My Goal - August

10 27
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, BCH

This is the first week of the month right? So i will set a Goals for this month again that i hope, i can achieve it again in the end of the month .

Every first week of the month, many of us are setting a goals until the end of the month then writing a report about our earnings. Now, this is the first week of the month and i will also set a goal again for this month of August.

This is my goal for this month. This month, i have 5 goals that i hope i will achieve it this month.

To have 0.2 BCH in total

I don't want to make it higher because i don't know if i can really achieved it and i don't want to pressure my self to have it even I can't do it. My goals is to have a total of 0.2 bch from here and also in noisecash in the end of the month.

In the end of the month, i will send the $20 in my wallet for our house, $20 for my cellphone and $10 for my self. The earnings left is my hold(but sometimes when my mother borrow a money, i will spend it.)

Save $20 a month for our house

It's also same to my goals before that "$5 a week". I just want to to make it every month so i can easily see the total amount of my earnings because if i send $5 every week, i need to compute the total of BCH that i send in that wallet. I can't also send $5 in 2 wallets from my noisecash earnings because sometimes, I'm not active there so i don't have $5 in my wallet every Sunday.

In the end of the month, I will screenshot my wallet first then i will send the $20 in my wallet for our house. I will get the $20 in my highest earnings in the end of the month.

Save $20 a month for my cellphone

It's also the same in my goals before that i will send $5 every week in the other wallet but i just make it $20 a month so I will send just once in a month and also I can see my all earnings in that month and i didn't need to compute it first 🀣. I'm lazy sometimes so i want to make it easier haha.

Do you already read my article that I want to bought a new phone in 7.7 sale? If yes, do you think that i already buy right? No! It's not happened again. My mind changed again after i said it to my father when he got home from our house(when i post that article). My father not agreed to buy a phone in online because the other is scammer not like in the store that you are sure that you get a real phone and not fake. In online, we are not sure if it's imitation or not and we didn't know if the item is correct or not. But I can't bought in store because children are not allowed to go there so i decided again to buy in December or when i can go outside.

Write at least 20 article this month

Last month, i set a goal that i will write an article everyday but it's failed. It's super hard to do it because sometimes you are out of topics, busy in real life or maybe lazy in doing it. So now, I want to write just at least 20 article this month of August so I didn't pressure my self to write an article everyday.

Last month, i publish a total of 25 article. I'm super happy that even i didn't write an article everyday, at least i write 25 article last month.

Save $10 for myself this month

I want to reward my self also, so i want to save the $10 for me. I will withdraw it if i want to buy something that i needed. If i don't need a money, i will not withdraw and just withdraw it if i need a money.

Last month, i challenge my self to hide my all my balance in my wallet but i can't do it. I'm cheating my self haha because I'm not checking my earnings, but visit all my article that i write in that month then compute it all to see my earnings here🀣. Now, I don't want to do it again and i will look my earnings every day i visit the app.

Actually, i plan to publish this article yesterday but i failed to finish it because my brother use his phone haha at afternoon until evening. I just continue it now because my brother already in the computer 🀣.

Thanks for reading my article πŸ’šπŸ’š

Lead Image not mine. Credit to owner

7
$ 4.75
$ 4.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
+ 5
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, BCH

Comments

Suggest ko for phones ay look sa mga malls, kasi sure na legit sila. Just take a video of unboxing saka pagbukas ng gadgets para if need ng refund you have proof. I bought expensive things naman na online like printer and drawing tablet, and so far wala pa naman problema HAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naysuuu, daming goals sanang maachieve mk bata. Basta sipagan lang natin πŸ’ͺ. Good Luck and Fightuuuu πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck this month satin. πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya yan! push tayooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayang kaya mo yan sis, goodluck😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck, Jackie! Kaya yan maaachieve mo yang mga goals mo. 😁 And with regards to buying a new phone, why not ask your father to buy it for you in physical store?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga sabi ng papa ko kaso di ako makaka pili pag wala Yung gusto kong phone haha. Kaya sa December nalang para mapag ipunan ko din. Pero pag di parin pwede bata, si papa ko nalang pqpabilhin ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh okay. Sabagay nga naman. Kahit ako gusto ko ako mismo hahhaa. Sana mataas din BCH non para sulit. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sana nga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago