"Half Way There!"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Today is the third day of June. Should I be happy or not? I guess, I still have many reasons to be happy. My family, my friends, my special someone, and of course, my life, which God has given for me, temporarily...

_______________________

Good day my fellow read.cash writers!😊👋 How are you? Its been a while since the last time I payed visit to this incredible site. What's up? How's your last month's goals? Did you achieved it all? Me? I don't think so. My last weeks of May has challenged me a lot. Honestly, I hardly find time to manage everything, my personal affairs and social media life, most importantly, my read.cash and noise.cash life. I've got a lot works to do in the real world. I didn't even manage to make my monthly report. Maybe, I just do it afterwards, if I am able to do so.

The last time I checked, it was last May 30, 2022 that I have published my last article for the month of May. And I didn't able to give my response to the comments being left in that article. "Aigoo! My apologies to all of you my read.cash fam." The last two weeks of May, I've been busy attending an orientation and preparing and submitting my documents to our assigned District for this year's Teacher Rankings. And last May 31, 2022, I went back again to the District to submit other documents needed for the Rankings. And now, I am preparing for the Demonstration Teaching and Interview that was scheduled this coming June 08-10, 2022. Do I feel nervous? Yes! I do. It will be my first to experience a face to face Demonstration Teaching and Interview because in the last year's rankings, we had the virtual demonstration and Teacher's Reflective Test instead of the Interview.

"Don't wish me luck guys. Just help pray for me to ace these challenges!" (Smiling)

In relation to that, I am still working on my IMs or Instructional Materials. Some of you may ask, "Why I didn't use a PowerPoint Presentation instead?" Its because I don't have my own laptop. I just borrowed my cousin, so that I can't encode and then print. I even requested her to do the printing because she work at school.

Here's my progress so far;

I finished this one.❤️ (Simple lang)
I'm still working on it

I still have a lot of things to do but I decided to drop by for a while, not because I need to, but because I WANT TO. Aside from that, I have missed all of you my dear brothers and sisters. I am just hoping that if I finish this Teacher's Ranking, I still have all of you when I come back for good.

I'm a half way there...😌

Teacher Applicant niyo, pagod na!🤣

That would be all for this article fellas. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves. Of course, your heart.❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the an immense sense of satisfaction. Thank for the love and support you have given to me. Thank you for being my everyday inspiration and motivation to keep doing this thing. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Just Love!❤️

@renren16

See you in my next article!😊

xoxo(*˘︶˘*).。*♡

_______________________

|#272| 1st Article of the Month

06.03.2022 @1:11 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"An Orientation and a Birthday" https://read.cash/@renren16/an-orientation-and-a-birthday-59accd65

"When "Soon" turned into "Finally!" https://read.cash/@renren16/when-soon-turned-into-finally-e43671b9

"A Tiring Day but I was Happy" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-tiring-day-but-i-was-happy-2c7d38ab

"One Year with You" https://read.cash/@renren16/one-year-with-you-10c18ac4

"Plans for Today's Hustling Day" https://read.cash/@renren16/plans-for-todays-hustling-day-bc46120c

19
$ 2.53
$ 2.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 7
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Praying for you, Ate. Sana maging ganap ka nang Teacher. Kaya mo 'yan. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my sister Ching..🤗❤️ Wait natin ang right time ni God.😇☝️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you the best, Ren and I believe God will make you overcome the challenges and help you ace it all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure He will my dear princess..😇☝️ Thank you so much..❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will surely get there fully, we miss you too, welcome back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's be hopeful for that my dear friend.. Thank you for that.❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go go lang sis! You can make a good job and I am sure of that! Just keep the consistency and just feel like you are enjoying it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for believing in me sis..🥰😚 (Manifesting...)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tyaga lang po we will graduate soon, God bless po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. Matatapos din to. Iisipin ko nalang na requirement lang siya na kailangan ko i.comply.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamatsuu...😚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoooo fighting marenggggg, and hoyyy kita ko ulo ni Killua jan sa shirt mo 👀😚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamatsuuu marengss.. Hahaha.. ayy oo, siya nga to'ng nasa T-shirt ko..😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy for you sis.keri lang ang life amping and ampo kanunay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat kaayo sissy.🤗 Ikaw sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Half way there and you will surely make there. Wishing you all the best, may the Lord guide you all the way. Good luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for that sir DanLawan.😘 Surely, He will! 😇☝️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck maam sissy😊kapag may itinanim ay may aanihin,,tiwala lang sa katagang yan sis maaabot mo rin lahat ng aim mo sa buhay😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sissy.. In God's time..😇☝️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sis. Kaya yan... Ganahan kaayo ko sa imong mga charts lagi sis. Nindot ug limpyo ang pagkasulat. With designs pa. Maka attract kaayo na sa studyante ng ingon Ana na visual aides

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Wa pa gani ko mahuman sis. Aguyy.. Tambay sa ko ari.a kay pila nako kaadlaw way patim.aw ngare, nabija na.. Hehe..

Unta lagi'g ganahan sila inag mahimo na jung maestrang tinud.anay sis.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis... Lagi ba, wala na ko kakita sa imo mga articles sis. Busy jud d i kaayo ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani. Giingnan lagi ko ni "love" na dapat mag.platform napud ko. Tas mao to, nigahin jud pud ko'g oras lagi kay pila na kaadlaw absent diri. Tas gimingaw ko ninju uie. Hehe.. Supportive kaayo sija sis. Sige gani ug pangutana about ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo noon sis. At least karon naa nay "someone" nga nag support sa imong mga gipangbuhat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani.. Bisan medyo paspas ra ang mga panghitabo, thankful ko kaaju nga naa sija..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! Sana'y hindi ka mastress sa pag tuturo po ate. Hehehe. Congrats sa mga achievements mo last month ate. Awiee!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi naman talaga natin maiiwasan yun Dong. Especially pag may makukulit na studyante. But kakayanin yan. Laban..Hehe.

Thank you Dong.😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck ma'am, pray lang na makapasok. Pray and hardwork, it's always have a good outcome. By the way si Kilua yang nasa t-shirt mo.hhehe, malapit na comeback Ng hxh soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much Natsu. .❤️

Hmm..Tumpak..Di mo kita yung buong print pero alam mo talaga kung sino. Abang-abang nalang talaga..😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will pray mamsh. I know you can do it. Andito lang kami mamsh to support you. Think positive always mamsh. Relax mamsh then focus. God bless mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

SALAMATSUUU MAMSH.😘❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sis. . nakakakaba hehe.. fighting lang, I am praying for you..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis Dawn. Mao lagi, pero laban lang.. Kayahon!😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang sis kaya mo yan lahat naman tayo napapagod pero lumalaban para sa future hehe. Ang ganda ng hand writing ha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang talaga sis..

Hmm.. Thank you so much sis. Napansin mo pa talaga yung sulat-kamay ko. Hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo creative siya tapos pantay yung sulat hindi katulad sa akin paakyat at pababa kapag nag sulat sa manila paper hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinutupi ko kasi yung Manila Paper sis, para may linya tas tyaka na ako magsusulat..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ninduta mn kag agi mem maong OK rag dili powerpoint, ug ako moabut kos point nga ingana sad kay way laptop ja puryagaba ug agi nakoo puyo nlng majo pay mag utility nalang jid🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siawa ba ka ris. 🤣 Atud pud na uie.. Pobre man lagi ta ris, maong mag Manila paper sa laman ta ani..HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahah pobre lageh peru donya mn gihapon kag look mem, ako ani maoy pobre jud in and out🤣 peru labarn lang mem naa nka dhaa ipdayun nana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mating sa Donya.. 🤣 Garaon jud ka ris..HAHAHA..

Lagi ris. Kayahon..😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rooting for you maamsh! Go pull off that demo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In God's grace Mamsh..😇☝️ Thank you so much..❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I miss u sissy Renren.mao diay namingaw ka ug ahat.anyway tama Good luck is not enough but God bless you and unta masuccessful ang imong mga goals in life,including career and relationship goals.Amping always and take your time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gimingaw sad ko nimo sis. Samut na nang mag chika² ta ngare. Medyo nabusy jud ko this past weeks tas naa pud lagi upcoming nga Demo ug Interview. Pangulbaan na tawn, unsa'y itubag ani. Tas siyempre lagi kay first time naho mag.demo nga naay mga panel kay waman ni last year..

THANK YOU KAAYO SISSY!😘❤️ Ikaw pud, amping kanunay..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lagi isa raba kas akong kachicka diri.hehe.kaya na nimo sis.Just remember if nakaya sa uban ,I'm sure makaya na nimo.ikaw pa. Walay sapayan sissy.add me sa socmed sis beh jeje.if okay ra nimo.search ra akong name sa Fb Alice Tongco Alo Calope

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe.. Parehas rata sis..Banhaan gud ta.. 🤣 Kayahon sis!..

Gi.follow na taka sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao gyud mga guapa nga sabaan.unsay name nimo sa fb sis?murag di ko ma add guro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's claim it with confidence.. "Renelyn Napoles" sis.. Follow ra may nakabutang adto..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naadd na teka sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis..😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gora lang sissy kaya kayu na nimo 🤗 Di lang mo good luck nimo oy hihi ,bitaw prayer rajud akong matabang nimo .Ampo og salig lang sa ginoo,one day maabot ra nimo imong mga pangandoy. Anyway ,ahemm ha murag naa nay jowa ha ,ayeeh ,so happy for you🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat kaayo sis.😘 Mao lagi. Dili nako mutuo anang swerte² ron. Maypa'g adto na jud ko mu.rely Nija☝️😇...Kay sure kaayo. It may not be just right away, pero muabot jud na sa Ijang panahon ug kabubut.on..

Ahemm...Hehe😁 Ingon pa's ahung ig.agaw, "Sana all epic comeback." Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinood jud ,adto jud ta mosalig ni God kay siya nakabalo sa tanan ,kay ang iyang plano kay ang best para nato🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek. Sakto kaayo sis. Dili lang better, kundi ang Best jud!😇☝️

$ 0.00
1 year ago