Euphoria

3 28
Avatar for sijey07
2 years ago

During this time, what important for me is to be happy, since I don't know how long I could live in this world. In this article I will list and state the things that could make me happy.

Sponsors of sijey07
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my sponsors! God bless you!

First, I am happy when I see people smiling or being happy, especially those people that are close to me. Every night I am praying for their safety, for their healthy body, and of course long life. I want to see them just being happy for a long time.

Yesterday night, my friends called me and ask me if I will join to the session that they've planned. At first, I don't know the reason why they want a session so I refuses since I am not allowed by my parents to drink already because of the vaccine. But right after, they called me again and told me that one of my friends have a problem in relationship. So I rushed to the place and yeah, I want him to feel our presence, that we, his friends are always with him in every instances. I want my friends to be happy every time!

Second, I am happy when I make someone happy. This is almost the same of the first one that happy seeing everyone's happy but this one is because of me. I want to give joy to people, especially to those who appreciate small things that I've done with them. I am happy to give advices just to give someone calm and stop overthinking.

Third, I am happy when doing things that I wanted to. I really wanted to live freely just to do all that I want. Of course I know what is right and what is wrong to do so all of my wants was of course good to me. It is just like a comfort zone to me, when doing those things that I loved like playing sports, and online games anytime that I want. Also travelling with my friends, every time that we wanted to.

Fourth and last, I am happy if there is someone special for me is supporting me in anything I wanted to. I need that person especially when I am on my worst. Since problem is everywhere and some problem is can't overcome alone. It is always better to have someone who's with you in every battle that you are dueling to.

Life now is so hard unlike before when there's no virus yet. So I am just doing and making myself happy nowadays. Life is too short for us to suffer in sorrow or for being sad.

That's all for this article guys!

Closing Words

I am sleepy this time since I slept late yesterday and woke up early because I attended a class earlier. I think that's the reason. Also, I am sorry for being inactive, I will try to make one article every other day.

I hope all is well everyone! God bless us all!

Thank you for reading this article! If you want to read some of my previous articles, here's the link of them:

My Academic Break

Payback time

I won Php 350,000.00 worth of money

Hangover

I got an exemption

The unpredictable future

My childhood dream

Prioritize loving yourself

SUCCESS: Why do I need to keep going?

Noise.cash became my favorite site

How Pandemic Affects my Life

My Experience in investing to cryptocurrencies

Sleep Paralysis

Still, I will try to compress that in one link, maybe in my next article.

5
$ 8.23
$ 7.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of sijey07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sijey07
2 years ago

Comments

Yeah me too, pupuntahan ko din kapag may broken or problamic mga barkada ko lalo na yung talagang closed ko, inuman? hindi pa pwedi sa amin hahaha. I am happy seeing someone happy but I wont show obusedly. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same tayo dun sa ano it makes mw happy when I make someone smile. Lalo na pag nagbabasa sila ng article ko 🙈. Iba yung saya na hatid na malaman na I can make them smile, I can make them forget their problem even a little 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Its true! We should not spend our life being always sad and in sorrow or worst in anger, instead live life happily as possible.

$ 0.02
2 years ago