Hangover

7 30
Avatar for sijey07
2 years ago

October 11, 2021

I am not feeling well today because of the hangover that I am experiencing right now. I always say to my self to control drinking alcohol but the phrase “habang tumatagal, lalong sumasarap” was true. Sometimes I didn’t notice that I am already drunk because of the serious or non-sense talk that we have. The talking was a something to be treasured especially when you’re drinking with your friends and family.

Liquor is not actually good to me, especially when it’s too much (I think this is for all), it causes me vomiting, dizziness, loss of taste, and hangover in the morning. But why I am still drinking?

Sponsors of sijey07
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my sponsor! God bless you! Keep safe!

I am still drinking alcohol because I just want to socialize. Yeah, it is possible to socialize without drinking, but the thing is I want to be crazy too like how they went crazy after the session. Those times was to be remembered. Sometimes, when I woke up, I can’t believe on what I did. Sometimes I can’t remember those crazy things I did. They will just tell me the story then I will be in shocked while listening to them. I always asked some words like ‘totoo ba?’, ‘ginawa ko yun?’, ‘bakit di nyo ako pinigilan’. HAHA I will just laugh sometimes and believed to myself too.

Because of that I remembered an American comedy movie entitled, “The Hangover” that I’ve watched before. It has Part 2 and 3 also. While watching that movie I was laughing so hard when they do crazy things when they are drunk. Then in the morning they can’t remember any of those crazy things that they did. That movie was the movie I can relate myself with. HAHA. So, I will make 'HANGOVER' as the title of this article.

Guys don’t imitate my actions. I am going to arrange and control myself too, I think when adulting hits me. So, while I am young, I will just enjoy this life with my friends because I know that time will come that these kinds of bond will not going to happen again. Time will come that all of us will just focus on our own life, due to the responsibilities that we have.

Also, it was the advice of the older brother of my friend. That we should enjoy and make the most of it while we’re young. He said that we are alike with him and his friends before, when he’s young. Then now that he’s working and his friends had their own family, aside from the plan was postponed, their group was rarely to be completed again. I can see to him how sad he is when he tell that to us.

Thanks to the Kuya of my friend for that advice!

Closing Words

I start writing this article while I am waiting for my taste to comeback HAHA. Then now that I am done, my taste is back. I am so hungry this time. So bye guys, hope you like it. I feel so productive this week because I wrote 2 articles HAHA.

Btw, I chose to write an article instead of to study for the midterm exam I am going to take tomorrow. HAHA. This week is our Midterm Week, skl.

5
$ 4.77
$ 4.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.10 from @renren16
+ 3
Sponsors of sijey07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sijey07
2 years ago

Comments

Tama mag enjoy habang bata pa kase sandali ka lng naman dyan sa pagka teenage, pero yong nasa Tama lng huwag masyado abusing Ang katawan .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And remember this always, put it in your stomach not in the head. Sana all nag eenjoy talaga ee. Ako na walang kainuman iyak nalang

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po. HAHA madalas lang talagang nakakagawa ng mga bagay bagay pero di naman basagulero HAHA. Nako, shot soon po HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha not a hustler but you really need to know what was your alcohol limits thou, so you will had basis to the next season LOL. Hang over is normal thou just not everyday 🤣.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha yes I knew my limits but then I still want to exceed it HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat magrereview pa kung gagawin din namang groupwork yung midterm? HAHAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Baliw HAHA need maghanda in case na walang makalap na sagot HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago