How Pandemic Affects my Life

10 46
Avatar for sijey07
2 years ago

Pandemic occurs if there is an infectious disease has spread in a large region, multiple continents, or worldwide.

At first, I only know the meaning of "pandemic", by words, and I am not expecting that the day will come where I am going to experience the real definition of the word "pandemic", in reality.

We all know how this pandemic affects and changed our lives, and our daily routines. At some point, people can see this as a positive and some as a negative. But for me, this pandemic affects my life both negatively and positively.

In the negative side, it really cause me huge stress in my academics or schooling, besides of not having allowance as what we are accustomed as a student when we are studying, I missed the chance of having happy life in my college life, like hanging outside after taking difficult examinations no matter how high or low our grade in the examinations. Having a friend/s who will motivate me and everyone in our group when we have problem/s in our life. I just missed the moments that we should be doing if this pandemic didn't happen.

Most of us, students, missed writing answers on the white board or black board. We missed glancing to our crush in room or in the campus. Also, we missed the feeling when the professor begin to shuffle the index cards containing all of our names.

Aside from the negative effect of pandemic in my academic life, another one is its effect in my health. It greatly affects my health and eye condition, which is more serious than anything else. When pandemic attacked, I started to spend more time in facing gadgets. Yes, I used gadgets often (but not often as today), even before the pandemic, because I am playing mobile games like Mobile Legends, and Clash of Clans. I play games often to feel relieved after the stress in school. It is hard to be a student especially when you are taking 27 units, without stress relievers. But when pandemic strikes, it obligates me to face gadgets almost everytime because of the online class. I am listening to the discussion, doing homeworks, taking exams, and laboratories using gadgets. That make my eye condition poorer than before. Also, doing all the requirements cause me to sleep late which is not healthy.

Our lives became more close into modern technologies that increased our exposure into radiation, which is not good at our health especially to childrens.

Last negative effect of pandemic in my life is in my sporty life. Before pandemic, I also used to play billiard, and basketball. But when pandemic arrives, those sports that I love was being restricted to avoid the transmission of the virus. I can't even remember when was the last time I played basketball and billiard. I consider it as a negative because those sports serves as my exercise everyday which is healthy in my body.

Reminiscing the past when all the players used to carry, dribble, pass, and shoot you. Also, we missed to sweat because of being aggressive and eager to win a game.

After the negative effects of pandemic in my life, we'll now proceed to the positive effects of pandemic in my life.

Pandemic affects my awareness in earning money or having income positively. Since the implementation of the community quarantine, I begin to thing what to do, because all of the things that I accustomed to do was restricted, and I don't have any allowance because online class is implemented too. Therefore, I watched videos in youtube that has a content on how to earn money. I get so many apps, and played it until knowing it is not a legit paying app. But due of hard work I get some payment in some legit apps and sites like remotask, current, and givvy. Then, this 2021 I watched about noise.cash which is a platform where you can earn money, but in crypto. I don't know about crypto before. I just got curious when I experienced being paid by noise.cash. Besides of earning, I am also gaining virtual friends. I am happy to know noise.cash and it is also the reason why I am here at read.cash.

Trading is one of the things you should know when you want to engage in crypto currencies.

Last positive effect is about my family. As the community quarantines was being implemented, my parents was forced to work from home. Because of that, we spend more time together, and bond at home together. Unlike before the pandemic, where we will just meet each other during dinner because in the morning, we have our different time to leave, that's why we barely talk. My parents will go to their office, while me and my youngest brother will go to our school. This is the most important and my favorite effect of this pandemic in my life. Because for me having a good relationship to your family is the best feeling that you experience in your lifetime.

Family is the most important thing to have in life. They are the people who still accept you despite of what you have done wrong. So, keep connected and maintain good relationship to them.

That will be all that I can share to all of you. I hope didn't get bored and fully understand my story.

I am sure that pandemic affects our lives differently, and I am hoping to know how how it affects your lives. God bless us all and keep safe.

Sponsors of sijey07
empty
empty
empty

~~~~~~THE END

~~~sijey07

7
$ 0.40
$ 0.30 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Glez
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
Sponsors of sijey07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sijey07
2 years ago

Comments

Ang dami talagang naapektuhan ng pandemic na ito. Buti nalang nga nakakaya pa rin ng ibang bata, like you. Yong iba nga nadedepress pa. Pero wag nalang sanang magpaka isip, pasasaan ba't mawawala din tung pandemya na to. Babalik din sa normal ang lahat ang mga dating ginagawa nyo ay magagawa nyo na rin ulit. Basta Fightuuu πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu maraming salamat po. Yes po palagi ko pong pipiliin magpatuloy. Kagaya po rito sa read.cash. 2 months na yung account ko and I am about to give up na talaga. Until may isang nakapansin kaya nagkameron ako ulit ng pag asa. Salamat po sa inyo. Mag iingat po kayo palagi. Hoping na bumalik na po sa dati ang lahat. Fighting πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos yan walang sukuan. Basta tuloy ang ligaya, para sa ekonomiya. Lavarn tayo πŸ’ͺ😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po sa motivation 😊. Ask ko lang po if what will happen kapag nag boost? Ngayon lang po maaafford yung boost e. Worth it po ba yun? Gusto ko po sana itry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pang dagdag lang naman ng views un at likes ee. Di pa rin sure if mapapansin syan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh. Hmm. Okay po, maraming salamat po ulit 😊 God bless you more poπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pandemic has both positive and negative effect but if we keep on focusing the negative it wont do good to us. Keep lookin at what makes you happy. Im glad you and your parents are earning at the comfort if your home. God bless :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that is true. So here we are, embracing and loving the positive effect of this new normal instead of thinking the negative one. Are you IamGlez at noise cash haha. I am just commenting on your trivia before but now, you noticed my article πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As i said! Ang gling mo po mag sulat huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need to improve it more, hoping to be more good in grammar and english language.

$ 0.00
2 years ago