My 6 habits Before or until Now

10 33
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

While watching on Facebook, i see a video about "disgusting things that human do". I watch that video and the some of the list, i also do. So after i watch that video, this topic came to my mind.

Do you also have a bad habit that you do before or even until now? Bad habits that we always do even we know that we didn't do this.

Cutting my nails using my teeth

This is my bad habits before. I'm always doing this everywhere, and even there's many people around me, I'm always doing this. That's the reason that sometimes my nails is too sharp and broken because i always bite my nails. When I'm nervous or even not, i always do this.

I think it's become my habit because of my sister that always do this in our church before. I always see her that she bite her nails so i also try to do it. Now, I'm not doing it anymore.

Getting my tartar using my fingers

I'm not always brushing my teeth because of my laziness. Everyday, i always brush my teeth once and sometimes I'm not brushing in a whole day because i forgot to brush my teeth at night. It's super rare that i brush my teeth 2 time a day so when I brush my teeth 3 times a day, it's my achievement lol.

I'm not brushing my teeth 3 times a day so my teeth is so dirty and many tartars. When I'm looking in a mirror then I see the tartar in my teeth, i removed it using my fingers and not using toothbrush. I'm always doing until now and i hope i can stop doing this bad habits soon. lol.

Removing my lice in my hair

Before, when i always going to school, i have many lice in my hair because some of my classmates have many lice too so even my lice are already gone in vacation, it's back again when the school year start again.

Since i have many lice, my head is so itchy. I'm always scratching my head because of my lice and removing it using my hands too. I'm always removing my lice in my hair so it's become my habits too even we are in the church and in our school.

Now, I'm not always going outside so my lice already gone. I also stop my bad habits because I'm exhausted when I'm doing this and i didn't get any lice. Lol

Removing my booger in my nose and throwing it anywhere

I think, many of us are also doing same thing right? When you get the booger in your nose, where you will trow it? Me, everywhere haha. Sometimes i put it in the chair so when someone put their hands there, they get it haha or just trow it in the air until it's fall in the ground 🤣.

In the church, i also do this sometimes but i know it's not good when I'm doing this, i hide it using the bag of my mother so no one can see that I'm doing it🤣. I make nit circle and trow it anywhere. Lol

I remember before, I put my booger in one place. I draw a circle then i put all of it inside the circle. Then i get the hand of my father but my father know it 🤣. I laughed so hard that time because he know my idea haha.

Secretly farting even someone are eating

This is my bad habits until now. When i farting, i can't stand and stay away from my family because i can't stop it for a while or said excuse me🤣 (sabi nga ni papa, sakit yan pag pinigilan). Sometimes when my mother or brother smell a bad odor and my father is their, i didn't said that i fart and they think the suspect is my father because he is always farting 😂.

Releasing bad odor in my mouth

Sometimes, when we are talking with my brother about something then we are close to each other, he smell bad odor came from my mouth haha. Since he knew that my mouth is bad odor, i will do it again and again🤣. I will release many many bad odor until he also do it to me or fighting each other 😂.

I have a bad breath because of not always brushing my teeth. Actually, even my brother have a bar breath too because he is not always brushing his teeth like me🤣. Sometimes when he speak his breath is super bad than my breath haha.

Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty

This article is end again. Thank you for reading my article until the end💚. Thank you to my subscriber, reader, commenter and also to all my sponsor.

Lead image not mine, credits to owner

8
$ 5.33
$ 5.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 2
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Comments

Wahahahahaha, gawain ko ito nong kabataan ko bata. Ang saya lang kaya wahaha. Tapos minsan, may maaamoy sila pero ako todo tanggi BWAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha tas isisisi sa iba HAHA!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magtoothbrusk ka rin beh two times or three times a day. Papanget ngipin mo, wag mo gayahin kapatid ko. Kaedad mo lang yon eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa susunod talaga di na ako tatamarin 🤣. May napanoof kasi din akong video about sa ipin pag di nag toothbrush ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to do all of that too when I was in elementary haha, nakakatuwang isipin 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why we need proper discipline okay, di naman sa maarte pero ang bastos lang talagang tignan na kababae nating tao eh ginagawa natin yan. ako nga eh nirerespeto ko paningin ng tao kapag nag aalis akong kulangot dapat in secret talaga tsaka Okay lang naman umutot pero dapat sana wag naman sa kumakain mismo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've laughed so hard to habits you've do, I also made that habits specially getting booger from my nose then put it anywhere, in school when no one looking, I'll get my booger then put it under the chair hahahah. That was fun thing to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha tas pano Kaya kung may naka hawak nun haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok lng nakatago naman sa ilalim ng arm desk, maliban na lang kung makapa nila baka akala ni bubble gum.😆😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo nga ehh🤣. Tas akala nila glue kaya ipapaikut-ikutin pa nila sa kamay kasi malambot haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago