Things I don't Like

6 25
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Do you also hate or don't like in something before and even now? The things that you don't want before but you can do it now or the things you hate before and until now.

This are the t things i don't like before and I hate until now. The things i don't like before but now i really love it and the things even now, I don't want it:

I don't like medicine.

I hate to take medicine before. I'm fear when I got a fever because I need to take medicine ๐Ÿ˜†. The taste of it is not yummy for me. I can't swallow it before, so my mother will break it into small pieces and put some water to make it liquid. My mother needs to be angry before I will drink it. Sometimes, the medicine is spill because I don't want to drink it.

After a year passed, I can swallow it, but there's a condition before I do it. Lol. I want to eat chocolate after I drink because I taste the bad taste ๐Ÿ˜†. Sometimes I wrap the medicine in the chocolate so I will taste the sweetest of the chocolate.

Now, I can drink it just in a minute. I didn't need to eat candy after I swallow it because now I can swallow it without any problem.ย 

I remember before, when I'm in school, the school have a deworming. They give us a paper and we will give it to my mother for the consent. My mother want me to deworm, but I don't like it. My mother check YES so i need to swallow the medicine that they give. Before, I can't swallow it even i drink many waters. My water bottle already empty but the medicine is in my mouth. I can't remove it in my mouth because many students can see it so it's just melted on my mouth ๐Ÿ˜†.

Removing the tooth

I don't want to say that I had a broken tooth to my mother before. She will remove it using thread, and I don't like it. I will move it until the tooth removes on its own so I didn't feel the pain. Sometimes, I also said to my mother that I have a broken tooth. Then she used a thread to remove it. I'm crying that time even my mother not yet getting it๐Ÿ˜†. Then when my mother has already done it, I do not feel the pain. Lol.ย 

Now, my mother will not use thread to remove my tooth ๐Ÿ˜†. I need to go to the dentist if there's a broken tooth, I think.ย 

I don't like a blanket.

I don't want to have a blanket when I'm sleeping. I remove it when my mother puts it on every time I'm sleeping. Before, I feel that there's a monster inside of it that it will eat me. Even it's super cold. I don't want to have a blanket every time I sleep. I feel when I have a blanket, it's super hot inside and not comfortable. I can't sleep when I have a blanket, so that's why I don't like it before. Sometimes I also used a blanket, but I don't like my feet is inside the blanket.

Now, I super love the blanket. If the weather is so cold, I will get our big blanket to cover my whole body, even my head๐Ÿ˜†. Now I can sleep well even I have a blanket in my body. If the weather is so hot, we use our thin and small size to cover our bodies, and the thick size is for the bed cover. If the weather is cold, we will use our thick blanket. Then we will put the other blanket as a bed cover.

I hate to put alcohol in my wound.

I love alcohol when you put it in your hands, but when you put it in your wound or itchy part, NO WAY! It's painful when you put it in your wound. That is why I don't like it. I know that I need to put alcohol to disinfect it, but it's super painful. I am likely to put betadine in my would because it's not painful. I already tried it before, and it's not hurt when you put it on your wound.

Even now, I don't want to put some alcohol in my would or itchy part, but if it's needed, I will put some alcohol even it's painful.

Oregano and serpentina

These are the things that I super hate. I don't want to taste it because I know it does not have good taste. Even the smell of it, it's super bad. I already tried to drink that before because my mother is super angry. I don't want to drink it, so my mother was mad at me. It's super bitter, and some people are vomiting after they drink it. We drink it to remove our cough and hay fever.

My sister always drinks this every time she got sick, and it's super effective for her.

Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty

It's the end of my article. I hope you like my topic๐Ÿ’š. Thank you for reading my article ๐Ÿ’šI just want to said thank you for the sponsorship @Jher0122 and to all my sponsors๐Ÿ’š. Thank you for your support to me. Thank you to all my viewers, to all who reading my article and for your upvotes.

3
$ 2.73
$ 2.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 1
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Comments

Ayy..yung serpentina talaga ang mapait. huhu..Sakit nung bata ako ung kutsay ang nilalagay sa sugat ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sobrang pait talaga ng serpentina๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko din sa medicine kasi ang pait pero naalala ko, mas bitter nga pala ako ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute tlaga nung sumasayaw na bear, saan ka gumawa ng ganyan? sa GIF ba? BTW di rin ako makalunok ng tablets dati hahaha kahit uminom pa ako ng maraming tubig, nastostock lng sa ngala ngala ko hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same, parang nagsasara sa gamot haha.

Kinuha ko lang yang pic na yan sa google ๐Ÿ˜†. Ang cute kasi haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago