I'm always updating them!!

17 31
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

I'm always updating them about my earnings!!

When I'm starting in this 2 platform, they know it until now. Even i earned 50 pesos before, we said it to them. They know that I'm earning money in this 2 platform. My family know this except my friends and everybody. I'm not flexing it in others that i have money because I'm shy and i don't want to asked me about how i earned 😅. ONLY MY PARENTS AND MY SIBLINGS.

I'm always updating my parents every time my earnings increase.

When I'm computing my all earnings and found that it's increased $20 from the last time i compute it, i will update them again about my total earnings. Or every time that BCH pump and my earnings pump too, I'm updated them that my money increase again because of the pump.

Because of my happiness, I'm sharing it to them, so they know that I'm earning using cellphone and they can borrow it😁. Every time I'm happy about my earnings, my mouth can't stop to said it to them😂. (I don't know why too🤣)

Sometimes, my parents asking us how i earned money using phone and they asking too if it's legit or not. They thinking if this is safe for me or not because I earned huge money in digital world. Of course, I'm answering them that this is safe. We just writing or posting, and we can earn.

I'm not updating them when my earnings decreasing.

Of course, I don't want them know that my money decreasing because I know they will sad about it. I don't want them to be sad when they know that I'm earnings decrease again.

Let me tell you a story why i don't want to update them when it decreased.

When BCH pump to $1500, I'm super happy that time because my earnings increase. I always check my earnings and I'm always updating my parents too. Before, before i sleep, I'm updated them and after i woke up, my earnings increase $40+. I'm updating my mother and they shock because she remember last time i said my earnings to them. I'm celebrating it because it's increasing more!!

Until, bch dump into $500+. Of course my earnings will dump too because I'm not convert it to stable coins. My father asked how much my earnings now but i can't said it because i know they will sad when they know it. My father always asking and when i said how much my earnings, he said "you should have withdrawn that when it was still high, so it will not decrease now." I'm explain that it's okay because it will pump too soon, but I'm super sad and wishing that I'm not saying it to them.

Sometimes, I'm not always updating my father too even it's pumping.

Yes, sometimes I'm not updating my father.My father is super annoying when I'm updating him. He always said that withdraw some, so it will increase too. Even he didn't need a money or it's not important, he always said to withdraw some.

For my father, when you withdraw a money, it will increase too because the bank know that i need a money 😂. He also said that this is only a number and not true, even i already withdraw some of my earnings many times 🤣. He always said it to me, so i will withdraw a money.

I'm only updating my mother sometimes. I'm super closed to my mother and comfortable with her. (I'm closed in my father too). My mother is not always asking about my earnings and when I'm updating her, she didn't said that withdraw some of my earnings even she didn't need a money. She always said that don't withdraw it, just save it so i can buy a phone and save money.

Why i don't want hiding it to them?

  • Because I can't hide it🤣. My brother know this w platform because he sometimes see this in his phone. Sometimes he see that I'm writing an article or he see my earnings in the application on this phone.

  • I'm super happy too that they know that I'm earning here and sharing it to them. why i will hide it,Right?

That's it! Thank you for reading 💚.

9
$ 6.66
$ 6.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
+ 5
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Comments

I live with my sister and my mother, and I also had the habit of updating them with my earnings, when the BCH goes up it excites me, but if it goes down then no way, sometimes if I tell my mother and well she always asks me: but Will rise again right? And I always answer her: yes mom, she will go back up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, relate ako dito beh pero sa husband ko ako nagaupdate. Ganun namannkasi kaming dalawa talaga kaso minsan nakakainis nga kasi sasabihin nya na withdrawhin na, heheh..

Napakabjti mong bata kasi you akways share your happiness sa parents mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, thanks po😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am like you, i cant shut up my mouth every time there is a good news...hehe... I dont know but I feel like I need to tell them...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha same🤣. Di ako maka tiis na hindi sabihin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko sinasabi sa pamilya ko yung akin kasi baka mangutang sila ang alam nila eh yung last na update ko masa may 50k+ ata yon. Pero sabi ko wala na dina siya nataas para di sila manghiram minsan kasi abusado sila eh lalo na yung mga tao na malakas mang down sakin, or samin nh ate ko. sabi ko naman kasi pang bahay namin talaga to pero nag convert ako ng kwarta yun ung grocery kemerot ko nun.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Uyy sana all may 50k🤣. Pero mahirap din talaga pag alam nila madami ka pera Kasi ipa withdraw nila lahat haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mabait na bata talaga...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehehe thanks po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na lang at open po kayo sa parents nyo at nasasabi nyo po yung mga pinagkakakitaan nyo. Good po iyan para hindi din po sila nagtataka kung bakit nagkakaroon ng pera ang anak nila at alam nila kung saan ito nanggaling.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, baka akalain nila sa masama nang gagaling ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kaya nga po eh atleast alam nila na sa maayos na paraan ka po kumikita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Milk is just so cutie!! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam ng mama ko pero naiirita ako lagi kapag nagtatanong sila. Privacy ko na yon hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Uyy same. Si papa ko din ganun 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ol alam ng parents haha ako kasi ayaw ko sabihin haha si kuya kolang nakakaalam tapus kung makitang may 50$ manghihingi ng 10$ haha minsan sinasabi niya pa kay mama na may pera ako 😆 Di ko alam perp gusto kong itago haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha pero minsan maganda din itago para di ma utang🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago