Noise.cash became my favorite site

8 42
Avatar for sijey07
2 years ago

I will share with you on how noise.cash became my favorite platform/site in my entire life, so far.

When pandemic started, Community Quarantines was implemented. By that, we are restricted to go out especially when our reason is not that reasonable like you're not working, you'll not going out to buy medicines, foods, and some necessary things in our everyday life. So, that time I used to spend my whole day scrolling on different social media or platforms like facebook, twitter, instagram, and also youtube. I am not a fan of tiktok, like every other guy. I also normalize playing mobile games like clash of clans and mobile legends. Those things became my habit everyday.

But one day, while scrolling up and down on facebook, I saw people who are posting their income from different legit apps and sites, So, I asked to myself this simple sentence "Why don't you try those apps and sites?". After asking myself I started to search on youtube on how to make money online because I am just a student and I want to earn some money like them too. Many youtuber having this kind of content. I saw different sites but upon trying, some aren't legit, and some are legit like remotask where you will have some training then they will offer you task and they will rate it, the higher the rate, the higher your payout will be. Another one is the Millieu survey where you'll just take surveys when there is offered. Last one is the givvy app. Those apps added to my everyday life habit, until I searched and saw about noise cash, this 2021.

So here is it, when I watched about noise.cash on youtube, I didn't know how it works because I am not aware in any crypto currencies. I don't have wallet like coins.ph, bitcoin.com, and other crypto wallets. But I still want to try it because I do some research about crypto and its defined as a virtual money. So it is still money, therefore I tried it. My first wallet is coins.ph, I am able to verify it because I have my driver's license already. So at my first week, I see how much you could earn in noise.cash, also I became comfortable in posting about my life in that platform. I also gain virtual friends where I can talk to in any life situations. That's why I see the goodness of this site, I think it is not just for me, but for everyone who have noise.cash account.

There is so much giveaways on noise.cash before, First ten, first something and so on, keyboard warriors will gain too much those times. But now, noise.cash is doing better for not allowing spammers to earn easy money. And by that I am amazed on how the admins control their platform and apply updates accordingly.

From the very first time that I tried noise.cash, that was the time I am able to forget scrolling from facebook, twitter, and instagram. Also I am playing mobile games less. I saw it as a waste of time then, because money is important especially when dealing with this pandemic. So, noise cash became my number one habit everyday. Every morning and before I sleep, noise.cash is the platform I visits, immediately.

Thank you for reading my article, I hope you've enjoyed it.

6
$ 0.40
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
+ 1
Sponsors of sijey07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sijey07
2 years ago

Comments

Good article. Your journey into crypto world and noise is typical one, I dare to say. I'm also new both here and on noise. I wish best of luck to all beginners and many good articles :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that. I became more motivated due to your comments. Best of luck, too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

noise.cash has really caught our time. from the moment we wake up, until we go to bed, we gotta visit the site. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly hahaha I think I am productive when I am using noise.cash, even I am just laying at my bed, because of having some income 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. What a way to make our noises productive. Right? :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, haha but personally I am not really noisy, lol. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is indeed. It actually became my addiction before lol.😬🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, like I don't have time to browse in any social media hahaha like what I said in my article. Slr ✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago