After 30 days, how much I earned?

18 51
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Earnings, BCH, Report

Today, it's the 30th day of the month again. Time is fast, right? Tomorrow is the end of the month again and on Wednesday is another month and new goals are coming!

How much i earned after 30 days?

After 30 days, I earned 0.162 BCH in read.cash

In 30 days of grinding here, starting on the first day of the month until this day, I earned 0.162 BCH.

Screenshot of my article last month

If you will compare it to my earnings last month and this month, my earnings are lower than last month. In my pictures above, last month I earned 0.28 BCH on this platform. Now, I only earned 0.162 BCH in 30 days. It means, my earnings here are deceased. They have 0.122 different in my earnings on this platform.

It's because I'm not active in writing here than before. It's also because the hot is not generous than before, but it's okay for me because at least I have earnings. Even it's big or small, it's okay than nothing.

This month, I published a total of 21 articles. I skip 9 days in writing and publish an article here.

This is a total of 20 articles plus this article that I'm writing now. So in 30 days, I've published 21 articles. Much better than no articles like before😁💚. Happy that I've written this all 😍❤️.

I earned 0.064 BCH in noise.cash!

In the picture above, that is all my earnings in noise.cash. in the first picture, it's my earnings for the month of August, but I withdraw them because my earnings in my main wallet are not enough. Then in the second picture is my earnings left in the wallet. It means, I earned 0.064 BCH this month in noise.cash.

I'm not active in my noise.cash account and I'm only posting 1-3 every day or sometimes nothing. I can't noise even I have a new phone now😅. I hope next month, I can!

In this month, I'm not super active in this platform and noise.cash. Maybe in the next month? Maybe or not super active. Next month, we will start our school again. I will become busy again in doing modules and attending classes. But nothing knows that I will be active when I have a school 😆. Let see it at the end of the next month.

Thank you for reading my article💚

11
$ 7.92
$ 7.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Earnings, BCH, Report

Comments

Congratsuuu bata, mahalaga may na earn kapa rin. Bawi ka this month, kaso focus din sa studies. If hindi kaya wag na mag publish basta fighting okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehh. Pero if may free time ako gagawa❤️ thanks po hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thats great. And congrats. You have crosse $ $100 that means a lot. Hope you earn more in the next month end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuhu sana ganyan din akuuu🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats! That's quite big yung na earn mo for the month of August!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo hehe. Thanks po 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! What you earned is still a blessing than having nothing at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, hehe. Thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too po magstart na rin po next month ang klase namin kaya diko rin po sure kung anong mangyayari sa account ko next month. Pero pag may free time po ako ay pipilitin ko pa rin talaga maging active dito. Congrats pa rin po sa inyo at sa kinita nyo this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same. Pag may free time mag active din ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always fun and encouraging to see what people are getting from just having a little bit of fun. Hopefully next month will be your best month ever. Onward and upward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsuuuuu beh! For sure next monrh eh mas malaki n kikitain mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero may school na ako next month pero sana nfa po hehe. Thanks po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If kayang isingit eh go, pero siempre priority ang schooling, heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla andaming skip. Kaya siguro dahil mababa yung earning mo this month hindi dahil kay bot kundi dahil sa 9 days na skip mo ngayong buwan. But it's okay at least may kita parin ngayong buwan. Bawi nalang next month ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka nga. Nung nakaraang buwan 5 ata haha. Sana nga next month hehe. Pero may school na ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan beh. Same tayo na start ang pasukan haha. Good luck. Siguro 90+ grade mo sa card hajah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha parang impossible 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago