How I withdraw my Earnings?

17 41
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: BCH

I'm writing an article, not about this one. While I'm writing on this site, I also think about this topic because of the article. Now, this is the first article that I finished than the other one πŸ˜†.

How I Withdraw my Earnings?

The app that I used is Coins.ph to convert my earnings in my fiat. When I want to cash out some of my BCH, I always send it in Coins.ph to convert it into pesos. To withdraw money in Coins.ph, you need to verify it using a valid government ID. I'm only 13 years old and don't have a valid government ID because only 18 years old and above can get an ID.Β So how do I withdraw it now? I think many users here that already know how I verify my account in the app. Right?

My mother verified my account. I captured the valid government ID of my mother and her face. The name of my account is the name of my mother because if not, it will not be verified. It's like I create an account for my mother, but I just used her account.

My mother asked a few questions before she was willing to take her a picture.

Is this safe and legit?

My mother asked me that because they didn't know what it is. They also asked if it's a scam or safe because they are watching the news or movie, and many people lose their money. I said that it's legit because many users using this application. It's not a scam because we know it🀣

Why do I need to take a picture?

I answer my mother that it's needed to prove that it's you. It's like Gcash(because they know that app) that you can receive and send or even buy a load. I need to capture your face and the valid government ID to verify my account, so I can use it and send money.

My mother said okay in answering a few questions, so I captured her ID and a picture of her face. It's already verified before I discovered this site. My brother and I already know about this application.

Where do I send my earnings?

My father is a merchandiser. They are using ATM to get his salary. Before the atm of my father is in the other people because they have a dept, so when I cash out my earnings, I always send it in the atm of my mother's atm. My father already gets his atm, so I always send it to the atm of my father because there's no fee if you withdraw it in the same bank. There's a bank near the store where my father works, so I always put it there to less the transaction fees. The atm of my mother is different from my father, and the bank of her atm is too far from my father's work.

When I want to cash out some of my earnings, I will say it to my father, so tomorrow, he will withdraw it after my father's work.

I'm using mobile banking to check.

I registered on the website of my father's bank, so I will know if the salary of my father is there or not. It's can also save time because you need to open it on your cellphone, then you will already know if there's a salary. It's the fastest way because you didn't need to go to the bank to check it, and super easy to use.

I always check it on the website if I already received it. I can see if it's already received or there's have a problem in sending it. I can contact customer service to resolve the issue.

Before, I experience a problem in sending money in atm. I didn't receive my money in atm even the account number is the same. So I contact customer service, and I received it after 2-3 days of waiting.

Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty

It's already the end of my article. I want to said thank you for all of your support to me. Thank you to all users upvoting my article, viewing and reading my nonsense article, and to all users entertaining me in the comment section. Last but not the list is to all my sponsors hereπŸ’š. Super thank you to all your support

8
$ 8.19
$ 7.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 6
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: BCH

Comments

You are only 13? 😢😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes poπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako nakikigamit dn ako datgi sa acct nang ate para ma wthdaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon po? Meron na kayo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa nakakapag withdraw na hahaha. Ni isa sa pamilya namin walang id hahaha kaya di ko tuloy magamit earning ko dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala talaga? Mama mo walang id?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all po verified. Anyway, may way naman ako to withdraw my earnings in my own haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very wise girl.. Yun anak ko eh di na nya magamit un mga id namin ni papa nya kasi nakareg na sa cph. Pero okay lang kasi malapit na djn naman sya magkaid.. So wait na lang namin un..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh edi gamitin nya po muna yung account nyo dinπŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coins.ph din po ang gamit ko at Gcash may Gcash mastercard din po kasi kami. Anyway ambata nyo pa po pala pero nakakatulong na kayo sa mga magulang nyo. Pagpatuloy nyo lang po yan at ang swerte po ng magulang nyo for having you as their child.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, bata pa me hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

13 years old kapalang pala. Kaya pala πŸ˜‚ Akala ko same age lang tayo. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu ako na stock muna ang earnings kasi di pa verified yung kay kuya di niya pa nakuha national id niya Triny niya na din yung with parental chuchichu Pero ayaw ma verify haha

Pero wala rin lang ako balak na ilabas earnings ko this day may kelangan pa abutin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, tamang tama yan. Di ka talaga makaka bawas sa ipon moπŸ˜† kaya ma kaka ipon ka 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my coins.ph account is not verified so there's no way I can cash out my money. My plan is to get a valid ID first so tha ti can freely transfer money form Bitcoin wallet to coins.ph if it is fully verified.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh di ka pa pala verified?

$ 0.00
2 years ago