"Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

It was then a very fine day. I woke up pretty energetic regardless of sleeping quite late a night before that. The excitement and nervousness hit me to the bone...

________________________

Hello there my read.cash buddies! How are you today? Have you notice my consecutive absences? I hope you don't. But I guess, you do. Especially those who are always tuning in my latest blogs and personal stories. Am I right?

To tell you the truth, its not just about being inactive and of my laziness to do this thing of writing. Its also because I really have a lot of things to do in the real world. What I meant to say is that lately, I've got a lot of personal affairs to attend to. And yesterday was the scheduled date for my Demonstration Teaching and Behavioral Events Interview, that was all about this years Teacher's Rankings.

All the Teacher Applicants in our division were instructed to come in the venue at 8 am through our group chat. So, I told my papa that we should go to town before 8. Can you believe that I woke up at 4 am that day, though I slept around 12 midnight? When I look at the mirror, I've got a puffy eyes. I looked like a zombie. (Laughing)

Fast Forward:

The venue was at Hilongos National Vocational School. When I arrived there, I logged in my name in the attendance sheet and filled out a form as for the Health Declaration that was personally given to me by the nurse aide. After that, I looked for a vacant seat and waited for the other applicants to come and for further instructions from the Hiring Team or the one who serves as our panel for the Demo and Interview. The Teacher Applicants were divided into two groups, the first ten (10) applicants in the first room and the other ten (10) applicants at the next one. There were also a two rooms for those who applied for Senior High School and TVL. And I only applied in the Junior High School.

other applicants
me after my Demo Teaching❤️

In our group, I was being called after the first applicant's Demo. Meaning, I was the second one. After few minutes of doing the Demo Teaching, "sa wakas natapos at nairaos ko din!" Together with the rest of applicants, we waited for the others to finish their Demo, then our Behavioral Events Interview follows. The panel told me to introduce myself before I pick out a question. And my question goes like this, "What is your action plan for the academically challenged students?" My answer? I think, its better not to tell you my dear brothers and sisters. (Giggles) Right after the interview, we, the applicants were informed that we can go home already.

At the terminal

terminal
me waiting at the terminal

I waited almost an hour in there. Like, I even skipped my lunch just because I also wanted to have it at home. I bought some groceries and some foods too. Honestly speaking, I forcedly withdrawn my earnings because I need to pay for the new sala set that my mama ordered. (Paunang bayad po). And the rest, I used it to buy my personal needs. (You know what I mean. Gladly, suportado ni Rhed yung kaartehan ko. Siya nga nag suggest na itry ko mag Brilliant Skin Essentials. Haha)

At Home

My mama asked me how did my day went through and I told her, "Basta yun na yun ma." Then, we ate the cake I bought as a reward for myself. And the rest of my day, I spent it with my "love" and other stuffs.

TODAY

I can't sleep properly last night because of a headache and body pain. I think it was due to the weather. I even decided to wake up at 4 and ate an early breakfast, so that I can take up some medicine. After that, I decided to go back to sleep. Gladly, when I wake up at almost 8 am, my headache and body pain were gone. I spent few minutes to have some morning talks with Rhed then after which, I decided to do my laundries.

I had a late afternoon talk with Rhed, then decided to have some rest and toke a bath. And here I am, typing, stating how was my day/days went through. Hoping for the best days to come. What about Tomorrow? Well, let's just wait and see what might be happen.

last snack bought by Rhed🥰 I ate while writing this blog

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the an immense sense of satisfaction. Thank for the love and support you have given to me. Thank you for being my everyday inspiration and motivation to keep doing this thing. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Just Love!❤️

@renren16

See you in my next article!😊

xoxo(*˘︶˘*).。*♡

_______________________

|#274| 3rd Blog of the Month

06.10.2022 @5:44 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

________________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Unplanned but the Best!" https://read.cash/@renren16/unplanned-but-the-best-640fec98

"Half Way There!" https://read.cash/@renren16/half-way-there-8f214396

"An Orientation and a Birthday" https://read.cash/@renren16/an-orientation-and-a-birthday-59accd65

"When "Soon" turned into "Finally!" https://read.cash/@renren16/when-soon-turned-into-finally-e43671b9

"A Tiring Day but I was Happy" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-tiring-day-but-i-was-happy-2c7d38ab

16
$ 3.46
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

It is not just an easy task to complete every schedule that we set up in a day. I wish you a great success ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes! You said it right. Thank you my new friend, and for dropping by..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako muntik na ring magkasakit noong nakaraan, buti naagapan ko ng water therapy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaki talagang tulong pag nag water therapy then sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exhausted day, samahan pa ng sama ng panahon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek ka diyan sis. But, blessing pa din yan. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako sis itong paibaibang panahon talaga nagkakasakit ang mga tao. Nagkasakit din papa ko dahil sa init at lamig. Take care always sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Si papa nga may ubo tas sipon. Same kami, kasi nung nakaraang araw din sinipon din ako. Dapat talaga mag.ingat tayo sis. Ikaw din ha, take care. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats Ate Ren, I know you've given your best sa imong demo and interview. You will be favored jud te because you deserve it! ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sa suporta ug pagsaleg Dong.❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Real life is tough we can see. Wish you best of luck for your good teacher selection. It is hard work you did and left your lunch. One hour stay at terminal is much burden for me. I hope sooner you will be more active sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is my friend. But, though I have been stressing out, I still look at it as a challenge that I should face off. In every day, there is always be a challenge and alongside to that, great things is also there as our reward. Unexpected blessings will come, in the glory of God. 😊

I can't promise that, instead I will do and try the best I can to be more active in here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you sister and pray your all intentions come true. Thanks for good response.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for doing me a favor.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know that feeling of waking up very early to prepare for e special event for the day. You'd be sleeping and dreaming of the function and the consciousness will be on the high side

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You said it right my dear friend Kacy. Like, I felt uncomfortable before the big event of my life.. I really meant it. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sa application mo sissy!...Well done!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy. God bless you!😇❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for the positive result ate. Konting push na lang but congratulations for job well done on your demo teaching ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much po.🤗❤️ Salamat din talaga at nairaos din..Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I noticed you haven't been active like you use to, but I never know you were a teacher like @lucifer01 well I'm glad everything went well but mio like nkan ton se, why is that, omama sor ede e ninu article, ko da na☺☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I am a license teacher but still an applicant one my dear friend. 😁 Hmm, I don't understand the rest of your comments my friend.😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂 nice.. I'm sure you will pass, also I did my comment like that.. I was enjoying your article, then you fixed some language I don't understand too😫😫

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And I should apologize for that my friend. Hehe.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Apology accepted😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend...😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice sis. Hoping for the positive results and soon nagtuturo kana sa mga students mo. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis eh. Three years and counting na ako'ng hindi nakapagturo nang studyante. The last time, OJT pa ako nun. Hehe. Sarap siguro sa feeling na may sarili ka nang uniform, may sariling classroom, tas may students, then madaming paper works na gagawin. Of course, kasali na dun yung stress. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless mamsh. Galing naman. Kunti nalang mamsh. Maabot na gayud nimu imung gusto. I will pray for you mamsh, for the result. 🙏 I know God is always there for you. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat kaayo Mamsh.🤗😌 Yes, He is jud. We should really just seek Him kay naa ra jud na Siya permi..😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nayssuu! Tapos ka na rin sa demo teaching mo po. Konting push na lang sa result at sana maging okay ang result. Hooray!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Dong. Tapos na pati sa Interview din. Parang 2 months waiting pa yata bago malaman yung results. But, actually kahapon, may nag informed sa'min na may initial points na daw kaso nga lang kailangan pa namin pumunta dun sa lugar kung sa'n kami nag demo. But ako, siguro aantayin ko nalang yung overall na results para di ako ma pressure na din. Hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey. Hoping for positive results sa demo maamsh. I'm so happy na naa na ka sa salting raw run. Unta di na sija mausob

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Mamsh.. Mao lagi. Hehe. Well, paabot sa laman jud sa pagkakarun Mamsh. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago