. 

Bitcoin Cash vs. Ethereum, BAT, etc. 

Following from the above point, some users are going to have their preferred currency. Ethereum has a higher market cap than BCH, but BCH has faster transaction times and lower fees. Obviously people have different opinions about which currencies are likely to do better in the future, and have different reasons for owning crypto. I can't objectively tell you whether BCH is better than BAT or Ethereum. 

Changing currencies on Publish0x

Publish0x has used a number of currencies in my time here, including Hydro, Bounty0x, DAI, all of which are no longer supported by the site. Now it uses BAT, Ethereum, and Loopring. A lot of people were upset about DAI being dropped from tipping, but again, it's all personal preference I almost put this in negatives because there is always a little uncertainty about what currencies may be supported in the future, but so far I think most of the changes to supported currencies have been positive. I can't tell you how to feel about this. 

 

Of course, it is always possible to post content on both sites! It's possible to earn a fair bit of money this way.

To join Publish0x follow this link: https://www.publish0x.com?a=pnel78MdKB&tid=rc

To join Read.Cash follow this link: https://read.cash/r/AntiSJWLeft

253
$ 1.15
$ 1.00 from @AudioBookLinks
$ 0.10 from @nghiacc
$ 0.01 from @The.Part.Time.Economist
+ 4
Sponsors of AntiSJWLeft
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AntiSJWLeft
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

💓💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a awesome writer.your article is so good.go ahead brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please every one cooperate me.. I am new at this plateform.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agreed that the comments section in read.cash could have been better. How I don't know. For the multi currencies, I like the mono-currency like Read.cash better because it transparent from the user. You write to earn money, not because of the currency behind. It is the matter of exposure yes! Hopefully BCH won't be split and read.cash can remain neutrality through the war if any.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am still new here to the site, and I am loving it so far. I get to write whatever I want, and whenever I want. And the community here is just very loving and supportive. I wanted to try publish0x too, but I feel like I won't get the chance to grow there. This one is still a baby site, and I want to see it become its fullest form. So I am staying here as long as this site is active. And I agree, this site is screwed if @Marcdemesel leaves this platform. But I believe he will not do that. As he wouldn't have supported it in the first place. I know and I can see that this site has a good future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So far I have been making more money here, and I have found that boosting is a great feature for new users to grow. However, I do think there is a reason to use Publish0x. It seems a bit more developed at this point, and if nothing else you can repost things there you write here to make more money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. I see that. I might try to get a glimpse of how publish0x works too. Thanks for recommending. And yes, I agree. Boosting articles actually helps. I have been boosting some of my works and it never fails to amaze me that my articles have reached other people in the site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can say that publishox is much better when it comes to payment and exposure, but the only problem there is, you can't do blogs right away coz you need to apply to become an author first and waiting is way too long. While on RC, the moment you signed up, you can easily write articles.

Apart from that, it's more strict in publishox in giving comments, you might get banned if youjust comment anything there which is actually good to avoid spammers, but the prolem is, it seems like there is no freedom of speech there unlike here.

And as I've noticed, mostly of the articles are about cryptocurrencies, they're more strict in approving articles as well. They will delete the articles they doesn't like. Unlike here, you can make any kind of articles, crypto related, photography, stories, poems, etc..

I'm a user of publishox too. The day I signed up they gave me chance to write blogs, but when i checked my account again, i can't do blogs anymore, it says my application is still pending eventhough I've published articles already on my first days there.

Btw, what's your acct there so i can give you tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscrube me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very splendid and informative article.... Its gonna help us all..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s a very informative article and well educating one actually, keep up the good work and more effort to you man, nice and interesting articles thank u for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's new information article for us.Thank for post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me i am new

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for your article. It can help me to know something new.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me i am new commer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can u give me link of other websites

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's new information to me I have work to this side I have got some information that's I never know I am grateful to your article thanks sir for presenting this valuable article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very detailed and helping. New users can benefit by registering on both. Both are good and two is obviously better then one, Go for both. you are using the same article on both ? publish0x makes you wait for long to write. not good for new people. Also exhausting your tipping balance there is no use of spending more time on Publish0x but read cash pays you even after that for engagement !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

already done !! you too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know what publisOx is, all I know is read.cash. Because I am still new to this world, especially in the word digital money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I definitely choose rc and I can learn a lot here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very balanced and unbiased comparison of both platforms. Two critical areas where there needs to be better systems in place is the funding and management of spam for Read.cash. if these areas can be well addressed I see a very bright future ahead for the platform provided the BTC ,BCH issue is resolved as soon as possible as I am already sensing that the disagreement may be adversely affecting the value of BCH.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So far this articles is great for all and the was very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well composed and detailed article about the two earning blogs. The only thing I have against readcash is their mode of payment. Looking at it from an angle it's a good thing but some days you get such few points and some days very high point and you don't get to decipher what really happened in the low point days. This is a really nice article. Such a motivation to join PublishOx and also remain on READCASH as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading! The mode of payment on Read.Cash is interesting to me, because I was getting really good payouts, and now I normally get decent ones, but there has been a day or two where I got very little. I was a little less active those days, but normally not by very much. I don't really know what happened.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subcribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I definitely prefer RC to any other platform, it's easier to earn here, plus you get to learn Alot here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not yet joined Publish0x, and recently joined Read.cash. So far, I feel RC is much better when it comes to earning. About Publish0x, I can only comment after joining it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also registered the PablioX site but the problem there is that you can't write any article of your own free will only without cryptocurrency so I don't work there anymore ReadCash will always be the best for me because here arbitrary articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm new her...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I'm new to read.cash but I've been on PublishOx for about a year and there's no real helpful sources of information for newbies its mainly trial and error.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which site are you saying doesn't have helpful sources of information for new users? I can kinda see that applying to both honestly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. If Read.casmake some improvement in comment section in each article it would be great. It will help specially the newcom/newbies specially those who dont know much about read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't tried publish0x yet but I prefer read cash. Anyways, thank you for sharing your knowledge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I found publishox but still prefer read.cash as for now the money is better and I think that newbies has better start here at read.cash, thank you for article its informative for humans

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Publish0x now uses Ethereum? Wow i have an account tgere but i haven't used it for a long time now. I never knew it now uses Ethereum

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really awesome thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have to say I like read.cash more over publish0x. In here I love community rewarding system, also uploading and editing article is clear and easy, on publish0x I had troubles to upload images into the article, I probably will take another look in there, but for now read.cash wins :)Thank you for your article, it made me try it again on publish0x. Have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never knew or encountered those two: PublishX and Reddit. Im new in Read Cash anyways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both are good! as long as they allow us to earn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats too much of a information to read in one article. Boosting option is available as an option if you have funds and content users love to know. Atleast your title is very enticing as I got convinced and thought of giving it a go once.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need both blogs to earn more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is much better than PublishOx in my opinion. It is easy to earn crypto here on read.cash than in PublishOx.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked this is great and nice article keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's very informative article. Thank you so much for sharing. Its helpful for us. Keep up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the way, they didn't drop DAI, it's just however much the project donates they give away. Eventually it runs out. The great part about Publish0x is crypto agnosticism. The platform should be unaffected by price changes.

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

I have to say and I think it might happen but going on with ETH or ERC-20 tokens right now is a very bad idea so I think Publish0x itself is looking at it as they cant make payments with the actual gas fee... Diversity is a good thing as many projects deserved to be seen and used.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? I must have misunderstood their announcement of no longer awarding DAI then .I knew that they got donated BAT, I assume due to their cooperation with Brave and promotion of BAT in general. On the official post about the change I recall them saying that they were using some of their coins because they believed in the projects, which led me to believe it wasn't purely based on projects donating to the site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like both. Publish)x seems to be more geared toward crypto and RC more to common people. However the content quality on Publish)x if you are into crypto is MUCH MUCH MUCH higher. Another BIG difference is that comment don't give you anything on Publish0x this way spammers are kept at bay. See the difference in the 2 systems and how it affect post and comment quality...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know that there are other sites that support writers and aspiring writers to earn. Thanks for the comparison, you have good points here. You know, it's always wise not to put all your eggs in one basket.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been thinking how does Publish0x works. Maybe I'll try it some other time. I'll stick to read.cash. I have a question, what will happen if the read.cash fund become zero? As it decreases each day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prefer this site, as you can recieve your payout when you wish. On P0x it takes quite a bit of time to build your withdrawals. We just need to get some quality bloggers here to provide some good content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nicely your information that's no before.please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice job good work bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in terms of payment..readcash is better, because you can get paid everyday. regarding on tipping in publishox, yes you can tip for free at the same time you can also earn but... . there's a limit on tipping, you need to wait 10 minutes to tip again and when you reached your limit, you can tip again after 24 hours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good articles....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you nice artical.keep writting more more.please do subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very nice article. This is very useful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have any knowledge about publish0x and haven't used it yet but I'd prefer to use them both. That's the best way to earn money while making articles at the same time. But in terms of payout, read.cash is much better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for these comparisons, it gives me idea about the other site. I have just signed up with publishox but I haven't explore it yet or posted some articles. I have just started here in read cash 2 days ago and have earned a dollar already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard about publishox but I never tried the said site. Yeah, you're right about a lot of spam message here that I think this site may give a little more concern. With this site, you can easily earn crypto (BCH). I'm afraid what you have mentioned that Marc de Messel might pull out all of his funds if he wanted to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its very beautyfull informatio. Thakn yor for information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information. Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Grrat article

$ 0.00
User's avatar lea
3 years ago

Thanks for a great review on both websites! I will surely try Publish0x once!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use both of them but read cash is really dffernt it is really easy to earn points and withdraw . I prepare to farm read cash .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Farm? Do you mean posting useless spammy comments and articles? I sure do hope not... Then the word farming is really inappropriate...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will try publishox. thanks to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonder ful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree. Both have their own advantage and disadvantages. The best thing to do is to use them both 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's my strategy! I mean why not really...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totally agree with you that the spam comments on read.cash need to be addressed. The cheapen the site’s overall value. Glad you brought that up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes..i think read.cash much better than publish0x..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Readcash is much better than publishox, readcash is user friendly and i love readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also use publishox too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like read.cash because it has beautiful ui

$ 0.00
User's avatar Du
3 years ago

Great 👌 thanks for this artitcle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

publich0x has 140k+ user base. Read.Cash is getting there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me, ReadCash is much better...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said author 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am using both,but having a little problem with publishOx.kindly subscribe back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me back please, i had subscribed you already.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I had publishox account, same with hive I am not opening it recently because I have hard time to understand how it works I mean I know Literally how it works it's just that read cash is more easy to understand,.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have well understood after going through the contents of this fantastic article being shared through this most exciting medium regarding advantages and disadvantages between read.cash & publishox.com sites. Yes. You are very well explained in detail. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, very informative article. Plea support my articles friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome explanation to clarify things also here in read cash,about the community and admins,and also on how those comparison makes users and people balance their thinking about this two sites,but however, earning and showing opinions on both sites was the most important to be consider.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to a nice person because the world is spherical.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prefer Read.cash to Publish0x anytime any day. Publish0x gives me a hell of a headache.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How so? Due to the layout or just how it operates?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonder beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems that publish0x is promoting a lot of trash lately as well as having authors promote scams and their referrals without performing any due diligence. The worst part is that if they don't like a reply they can delete it, so that noone knows if a project is scam or not. This is terrible attitude imho.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking into this some I definitely agree that authors deleting comments is bad. I never do that so I didn't even think to look for such a feature. That is a problem for sure. I haven't paid as much attention to their promotions recently, but in the past I thought their support for Brave and BAT was pretty good. I did report a scam on there in my early days on the site and it got taken down quickly, so I don't know if they have gotten worse, or people just aren't reporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its not to them to verify how you spend your time and money. Do your homeworks and research. Scam could be posted here and would just go the same way. I am actually surprise nobody thought about it yet here as it would be easy to get them out... There are not that many scam and they get called out real quick. However the content quality is much higher than the flower trash found here...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it's a great analysis. I love both sites as they offered different ways of earning.Thanks for sharing and keep going more post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, glad you enjoyed it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well explianed. That's a great statement. Best of luck good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not try that publishox already btw nice information thank you for explaining

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribing to you You subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well explained. Its a statement. For me and every one and ReadCash is too better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well explained. Thats a great statement. For me, ReadCash is much better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work. On publishOx I'm still struggling to get approved to create

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe to my account olease, I'll give you subscribe back 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe me yoi su back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great analysis. I love both sites as they offered different ways of earning. Of course so far I have multiple earning sites and honestly read cash is the easiest earning platform although the amount is not much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for commenting! I do agree that Read Cash is doing their best to reward users. I like that we always get at😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is especially nice that people don't have to put money in their own wallets if they don't want - you can just earn from the fund if you want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think Publish0x can be compared with Medium because of the similarity in terms of front end in addition to the user profile. Read Cash is a more dynamic platform with increased engagement 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I definitely see what you mean with Publish0x having a front end more like Medium. It seems more like a "typical" website to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't use Publish0x and only have been around here for a couple of days despite making my account three weeks ago. I'm also fairly new to blogging and I can say the my experience here on Read Cash has been great so far.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope I can make good articles too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribing to you You subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribed u. Back me plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Romantic article 😍 love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im using this both site.but in publishox i dont know how to earn more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's fair. Honestly I've been on there for a while, so for me it is a bit easier since I have a decent number of followers there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post! For me I have a better time getting views on Publish0x

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never heard the site PublishOx until now.... nice article though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! It's worth checking out in my opinion. They don't have a daily fund there, but you can get paid for tipping writers and getting tips on your own writing. https://www.publish0x.com?a=pnel78MdKB&tid=rc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow i want to.learn about that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the first time I used blogging like site so I can't compare the difference between the two. But only I can say is Read Cash doing their best to rewards its users. And thanks also for sharing your comparison of the two.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for commenting! I do agree that Read Cash is doing their best to reward users. I like that we always get at least some reward for just actively using the site, thanks to the fund.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The highest pay out I got was $ 2.8 in a day. And take note this site is not data hungry because Im only using data I dont have wifi.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad it works well for you - that's a pretty good payout too! I would be pretty happy if I got up to $2-3 a day consistently. I really hope the fund keeps increasing. If it does we might start to make a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no doubt, you will get that pay out because as I can tell, your articles are very informative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I hope so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribing to you You subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both are great but when it comes to quality I go for Publish0x

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is also a good platfor. to share ideas ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written! I use both sites, and there are good things about both of them. It really would be hard to choose a "best" site, and the good thing is that once we create an article, it takes only a few seconds to upload it to a second, third, or even fourth site. As far as earnings, Publish0x does better for me, but the earnings on read.cash are nothing to sneeze at, and I like the diversity of earning BCH in addition to the ERC-20 tokens on Publish0x.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. It seems like the sites compete in terms of their purpose, but when you upload to both it isn't a big deal. Given that Publish0x is ERC-20 focused they also aren't competing in terms of currencies or hardforks. I'm curious to see what the fund does here. If we ever start getting paid 2-3 cents per point this site could become very lucrative for some people...

Edit: And thanks for the tip!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new in publishox. Can you help?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Can we subscribe each other????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this publishox quiet sililar to read.cash? How to earn on this site?Can you tell more about publishox

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! I'd say that Publish0x is similar in that it is a blogging site where you can get paid in cryptos if other users decide to tip your articles. However, when you tip an article you get part of the tip too. So I might give the writer 80% of the tip and myself 20%. So you get paid for giving other people tips. There is no fund there that everyone gets paid from, you have to get tips or give tips to get paid.

The main differences are that on Publish0x the site just gives you a certain amount of tips per day for free. So I could tip somebody right now and they might get a couple cents with of Ethereum or BAT and it wouldn't cost me anything. The tips range from a few cents to less than one cent depending on how many times you have tipped that day, but it is free. That's really cool. However, the currency for the tip is also determined by the site, and Bitcoin Cash is not one of the coins they use. So if you are really just here for BCH you aren't going to get that on Publish0x.

If you want to sign up here is my referral link: https://www.publish0x.com?a=pnel78MdKB&tid=rc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still confused on how to earn on Publish0x, Well, it's great that you provided the information though.. I have an account on Publish0x and it barely earns money.. Can you do a comparison on Memo.Cash website?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately I don't really know much about Memo.Cash. On Publish0x you earn by getting tipped for your articles or tipping somebody else's article. A certain number of tips are provided by the site every day for free. The site randomly chooses between a few different coins for your tip. So I might tip somebody and decide that they get 80% of the tip and I can keep 20%. The site might decide that the tip is in Ethereum, so the author and I would both get some Ethereum.

If you want to sign up this is my referral link: https://www.publish0x.com?a=pnel78MdKB&tid=rc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I guess you can earn here by being an author

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am already subscribe please follow view me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash, actually I love this platform for sharing many new and good ideas. i ♥it a lot...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very detailed article and one I wish I saw a few weeks ago when I was trying to figure out the merits of both. Each site is unique on how they have it setup and pay. I think read.cash is easier to publish on but Publish0x has more users that interact as of right now. I was kind bummed for the loss of Dai. But I love that they have Bat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for the information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for the information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article, plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago