Payback time

10 36
Avatar for sijey07
2 years ago

This article is about my plan to my parents and everyone whenever I got lucky in the future. When I have a stable job that offers a good salary. I always think how I could return to my parents their sacrifices for us just to survive. I didn't know exactly how much debt they have.

Sponsors of sijey07
empty
empty
empty
Thank you to my current sponsors. May God bless you more.

I see myself for not being selfish when I have enough or too much money. Especially when I already built or have my dream house, cars, and some businesses. I see myself helping anyone who needs help the most. I know how hard to survive in poverty, especially this pandemic time.

I am a lazy person but still have a big dream especially for my family and for everyone around me. I know at some point of my life this laziness of me will fade. After studying, the real battle of life will start. There's the pressure when looking for a job, but hopefully I could get a job right after graduation. I don't want to rest after that because I am already 22 years old and too old to waste time by chilling.

I want to give my parents a wonderful life so I need to work hard when I am a professional already. I think it's my time to suffer and sacrifice for them. I will give them what they deserved. I will pay all their debt to someone or even in banks. I just want them to relax at home.

Before, when I am studying at private school, I saw how problematic they are when I told them that I need some things for school, I know how expensive those things are. Yeah, they still want us to study in private even though we're not rich. Actually, my brother never attend a class in a public school, because he chose to study in private like what my parents want to. But me, when I am at my junior high school, I refuse to study in private school to lessen our annual expenses. That time my mother doesn't have a job.

But now, I can say that we are slowly surviving and getting up from the poverty we've experience before. My father was also promoted in his job. Also one of the reason is my brother and I doesn't have any tuition fee in order to study. Thanks also for the implementation of free tuition in all universities by our current president. It helps us a lot in order to survived.

Yeah. Life is not easy. There are people who named as "isang kahig, isang tuka" because of the poverty. They don't have time to rest because they need to work in order to have food to eat in everyday.

Life is also unfair. There are people who's enjoying their lives because of having so much money, they don't have any problem about survival. I can say that some rich people were selfish. They're just thinking about their selves. I didn't say that it was an obligation, but I know if you have a good heart and you know that you have too much, sending help, either small or big amount, it won't cause you death.

I am now waiting for my turn to have enough money and my opportunity to help others.

But of course, though my parents always saying that helping them is not our obligation, I still want them to be happy because of me. I am excited to help and give them the life that they deserved. All of your sacrifice would pay off. Soon. I promise this to myself!

Closing Words

This article was suppose to be posted earlier, but because I have a lot of things to be done, I just save this in draft and finished it now.

I am the leader of our group in acquaintance party that will held online. So I still have things to do. I just push myself to make an article because my last article is 4 days ago.

Good evening, my readers!

Thank you for reading this article! If you want to read some of my previous articles, here's the link of them:

I won Php 350,000.00 worth of money

Hangover

I got an exemption

The unpredictable future

My childhood dream

Prioritize loving yourself

SUCCESS: Why do I need to keep going?

Noise.cash became my favorite site

How Pandemic Affects my Life

My Experience in investing to cryptocurrencies

Sleep Paralysis

Still, I will try to compress that in one link, maybe in my next article.

6
$ 5.00
$ 3.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.77 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.30 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of sijey07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sijey07
2 years ago

Comments

Go for it! I know you can do it! Cheering for you then..🎊☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po, thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push through your dreams! Your parents would be one of the proudest when you finally reach what you dream for and share with them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes I will po. Thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so close in fulfilling your goal na. Good luck and I hope na you'll be able to do all the plans you have for your parents.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeahhh so close. I hope na di mahadlangan ng thesis huhu. Yes I will, paghihirapan ko talaga yon for them, just like how they suffer for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A good plan and a good dreams, very naysuu. Doing things for them after getting a job and save enough is the best. Ang sarap sa feelings ng ganon. Long time wish foe their son. So Good Luck and Fightuuuu.πŸ€—πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po, ganyan po talaga gusto kong gawin when right time comes. Thank you so much po. May God bless you more. Laban lang din po tayo sa hamon ng buhay!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a great opportunity to help our parents it is just showing we love them and we value all their sacrifices for us. Bless u God will always guide you for your good deeds.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, great opportunity to show our love for them because life is not permanent. We should love them while they are still alive

$ 0.00
2 years ago