I have a new phone!

34 48
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Cellphone

In my previous article, I've wrote an article about "I withdraw $180(story behind it)". It's all about of buying a new phone. I withdraw $180 worth of BCH to buy a new phone.

Now, I already using it while writing this article.

Yesterday at 9:30 am, my mother and my sister went in the mall to bought my cellphone. O can't go outside because children are not allowed there, so my sister go there with my mother. They withdraw the money in the bank of my father because i put it there.

At 10:00 am to 1:00 pm - I'm always thinking to have a new phone. I'm thinking what will i do first or if it's beautiful or not. I'm doing all Household chores,so i will become busy and not watching the time. I can't used cellphone of my brother because he used it and it's lowbat too. I'm also trying to sleep, so they are there after i woke but i can't 🀣.

At 1:30 pm, finally it's already here not exciting to see anymore because i already see it😁. After they apend many hours in mall and in supermarkets, they are finally here and have my new phone πŸ₯³

Of course after they got home, i get my cellphone first to see and testing it. To see the difference between my phone and in my brother's phone πŸ˜‚. If it's much better than him or his cellphone is much better than mineπŸ˜†. I downloaded all the applications i need like messanger, Facebook, shopping app πŸ˜‚, my crypto wallet mobile legend and more.

Exploring how to change the background, the font, the keyboard and many more. I took many hours to do it because it's only my first time to used a Samsung brandπŸ˜†.

I also downloaded Mobile legend to testing if it's smooth or not. I play with my brother and we are win, but not because of meπŸ˜‚.

let me share the box and my cellphone😁

Samsung Galaxy A12

This is the box of my cellphone. Hihi. My first time to have my own phone and used Samsung brand 🀭. My brother's cellphone is Realme, that why I'm exited to open this box😍. There's also have a free earphone inside the box. Super happy about it😁.

This ia the back and front of my cellphone. I captured this using the cellphone of my brother because he not using it now πŸ˜‚. I like color black of Samsung, but they give white even my sister said is black. There's no case yet, because I'm ordering in lazada yesterday after i bought this cellphone.

This is the lock screen of my cellphone. I changed the wallpaper because i don't like the wallpaper πŸ˜†. I like this wallpaper that beautiful and planet. It's beautiful for me😍.

Finger print in the side - this is my first time to see that the finger print is in the side. I thought it's only in the back and in the front screen and I don't know that there's finger print in the side πŸ˜…. The finger print is in the power button, so you will only put your finger in the power button and it will open. You didn't need to click the button, you will only put your thumb there.

Im buying this phone, i spend a total of 7908.00 pesos.

Cellphone - 7490.00 pesos

Tempered glass - 250 pesos

Simcard - 30 pesos

Cellphone case- 138 pesos

I've bought a new simcard, so i have my own number in this phone 😁. They also add tempered glass to protect the screen. They didn't buy a case for my cellphone because there's no case that fit in this phone. They don't have a case for Samsung galaxy A12, so i ordered a case in lazada worth of 138.00 pesos. I'm waiting to receive it this week or in next week.

I'm planning to write this in the day that i bought this phone, but since I'm exploring this for many hours, I can't finish to write thisπŸ˜†.

Thanks for reading my article πŸ’š

17
$ 7.51
$ 7.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Cellphone

Comments

Wow. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats on your great earning here and maybe sa ibang platform din.. Well deserve! Good choice in purchasing that brand!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee, deserve mo yan sis. Pinaghirapan mo yan. Fruit of labor ika nga nila. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww congrats, you deserve it,it's the fruit of your hardwork and perseverance that's why its good to reward yourself. I have also broken phone, can you buy one for me?πŸ˜†πŸ˜†must kidding, I hope that using the phone you can write articles smoothly and seeing you more active on read and noise. Once again congrats and you deserve it.❀❀

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha wala na me pera. Ubos naπŸ˜‚. Btw, than you po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may selpon congratsu πŸ’š deserved mo din magkaroon ng sariling sayo. ☺️ Para dikana makikihiram at tuloy tuloy ang grind mo dito.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga ehh. Hehe thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all po may cellphone. You earned it from yourself, so you deserved it. Anyway, sana all muna kaming wala pang pera hahah

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha dami dami mo pera ehh πŸ˜‚. Thank you ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naksss congrats sayo, deserve mo yan.πŸ˜ŠπŸ™Œ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Nice super fulfilling talaga if pinaghirapan mo yung money na ginamit mo. Congrats!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ehh😍. Salamat po😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee Im so happy for you po. Maganda po yan samsung matagal po sya masira. Congrats po sa inyo, meron na po kayong new phone.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ehh. Yung tablet din ni mama na Samsung, ilang taon na. Mga 4 years na din ate pero wala pang crack haha. thanks po❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po kaya good choice po na samsung ang napili nyong bilin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh Congratsuuu bata. Finally nag bunga na ang iyong pagsisipag here. Congratsuuu again, sana'y marami pang dumating na BCH sayo πŸ’™

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga ehh. Ngayon naka bili na din ng cellphone galing dito 😍. Thank you po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice phone. Good for you. After you are verified on coins.ph, how do you transfer from read.cash to coins and then BDO? Trying to help a friend, po.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

My father's atm is not bdoπŸ˜… pero opo. Ilalagay ko sa coins.ph tas transfer sa bank

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagsell k tlga BCH sa mababang price πŸ˜… Pro grats sa new phone mo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga ehhπŸ€§πŸ˜“. Pero thanks po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bumili ako ng smart infinix, magsasamsung sana ako kaso purp samsung phone ko tas parang nakakasawa 🀣 btw congrats πŸ’“

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Anong klaseng smart infinix po? Plan ko din po kase bumili nyan eh hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samsung po phone nyo dati?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo puro samsung po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy sana all haha. Kami realme kaya nagsawa na ako sa realme🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, you really deserves to have a new one especially Kase pinaghirapan mo talaga Yan. ☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hwhe thank you poπŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiee, congrats beh! Sana all.. Ako eh matatagalan pa tlaga..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pero congratulations na again haha. Salamat din poπŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ilang ram ba and sa samsung a12 baby?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

4 ram po. Kaya maganda na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago