"Not a Happy Ending for Us, but It was a Lovely Story For Me"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Letting go perhaps be the right choice if its badly in need to do it. But what if even how many years have passed you still have the feeling of uncertainty, confusions, and there's a lot of questions still lingering on your mind, will you just let it slip and still go for it? Or will you have the courage to ask for a closure to move forward?

________________________

Good day my dear brothers and sisters!😊 How's your day? I wish you have a productive one as how it used to be. I was not around yesterday for I attended a special occasion and I've got a mild headache so I just chose to rest for a while. So that means, I wasn't able to publish the next part of the story that I have shared with you this past two days. But today, I am able to regain my energy to go for the day, so I better start right away. We are down to the last part of our love story that has existed seven years ago. Bare some time with me as I am about to share with you how our story ended, unintentionally and unexpectedly.

CONTINUATION:

Like I said, Rhed and I, though we are already in a relationship, we are not legal. Especially to my parents. We chose to keep it in secret but later on, his mother (perhaps his father does too) and some close people of us found out the truth. As what they said, "There is no secret that can be hidden for a long time." (I guess so.) Then it came to this moment that one of Aunt went to the house where Rhed and I had our meet ups and she saw us talking together while lying down. (We're merely just talking) I was very nervous and didn't say anything. And few minutes after she left us out, one of my cousins came and said that my mama was very mad, and told her to inform me that I should go home. When I arrived home, "binungangaan ako nang mama ko." She kept on asking me about what happen and I told her that Rhed and I were just talking. At that very moment, my papa got a fever but he also gave me a scolding but not the same as my mama did. Then after that, they requested Rhed to be home. I don't have the face to look out for Rhed while he was being interrogated by my mama, my grandfather on my mother side, and my mama's brother-in-law. I don't even know what they have said to Rhed at that time. I was just in my room feeling the guilt and shame. Then after they had a serious conversation with Rhed, he started to visit me at home instead of doing what we used to do, meeting in our neighbor's house.

Later days after that controversial scene, people were spreading a rumor that Rhed and I were together. Like, a live-in or considered as husband and wife. (Like what!?) I was very shocked. Even my teachers and some of my classmates and close friends were kept on asking me if its true. And I said, it a NO! Even those people who live in our neighbor barangays kept spreading the same rumor.

Going at school, hearing people saying,

"Hindi man lang tinapos ang pag-aaral."

"Ang bata pa niya, maybe she's pregnant."

"Oh, sayang. Nag-iisang anak pa naman siya," that really gives me the chills. Like, I was floating in the air. I was in the hot seat. Then I came to a point that I want to drop out all of my subjects. My grades were affected. My extracurricular activities too. I can't handle this alone. My mama and papa still pushed me to continue and told me to just let it through. Meanwhile, I was looking out for Rhed but he didn't even bother to ask me what's going on and how was I? I was very disappointed and frustrated. HE LEFT ME IN THIN AIR!

Fast Forward:

I was able to handle the situation even without Rhed. Though I felt really dismayed about him leaving me without a word, I was then relieved that I am able to passed the trial with the help of my parents and some of real friends. And though, I was just a fourth year high school student at that time, I am proud that I am able to face it in a bit matured way.

As for Rhed, I was really looking for a good timing to talk to him to have a closure but I wasn't able to that, especially when I went to college and found out that he got a new girl. I just told myself, maybe he was not really meant for me. That maybe, we are not destined to be together. And with that, I started to look one for myself, but I didn't able to move forward even after I had MGD.

Just like that, our lovely love story that happened seven years ago has ended. I considered it lovely despite everything that happened because my feelings for him were real and I really felt that I loved him. Like what Vice Ganda said, "You can't consider it love if you don't experience pain. Love is like a double-edged sword, you can be happy and you can be hurt." Unexpectedly and unintentionally, Rhed and I had to separate ways.

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the an immense sense of satisfaction. Thank for the love and support you have given to me. Thank you for being my everyday inspiration and motivation to keep doing this thing. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Just Love!❀️

@renren16

See you in my next article!😊

xoxo(*˘︢˘*).q*β™‘

_______________________

|#277| 6th Blog of the Month

06.15.2022 @3:17 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

________________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"A Mutual Understanding It Was!" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-mutual-understanding-it-was-5a2835b5

"It All Started Like This" https://read.cash/@renren16/it-all-started-like-this-813e0c7e

"Yesterday, Today, and Tomorrow" https://read.cash/@renren16/yesterday-today-and-tomorrow-98727053

"Unplanned but the Best!" https://read.cash/@renren16/unplanned-but-the-best-640fec98

"Half Way There!" https://read.cash/@renren16/half-way-there-8f214396

18
$ 2.09
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Jher0122
+ 8
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

This is the crucial part in being inlove with someone .. Rumors can break the long bond in just a second if your lover does not love you sincerely.. Someone must love his or her partner without the interference of the outside forces.. If he only did that, for sure you became happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess it could be because we are still young and immature at that time. And we both let the outside forces interfer our bond together. But we're working on it. Trying to make things right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What's even more difficult is when the person qho should stay by your side and protect you at cost leave you without saying a single word. Well, it only mean, you doesn't deserve to have someone like him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, it could be. But everything is all in the past my dear sis. It happens seven years ago and we are still young at that time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, he had left you to let you know that he doesn't deserve you. In time of pain, everything cannot be heard but once you get through it. You will just smile because you made it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess you said right. It could be painful, the fact that he chose to give up on me. But, I willingly gave him another chance. Hoping that this time, he will fight for me, for us. Well, that goes the same with me, because I know that back then, I am not actually doing the best I can to protect our relationship..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. No matter how painful we been through. We take chances and that is the best in life. It is just a cycle. Love and get hurt, get hurt and learn. Learn and love again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What matters to me now is the present. Mistakes are inevitable in the first place. As long as we learn, we must also grow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is really painful Rhed left you on just a rumor by people. Real love connect you end to end for whole life. Don't be sad and worry sister I am with you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It could be my friend. But, everything is all in the past and I am giving him another chance to make things right. And we both agreed to work things out for us, again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so nice that you had your parents and friends to help. If not, the situation would have been quite bad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, you said it right my dear. I am just blessed to have them especially when I was doomed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a love really hurt when you expect the other person to always love and look out for you. Rhed could have done better but you guys aren't just meant to be together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it could be my dear princess but it was seven years ago. And now, we are working on it, AGAIN. Hoping that both of us can survive the new challenges that may come for us .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's the kind of love that is not at the right timing. In our lifetime, I presume there will always be someone we can consider the right person but not at the right time. It's the saddest love we could ever have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess, I have to agree with you my friend Noelle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure, love will lead you back together if you're both meant to be

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh you might be feeling hesitant because i haven't experienced such feelings. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe sooner or later you will my dear. Hehe.. But I hope you don't experience being hurt by someone you love..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really hurting after that incident he didn't left any message from you. Well, you're not going to be with him but I know there's someone who is better from the previous relationship you had

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, you said right my friend Natsu. But it was all in the past seven years. Actually, we are starting all over again. Hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it was the time when you're in highschool

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Natsu. I was fourth year high school back then..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nang ghost lang pala si Rhed sis , siguro dahil bata pa lang kayu kaya parang sa kanya wala lang yun , anyway hindi talaga kayu ang naka tadhana may iba pang inilaan si God para sa yo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro sis.. Di natin alam. It all happens seven years ago pa naman. Now, we are working on it again..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah nagbalik diay mo sis stay strong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo sissy. But LDR yung status namin.. Thank you po..❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about your love dear, maybe he wasn't the one for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It all happened seven years ago my dear friend. We are now starting all over again..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sad nga sis, n=but all shall pass man. i hope you'll find the one for you an

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pagsubok ika nga nila sis.. Ayy sana nga talaga..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything happens for a reason sis, lalo na mga bata pa nman kayo nun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Kaya now, na napagbigyan ulit ng chance, yun nga, dapat maayos kung ano man ang dapat ayusin. At itama ang dapat maitama.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan pala love story mamsh. Siguro life path talaga ninyo yung ganun mamsh. Tama mamsh you can't consider it love if hindi mo ma feel yung pain. It's part of the past mamsh. Ang importante now is the present mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth! There is a reason kung bakit nangyari yung nangyari. And yes, ang importante is ang ngayon. At least, we both know na sa mga dapat gawin, and si God din gagawin na naming center ng relasyon namin lalo pa't LDR kami..

As of this moment, "Gimingaw na kaayo ko niya Mamsh."πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes mamsh totoo. LDR pala kayo ngayon mamsh. Work siya mamsh? Stay strong mamsh, stay inlove.

Video call kayo mamsh. Layo siya kaayo mamsh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O jud Mamsh.. Pait. Lisod pero kinahanglan man lagi..

Naa siya sa Manila ron Mamsh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tama jud ka sis dili ka masakitan if dili jud nimo love ang tao and I also believe nga dili siguro ka makaingon nga dili na nimo love imong ex pero siguro u love more the person u have now.saona expert kaayo ko anang gugma2x oi karun ay ambot .gugmaan pa man ghapun kos akong ex pero I choose my husband over him and ended up miserable

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tas gahapon lagi sis kay didto man ko's ako.ang Auntie, pinaingon pa siya na ug gipaminyu jud unta kuno mi ni MGD, dili jud siguro daw mi magkabuwag. Nakatawa na laman lagi ko, then ana ko'ng maju ra pud nga. Ug siguro fate na jud ang nagsulte nga dili kami ato. Well, dili pa man jud ko makaingon nga kami na ni Rhed for good kay bag o pa man mi. Ug wa jud ko nagmahay nga giputol na namo kung unsa ang naa namo ni MGD. Happy kaajo ko sis nga nibalik si Rhed naho uie, bisan kapila pa naho sija gipagtulakan palaju sauna, still nag-effort pa gihapon sija. Gipakita nija naho nga deserve nija nga tagaan ug chance. Ug bisan sa kabag.o-bag.o palang namo nga nagkabalik, feel naho nga love ko nija. I appreciate every thing/s nga ijang gihatag ug gipakita diri naho. BUT... Under probation pa sija sis. Nahadlok man gud ko nga mautro tung bijaan napud ko's hangin.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kuyawa pud anang imong ante sis oi.di pwede ug pasagdan nalang ka ug unsay gusto nimo.Ginoo ra jud ang nasayod sis ug kinsa jud ang gitadhana para nato just like me wa pa gani ko kahibaw ug kami naba jud sa akong bana forever

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ganing nikatawa na laman ko sis kay basin makasulte ko ug dili mao. Haha. Ma.HB unja..

Ginoo ra'y nasayod sis..πŸ˜‡β˜οΈ Saleg lang jud ta Nija..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ana ikatawa nalang jud.and Trust Gods plan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani tas ahu pud lagi ipakita sa ilaha na si Rhed na'y ahu.a ug ahu nang giputol kung unsa may naa namo ni MGD sauna kay naghatag ra to ug sakit diri naho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Panget naman ugali nong Rhed, meganon mang iiwan kapag nasa dark days ka. Red flag ang ganon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same din naman kami nang sitwasyon sis. Napatawad ko na naman din siya kaya nga kami na ngayon ulit. I give him a second chance kasi deserve naman niya. Basta i.kukuwento ko nalang din sa susunod na chapter. But yeah, dapar talaga hindi nga ganun. Red flag nga yon.

What matters to me is kung ano kami ngayon sis. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waiting for the next part sis kung paano niya nakuha ulit ang pangawalang oo mo. Mukhang nag effort na siya. 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sasabihin ko ba'ng abangan ang susunod na kabanata sis? Hehe..

Spoiler Alert!!! "Yes! Nag-effort talaga siya sis." 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luhh medyo nahuli ako sa balita sis, sorry i wasn't able to read the previous article about it peru sya ba itong lalaki na nagbabalik at nakasama mo recently? na parang kinikilig ako kasi hoping na may continuation ang story nyo before hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mismo! Siya nga yan sis.. Hehe.. Actually, kami na ulit. LDR nga lang. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayeeeh.. kayo na ulit? wow! congrats.. sabi ko na nga ba eh may magbabalik hehehe sana maulit muli sabi ko before and yes naulit nga hehehe.. congrats sis. Sana maging happy kana with him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Hehe.. Well, wag nalang natin pangunahan. Hayaan natin ang panahon na ang magsabi kung magiging masaya ba or hindi. Just go with the flow for now na muna..πŸ˜‡β˜οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou nga sis.. hanggang andito pa.si read.cash aabangan ko talaga ang susunod na kabanata hehehe and Im hoping the best for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe.. Let's hope na kahit maliit ang BCH ngayon, manaliti ang platform. Thank you sis.❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou nga sis kasi we still have hope na tataas din si bch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure pagdating ng tamang panahon sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago