The Things we do when we are Boring

20 40
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

When you are boring an upd even you have a phone and fully charged, you feel boring, what would you do to be busy or not feeling boring?

When there's no lockdown yet and the students can go in the school and talking in the other students, sometimes we are boring right? When the teacher are not there, of course we don't need to do anything, so what i always do when I'm boring?

I'm elementary when the face to face is still okay, so i don't have a phone because my mother don't want me to buy a phone since I'm just elementary and the cellphone is not needed. I don't also have a lot of friends in the school because I'm shy. When our teacher not there and no one teacher in our room, many students are talking and using cellphone while me is just bow my head in the chair and not talking to other. So in the school when i already finished the things that i need to finish, I'm always boring in the school. I do many things in the school to become busy:

  • Drawing in eraser - in school, we also have eraser because sometimes we also drawing using a pencil so we need to have eraser to erase it right? So sometimes when I'm boring in school because i already finished the quiz, i will get the eraser and using pencil or ballpen, i will draw a many dot there 🤣. I don't know why i do it and i didn't feel happy but i always do it before 🤣.

  • Shading the ID - in school, we have an ID to enter in the school. We always have this because you can't enter without it. My ID have a protector (I don't know what i called it before but it's hard and you will insert the ID there) because the ID is easily broken. Sometimes, when my teacher said that only the quiet students will get home, i will bow my head in the chair and shading my ID. Then i will put my finger to erase it, so my fingers is also dirty 🤣. I just do it because I'm boring, so i shading my ID.

  • Shading the back of my notebook - when i already write the notes and my other classmates are not already finished, I'm boring because I don't have any friends and since I'm shy i don't also want to talk to other. Our notebook is free and it's from the school, so there's also drawing in the back about the teeth, health,and many more. When I'm boring, i will go in the last page of my notebook, then sometimes i shading it or put an outline in the letters 🤣. Sometimes, i also try to lettering my name because I'm not good in lettering.

  • Open and close the ballpen - the other types of pen is you need to click the top of it so you can write and top again to close it. I love the sound of it when you always repeat it so i will click it many many times as i can 🤣. Sometimes i also use my head it click it🤣 or trying if it's really hurt when put it in your elbow haha.

  • Put a glue in the hand - i think you also fo this before. Sometimes when we don't have a glue, we borrow a glue in my other classmates to put a glue in my hand or sometimes when I have a glue they also borrow a glue from me🤣. You will put a glue in your hand blow it until it's become sticky in your hand, then you will remove it too in your hand🤣. When i do it, my challenge is not broken it and get it whole.

That are that thing i do or we also do in the school right? How about at home?

This year,we are always in the house and can't go outside. Every morning until in the evening, we always in the house using cellphone, or just sleeping everyday. Sometimes even we are using cellphone, we also boring and just watch a video in YouTube and Facebook. Just lying down in the bed and watching a funny clip in Facebook. In watching in Facebook, i think i can spend 1 hour in just watching because I'm super boring. So sometimes when i want to stop using a phone because i spend many time using it, i do this thing so I'm not be bored when I'm not using a phone:

  • Put a salt in the worm - when you put a salt in the worm, they are dancing or shaking right? In our bathroom, there's many worm and also cockroaches because there's many holes in our bathroom and not tiles. So when I'm bored, i hunt s worm inside our bathroom and put a salt until they die haha.

  • Comb my hair and pony it - Yeah, when I'm boring, i always comb my hair and try to pony my hair. When my brother get the phone from me, I'm boring because i don't know what to do so i will get the comb and pony my hair. Before, my mother said that combing the hair for 100times can your hair grow healthy. I try to comb my hair for many times so it's become beautiful and healthy (kahit yung buhok nalang maging maganda haha.) I also pony my hair because i want to learned how to pony my hair easily and become beautiful haha.

How about you? Share it also below😁

Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading my article. Thank you also to all my sponsor, reader, commenter and also subscriber. Thank you so much ❤️💚

Lead image from google

8
$ 6.24
$ 5.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Comments

I really love books so when I'm bored i'll just grab a book and read it with a little sip of my latte

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate na relate ako sa paglalagay ng asin sa bulate. Tapos diko titigilan hanggang di namumutla hahaha. Pero bata pa ako noon ngayon tinigilan ko na. Sa ngayon, pag bored ako, music lang sapat na. Or nood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same, di ko titigilan pag hindi pa patay🤣. Tas maghuhunt uli ng bagong bulate haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Personally, ramdam ko lang ang papagkabagot ko kapag walang kuryente. Lahat ng pwede kong maramdam kapag walang kuryente, ramdam ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo nga ehh. pag wala kasing kuryente, di pwedeng laging gamitin yung phone kasi baka maubos haha kaya walang mapaglibangan🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang harsh mo naman dun sa worm ui, hahahaha.. Pero kasi pag bored ka talaga eh kung ano2 naiisip mong gawin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ang sarap po kasi nila tignan 🤣. Haha true po, ang daming naiisip na gagawin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By the way, girl ka ba beh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA, opo😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see, akaa ko lalaki ka dahil dun sa name mo sa noise, hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di ko kasi nilalagay realname ko sa lahat ng site. Si kuya kasi nakaisip ng name na yun then kahit saan kami mag register yun yung name na ginagamit namin haha. Tas nung nag register ako sa dito dati ayun yung name na nalagay ko edi sa noise yun nalang din para makilala nila ako 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When read.cash and noise.cash is still not in to my life, when I was bored I always play mobile legends, watch some kdramas , and clean the house too but when I become busy here In both platform, I don't have time to play nor watch kdrama.

But did you know that when brown out or we have power interruption, that is just the moment that I feel bored. So when I feel bored I will Just sleep than thinking or imagining things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pag brownout samin, maaga din kami nakaka tulog🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I am bored, I do nothing at all. Like literally just laying in bed thinking about nothing. Haha. So unproductive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same. When it's raining i just sleep and thinking also hahq

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos gugutomin tapos hihiga ulit hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ako boring. Ayun tambay sa noise at read lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako minsan ma bored din sa noise at dito haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala eh kesa mabaliw ako kakaisip sa mga bagay bagay na di naman magkakatotoo tapos magbibilang din ng ilang tupa HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung nga'y wala pa ang read.cash and noise.cash Sa buhay mo ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago