My Memories in our House before

9 18
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Memories

I born in this house that I'm now. My brother and me are born in this house because this our home. My father and my mother build this house with my grandfather and i think I'm not yet born that time.

Even we have own house in this place, we have another house near in my grandparents. I don't know the exact reason why we go there because I'm still baby that time and can't thinkπŸ˜† but the only i know, someone people are in this house before when we are in the house near in my grandparents. Before, our neighbor their is my auntie and my other cousin. My auntie house is also there so we also have friends there or playmates. It's from my grandpa's land i think but not sure.

We also have an own house there like in our place now. In our house there, we have a fence around our house so sometimes we are playing there like hide and seek πŸ˜†. In that house, we have many coconut trees so we are always eating coconut if my father harvest it. There's many baby coconut are falling in the trees and we all collect them and we will cut it. Lol. It's like a coconut but it's super small.

Put a mud in coconut shell

The land there is a mud and not cement so when it's raining, our clothes is dirty when we go outside to buy something. Before, my 2 siblings and I are playing the mud and put it in the coconut shell since we have many coconut. It's like chocolate so we do this but we didn't eat that because we know it's not safe to eat. We put it in the sunlight to become dried and then, we will look in out chocolate after one day.

I don't know why we do that before. We do that for no reason. Just for fun but i think there's no fun there.

My favorite SUNDOT KULANGOT

When i remember our house before, i remember my favorite food there when i go in the school. I'm not going to school when we are there because I'm still 3-4 years old that year. We just go in the school for my brother and sister. I always with my mother because there's no one in the house, my father is in work and my siblings is in the school. I'm super excited when we are going to school because we will buy "SUNDOT KULANGOT". It's super sweet and yummy.

When we go back in this house, no one selling SUNDOT KULANGOT so it's many years since i taste that food. I didn't know the taste of it because I'm not remember the taste of it. In our school here, there's also selling like that but it's a chocolate not like the food that we buy there. I already miss thatπŸ₯Ί

I fall down with my cousin

This is the unforgettable moment when I'm there with my cousin. The land there is not flat and not cement too. We are playing teacher-teacheran with my sister and my girl cousin. My sister is the one who teach my me and my cousin is the students in the chair. Our chair is in not flat surface then we play our chair until we fall down in the ground. I remember i have wound after we fall down πŸ˜†.

My cousin drink the super hot milk

My cousin who drink super hot milk is not my cousin who fall down with me. It's my another cousin and I'm older than her. We all remember it until now because it's super amazing that my cousin drink it like just a water. She is not stopping in drinking it even it's super hot. Her tongue is not hurting after she drink it and i don't know if that milk is not very hot like we think.

Photo not mine.

Making a bracelet in the leaves of cassava

My auntie who teach us how to make a bracelet using the leaves of it. I didn't remember how to make it now because it's already 5 years and still 3-4 years old. I just remember that before, we are get the stem and also the leaves of cassava then we break it until become like that.

We visit our house last year before the pandemic i think because we will get the coconut from my grandparents trees that they harvest. It's not like before because the house is change because many people are there not like before then the fence of our house is also gone. Our house there is so old and not beautiful like before. But the things is not change there is the stairs with river in the sides.

When we go there, I'm super amaze in the things that i see there. In our house I didn't remember that there super beautiful views. I see the many trees and it's all green. There's no house there and pure green.

Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading my article πŸ’š. Thanks for reading my article until the end. Thanks to all my subscriber, to all who view my article and also who comment always. Thank you to all my sponsor here. Thank you to all your support πŸ’šπŸ’š

8
$ 5.86
$ 5.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 4
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Memories

Comments

memories ko sa lumang bahay namin puro multo HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to remember the old games we play

I remember we get leaves and we make a bbq haha And we buy using our own play money.lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same but we used blocks to bbq it🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to remember the old days but good ..I really miss being a child where we don't have to worry about complicated things .. I also made a necklace out of cassava leaves haha.. Happy sunday morning. Nice to meet you po. Just a newbie dropping by 😊

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yeah, i really miss too that our just problem is our parents that didn't allow us to do something haha. Hello po, welcome po ditoπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron din kami dating bahay. Kubo lang siya at maliit. Doon kami dati nakatira bago dito nakakamiss talaga ang mga dati nating tahanan no. πŸ˜“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ehh. Ang sarap balikan uliπŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your childhood days were fun as I can see. And I guess your other cousin now no longer drinks hot milk haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha yeah

$ 0.01
2 years ago