Online Games - My favorite games before

15 24
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Before, we don't have an own computer and when we need to print for our assignment, we always go in the computer shop to do our homework. My siblings are always going in the computer shop because everyday, they have an assignment but me is just easy or sometimes nothing. Even i don't have an assignment, i also go in the computer shop if my siblings will also go there.

Sometimes, when I don't have a money and my mother don't have a money, I'm waiting for my brother or sister to finish in doing their homework then after they finish and the time not yet done, I will play a game with my siblings. But when i have enough money for that, i will sit in the other chair and open other computer. I just play a games in the computer . I remember before, when I'm playing a game in computer shop, many children also in my back and watching me playing that games, so i will stop in playing it so they didn't watch me then after they gone, i will continue playing it haha.

Then when my mother already bought a new computer, we also playing a games there. Before when we didn't have a wifi and we just using load, we pick a games in the website and if it's already loaded, we will off the data to save the load🤣.

Before when I'm in computer shop or when we already have a computer, we are searching Friv.com and Y8.com to play a game. It's a website that have many games that you can play it all for free. Many games that are fun to play.

Fire boy and water girl - Do you also playing this? This game is for 2 player so we always playing this with my siblings. When I'm playing this, I'm using the arrow button because when I'm i didn't memorize the button that you need to click in letter. It's super challenging when you are in the high level because it's hard to finish it fast and i always lose and play again haha.

Bob the rubber - my siblings always playing this game before but i don't like that game. When I'm playing this game, I'm feeling nervous when i busted because i feel I'm that person who will be busted 🤣 so i don't like it haha. I just watching my siblings playing it but i choose another game when i want to play. I'm not favorite this game because my favorite is cooking.

Papa's Pizza - this is my favorite games when I want to play before. I like it because my favorite game is cooking of course. I like the game when it's all about cooking and i don't know why haha. I like serving a food to the customer, cooking a food for them and it's also challenging so it's become my favorite game before. There's many different games like this like Papa's cafeteria and many more, and i already play them all. Before, when we just have data, i open many tabs and i click all the games about this and i will turn off the data haha. I can play it all without spending the data but if you shutdown it, of course you need to on the data again if you want to play again.

Did you already tried to play this all before? Actually, there's super many mote games there that i always play before but now, i already forget it because it's long time since i play it all. Now, I'm not playing it but maybe soon, i will play it again if I'm boring.

Thank you for reading my article 💚💚

Lead Image not mine, credit to owner

7
$ 4.64
$ 4.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
+ 4
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Comments

Never tried playing any of those...di rin ako malaro eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh ehh nung bata po kayo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Favorite ko din to laruin! 💖 Yung garfield at waterboy and firegirl laging nilalaro namin dito hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang ganda ng waterboy and fire girl talaga haha. May iba iba pang lugar haha. Pwede kang pumili ng pang ice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all, may computer na. Hehe. Favorite ko sa y8 ay yung Penguin Diner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko alam mga laro na yan kasi di naman ako mahilig sa computer. First game ko lang talaga na nilaro is Mobile legends tapos sumunod Arena of valor, tapos League of legends na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako di ko pa nalalsro yang lahat maliban sa ml haha. Meron pa akong nalaro na Parang ml din dati kaso nakalimutan ko na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho po pala tayo naalaro rin ako niyan nung puwede pa computer namin favorite ko rin yung papa's pizza yung magseserve ka ng pagkain ganda kaya laruin nun haha Tapus andaming costumer😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yun yung nakaka challenge haha. Yung madaming customer 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapus magagalit pa sila kala naman nila madali magluto hayss🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

akin ung parang multo-multo sa friv HAAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano yun? Di ko pa ata yun nalalaro haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hunt the house title

$ 0.00
2 years ago