11 days Before It's End, Can i reach it?

19 38
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Goals, Bitcoincash

Can i reach it in the end of the month?

Today, August 20,2021 I'm writing this article about my goals update in this month of August. Today is the 20th day for this month, we only have 11 days before the end of the month. Did i already achieved my goals or not yet?

Let's go back in my article that i write in the first day of the month

To have 0.2 BCH in total

I set that goal in the first week of the month. In the end of the month, i want to have a total of 0.2 earnings from here and in noise. Did i achieved it already or not yet?

  • read.cash- this is all my earnings for 20 days of grinding here. I accumulate half of my goals for this month. I already have 0.111 BCH in my 20 days here and there's 11 days to go before the end of the month. How much will be added here before the end of the month?πŸ€” I don't know tooπŸ˜…, let see after 11 days.

  • noise.cash- this is my earnings in noisecash. I accumulate 0.057 BCH in 20 days! I received 32 payout worth of $1 each. It's big for me because I'm not always active there. I'm not interacting to others too. I hope i can be more active there in my 11 days left.

If you will added this all, i have a total of 0.168 as of now. I only need to have 0.032 before the end of the month and I'm already achieved my goalπŸŽ‰. Can i accumulate a total of 0.032 within 11 days? Good luck to me

Write at least 20 article this month

I've set this goals in the first week of the month. I want to write 20 article or more this month. I only set 20 article a few weeks ago because i know i can't do itπŸ˜… Today is the 20th day of this month, did i already write a total of 20 articles? Of course not! Sometimes i forgot to write here and out of topics this month.

In 20 days, i already write 15 articles plus this one. In 20 days i write 16 articles πŸŽ‰. I only need 4 articles and I'm near in my goals to write 20 articles this month. I have 11 days to write 4 articles so i think i can do it!

This is the other of my goals for this month. I will send all in the end of the month so i can see the total of my earnings in 2 platform. I will save a total of $50 in different wallet in the end of the month. I think i can achieve this because i earned $50+ here and in noisecash.

Do you think i can achieve this all before the end of the month? I hope i can!! Good luck to me and for your goals too.

Thanks for reading my article πŸ’š

8
$ 7.91
$ 7.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @John28
$ 0.05 from @Eirolfeam2
+ 5
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Goals, Bitcoincash

Comments

Anything ia possible ..grind grind lang .focus and pray. sabay sabay natin abutin mga goals natin sa pamamagitan ng readcash.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Why not? Tiwala lang kaya yan. Basta wag papasakop sa ispirito ng katamaran hahaha but I admire that you set goals. Importante yun para sakin kasi yun ang maging motivation para mag work pa lalo. Good luck in achieving yours!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha sana lang talaga hindi maging tamad. Thanks poπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiwala lang Sis . NOTHING IS IMPOSIBLE 😊 kayang kaya mo yan Grind lang always hehe kapag may Goal maabot yan ..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana nga po hehe. Thank you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes na yes maabot o maachieve mo po yan. Konting konti n lang sobrang lapit mo na po sa goal mo. Kaya sure na po yan na maachieve. Good luck po sa inyo.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga ehh. Kaunti nalang pero baka di pa🀣. Pero salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maabot mo po yan tiwala lang po. πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya po yan. Kunting kembot nalang achieve mo na po yung goal niyo. Good luck po sa inyo in advance πŸ’™

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana nga po. Thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo iyan bata ikaw paba? Sus! πŸ’š Sipagan mo lang at mag tyaga. Makaka raos din tayo sa huling araw ng Agusto. Pero kahit naman hindi natin maaachieve dahil ganto ang sistema ng read.cash ngayon meron pa din namang next month ☺️ at least you did your best! Yun ang mahalaga.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, kahit si na achieve at least meron diba? Thank you po pala ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Kaya ayos lang yan kahit mahuli tayo ng ilang araw. Basta ang importante ay mahalaga basta 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kunting kembot nalang. Congrats in advance. πŸ₯³πŸ’š

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you din in advance haha. Thank you πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kaunti nalang goodluck...halos same lang tayo ng earnings kaso yung 30$ ko nasa binance sa spot trading pinapalago kopa haha naka 1$ na nga ehh...goodluck sure ako maabot mi iyan

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Uyy sana all magaling mag spot🀣. Ako di pa masyado haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan. Good luck at sana all malaki kinita haha, joke. Kidding aside, maachieve mo yan at may ten days pang natitira para maging generous siya sa atin haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe thank you. Ikaw dinπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago