I Wish I followed my Mother

7 28
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

I regret that I didn't follow what my mother always said before. I think it's not true so I didn't always follow her. I do it when I have only free time.

It's all about my teeth that are hurting now. It's super painful now and can't eat properly. It starts hurting again a few days ago but only 1 tooth in the bottom is hurting. Now, my teeth on the top left side are also hurt. When I'm eating food, the food is stuck inside my teeth. That's why my teeth are hurting again.

Before, my mother always reminds me that I need to brush my teeth. Every day at night when I'm in the bed, my mother always said that before I sleep, brush my teeth first. I just pretend that I didn't hear it and I'm already sleeping even I heard my mother says. I'm lazy to brush my teeth so I'm not always doing it. My sleeping will also disturb and when I'm done brushing, my body is awake again and not feeling sleepy. I also said that I will do it tomorrow morning so I will not brush my teeth at night. Then when the morning comes, I will not do it and not always remember to brush my teeth. I always do this all so I will not brush my teeth for 1 day.

I always do this for many days. I can not brush my teeth for 2-3 days because of my laziness before. I think what my mother said to me is not true because nothing happened when I didn't brush my teeth. My teeth do not change and it's beautiful even I'm not brushing my teeth.

When I don't have any excuses and my mother said that I need to brush my teeth, I will brush them for a second only. One brush to the left then right then the front and I'm finished.

Sometimes, I'm brushing my teeth many times a day because my parents said that my teeth are yellowish. When I looked in the mirror, I see that my teeth are yellowish, so I brush my teeth many times. Then after the day passed, I become lazy again and I do not always remember to brush my teeth.

Until I see a video on Facebook about brushing teeth for a day. While scrolling on Facebook before and my brother beside me, I see a video about not brushing my teeth forever. My brother and I are watching that video and when the video ended I always brush my teeth every day. I brush my teeth 2 to 3 times a day because I don't want my teeth to become as I watch on Facebook. When I finished my lunch, I will wait for a minute then I will brush my teeth and before I sleep. I always remember to brush my teeth before I sleep. Every night, I didn't skip brushing my teeth because I always remember it. I'm not being lazy to brush my teeth and I spend a minute brushing my teeth

Now, my 2 broken teeth are hurting again. Before it's hurting too but the pain is gone after many months. Now, it's hurting again. Before I want to remove it but the children can't go outside. Before we also go to the dentist with my parents but I Remove my other teeth and not my teeth that always hurt. I removed my 1 tooth in the left before because there are crooked teeth. I want to remove my old teeth because I don't want to experience my sister's teeth. My sister has crooked teeth and the old teeth are not removed.

Now, I regret that I didn't brush my teeth every day before. Now I have many broken teeth. I have 3 broken teeth now and the 2 of them are now hurting. My teeth are yellowish too but it's become white again because I always brushing my teeth now.

Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty

This is the end of my article ๐Ÿ’š. I'm not check my grammar in this article so i can publish it now๐Ÿ˜†. Sorry for my wrong grammar, wrong spelling any many more. I hope you can read it๐Ÿ˜. Thanks for reading ๐Ÿ’š

6
$ 2.83
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 1
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Comments

Ayaaan pasaway kasi na bataaaaa. Hahaha. Ako nitong high school lang nasira ngipin pero maganda pa rin nasa harap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, yung harap maganda din sakin๐Ÿ˜†. Yung baganf bulok na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May kapitbahay ako, same age ko na ang pangit ng ngipin. Para tlaaga kayong magkaparehas base sa dinedescribe mo sa nga previous blog mo. Skinny then ang pangit ng ngipin. Ang ganda pa naman sana yon haha, crush niya nga yung kakilala ko kaso alam kong di siya papatulan. Permanent na kaya lahat ng ngipin niya, lahat bulok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala lahat bulok? Sakin di naman. Yung mga dulo lang haha. 2 sa baba at isa sa taas๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mother's knows best kaai beh kaya you have to follow always hane.. Ang hirap pa naman kapag ganyan masakit ang ngipin. Buti nakakatulog ka pa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi masyadong sumakit nung natulog ako. Tas pag gising ko di na sumakit. Ngayon kumain ako at nabangga nanaman yung ipin kaya sumakit uli

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ioabunot mo na lang yan beh,, babalik at babalik lang yung sakit nyan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago