Withdrawing my $180 (Story behind of it)

23 46
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Earnings, Cellphone

At 2:08 PM, I decided to send my $176 to my Coins.ph even I don't want because BCH is on the dip. I will convert it into a Philippine peso to buy a brand new phone in the physical store. My father will buy my phone for me because I can't go outside.

Before, I want to buy a phone online, but my father doesn't want to order online. He wants to buy it in the physical store to be sure. I can't go outside, because I'm not allowed to go to the mall. I decided to buy it in December and hoping that I'm allowed to go outside.

Now, my mother and sister want to buy a new phone. I'm thinking about this problem again. Until I decided to buy, even it's in dip😣.

The story behind why my sister said to buy a new phone:

This morning, my sister and my mother go to the city to buy a laptop for her schooling this August 31, 2021. They go to different stores that have laptops and phones to canvas a cheap laptop that is affordable.

Captured by my sister

While looking for a laptop, they picture some of the cellphones, and I pick this one. They send this picture to our family group chat. I search for the specs of this phone to ask my brother if this is okay or not. He said YES!

The price of this cellphone is 8500 pesos, if we buy this phone, we can save 1,000 pesos. I think there's a sale because that mall is new.

My mother and sister got home, and they didn't buy a laptop because it's too small. They will plan to go to the other stores when my father's a day off.

My sister said: Neng, ang ganda nung Samsung A12. Dapat pala ayun nalang binili ko. Bilhin mo na yun! Sayang yun!

(I'm thinking to buy it, so I have a new phone)

My brother said: Tataas pa yun BCH, bahala ka pag tumaas yun.

(I don't know if I will buy because of my brother 🤣)

But I decided to buy a new phone because I think I need this in our online classes.

Tomorrow or maybe on Saturday, I will cash out my money and buy a new phone. I'm excited to see and used my new phone 😍. I will wait to pump it, and I will convert it. I hope that it will pump tomorrow or the next day. 

Super happy that I can buy a new phone using my own money. My parents didn't need to buy me or lend to buy me a phone. My parents didn't need to problem with the money that they will pay on my phone.

Super happy that I discovered this platform that helps me to save money and buy a new phone that I think I can't buy using my own money 😍.

Finally, tomorrow or on Saturday, I didn't borrow a phone from my brother and have my phone 🎉. 

Thank you to all of you 💚💚. Now, I'm too far to have one whole BCH because I convert some of my earnings. Wishing at the end of this year, I can have 1BCH or maybe more🤭. Good luck to me.

11
$ 7.90
$ 7.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Earnings, Cellphone

Comments

Sana all 😍 Congratulations po nakabili ka ng New phone mo. Ang laki talaga ng tulong ng readcash at BCH . Ang ganda pa Samsung.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, malakng Tulong talaga. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your new phone. Btw, you should have more wait because don’t sell in dip is a crypto rule But I know it was your need well! Best of luck I wish you can achieve this soon.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yay! excited na baby namin para sa new phone niya...heheh katas nang BCH yarn!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

haha opo. super exited na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know what it feels like to pay for something with your own money and not expect them to be your parents. Enjoy your new cell phone!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balak ko din po i-convert yung akin eh para makabili din po ng phone bago mag pasukan pero sa September pa naman po yun. Kaso mababa pa po ang lamang ng ipon ko at kulang pa hahaha kaya hindi po muna sa ngayon. Anyway congrats po in advance at magkakaroon po kayo ng new phone.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mbaba ang price.wait mo tumaas. Mkakahintay naman yang phone mo 😅 sayang kc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all makakabili na ng phone 🤩💚 Congrats if ever makakabili kana. ☺️ Maganda talaga kapag samsung ang usapan. gusto ko nga yung A52 nila or A72 nila kaso yon nga ang problema mahal 🤧 nakakaiyak ang presyo Hahaha okay lang bumili. Kailangan mo naman eh. Kesa igastos sa bagay na di naman kailangan

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sabi nga din ni ate maganda yung Samsung. Gusto nya nga din yun kaso kakabili lang nya ng phone 🤣. Pero ayaw ko nung sobrang mahal kasi baka manakaw sayang yun🤣. Thank you hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe buti phone lang problema mo si kuya ko loptop at cellphone Meron naman siyang loptop kaso hindi puwede for programming Tapus phone niya masyado nang old at may sakit na...sana may himalang manyari. Charr Haha congrats sa new phone 🥳 Deserve mo yan hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana nga matuloy na maka bili ng phone hehe. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow naman!, ako eh nagiipon pa lang for a new phone,heheheh. Congrats ebh!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po. Sana po maka bili din Kayo 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakabili din ako ng new phone galing kay read at noise..super thankful din ako nakilala ko tong dalawang site na to ...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ehh. Super helpful talaga ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda rin mag-order physically since matetest mo pa kung legit. Moreover, maganda rin mag-order online because of it's convenience. However, mababa pa si bch hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga ehh. Mababa pa. Kaso kasi sila mama at ate ehh🤣. Tuloy gusto ko na bumili haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago