"A Mutual Understanding It Was!"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Hiding my true feelings for someone I fell in love with was one of the hardest things I have experienced and done when it comes to love. "Ba't biglang love na agad?" Sorry about that, its just I easily fell for someone especially when I felt comfortable and considering the kind of attitude he have...

________________________

Good day ladies and gents.πŸ˜ŠπŸ–οΈ Happy new week to all of you! How did you start your day? Is it by praying to God for a new day? An exercise? Or just the usual doing of household chores?

Anyways, this blog is the second part of the story I have shared with you last night. A story untold about us, "Ren" and "Rhed" that happened seven years ago.

CONTINUATION:

I think I was in my early days during fourth year high school at that time. And for your information, I have already experienced a boy-girl relationships. Well, at that time I am already a single lady. What I have in mind was to merely focus myself in my studies, so that I can graduate with flying colors. (May ganun ba sa high school?) Then, as I told you previously, I have this cousin like a goddess who visited us together with her family. (Her father and mine are siblings.) And so it happens that this Rhed got an interest to know her. I ended up being their bridge to get to know each other. Knowing that he is my crush, medyo nasaktan ang lola niyo. But yeah, timpi nalang, itago nalang sa baul ang feelings kasi hindi tayo ang gusto. I am happy to see him and talk to me though it was all about my cousin. Anything about her. Muntikan pa nga ako'ng napagalitan ng parents ni girl kasi daw bakit ko siya iniwan. They didn't know that Rhed and their lovely daughter are having a moment together. But of course, I have saved their a*ses. (Palusot pa more. Lols. XD) Then the day came that they need to go home already. I mean, their vacation was done. And I felt sad about it, knowing that Rhed will be greatly affected by that. Of course, I am also sad because I'm gonna miss her and her parents. Mababait kasi sila.

It was later months of year 2014, there was a sitio fiesta celebration in one of our neighbor barangays. I am fond attending a disco, so I went there together with my friends and other cousins. Rhed was there too. And there's this moment that Rhed and I had a serious conversation about my cousin, about anything that came across our minds. Then all of a sudden, Rhed held my hand. It could be that he was a bit drunk or it was just his way of diverting his attention from thinking about my cousin. "Ayys! Hindi na pumalag ang lola niyo uie, siyempre may feelings tayo. Charoot." After the disco, he insisted to take me home. At dun na nagsimula ang lahat sa'min. Tas nalaman ng cousin ko yung tungkol sa'min, yun nagalit siya sa'kin. "Is it my fault?" In the first place, I fell for him first. "Maybe?" Well, be my judge! I just followed what my heart says. "AKO NAMAN THIS TIME!" (Selfish ba ako sa lagay na yun?)

It was May 22, 2014, Rhed and I are officially in a relationship but we are not legal. I mean, both our parents didn't know that we are in a relationship. I even remembered this scene that he firstly denied me to his friend, but then binawi naman niya agad. We just met up every late afternoons in the barrio proper. At ang sabi ko lang sa parents ko, pupunta ako dun para maglaro nang Volleyball. Later on, nalaman din nang iba na kami nga, then his mother. But mine, they didn't have any idea. I felt happy kahit ganun yung sitwasyon namin. What matters to me, I can see him and be with him though I felt out his of his league because of his fond of playing Basketball. There were also times that I felt jealous about him being close with other girls. But he didn't know that I am this kind of person. Hindi naman kasi ako yung pala kwento nang feelings. Timpi lang ako. I am contented enough kung ano lang yung binibigay niya. I set limits to myself too, because I felt that I was just an option. Hindi niya talaga alam kung ano ang nasa utak ko at that time.

I must say, there's no such thing of having a perfect relationship. Then dumating pa yung pinakamalaking pagsubok sa'min...

TO BE CONTINUE...

________________________

Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the an immense sense of satisfaction. Thank for the love and support you have given to me. Thank you for being my everyday inspiration and motivation to keep doing this thing. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Just Love!❀️

@renren16

See you in my next article!😊

xoxo(*˘︢˘*).q*β™‘

_______________________

|#276| 5th Blog of the Month

06.13.2022 @6:11 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

_____________________________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"It All Started Like This" https://read.cash/@renren16/it-all-started-like-this-813e0c7e

"Yesterday, Today, and Tomorrow" https://read.cash/@renren16/yesterday-today-and-tomorrow-98727053

"Unplanned but the Best!" https://read.cash/@renren16/unplanned-but-the-best-640fec98

"Half Way There!" https://read.cash/@renren16/half-way-there-8f214396

"An Orientation and a Birthday" https://read.cash/@renren16/an-orientation-and-a-birthday-59accd65

11
$ 0.46
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
+ 2
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

agi kakuyaw diay sa inyong story sis.my pathrowback diay ni .hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha.. Ingon pa nila sis, "Nagka-epic comeback." πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

basin mao najud na sis.Si God ra ang nsayod

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa jud ta'y kasayuran sis. Paabot lang ta. For now, ang dapat huna.hunaon is kung unsa ang naa sa present. Of course, karun we both decided na himuong center si God sa among relasyon. Samut na lagi kay LDR mi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tama sis.laban lang dili sayon ang LDR.niagi nako ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao lagi.. Maju laman ug mabinut.an sija sama sa ijang giingon naho..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ipray ta mo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis..😊😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walay perfect jud na relationship sis ayyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi. Well, tanan nga naa diris kalibutan gud, dili man jud perfect sis. Maong samtang feel pa nato nga maayo pa or happy pa ta at that very moment, suliton nato ug atung i.treasure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy kagilok ba ani hehehe. Gekilig ko sis sa imo pa loveteam diha ba. Di nimo na sala ui ky sya mn nagfirst move. Naa sd ko ingon ana nga sitwasyon ba..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Di lang jud bitaw pud kapugngan nga makapangutana ko ana.a uie. Siyempre lagi, wa man ta nasayod unsay naa sa huna huna atung usa. Tas, nagtabang tabang pa ko nga magkaduol sila tas nagkakami ra diay..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis. Nadevelop ra sya pinakalit sa imo hehehe. Ana lamang sis ang nahitabo mao dawaton jud ang panghitabo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi.. Hehe. Gugmang nagpataka ra pitik.. Charss.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mutual understanding is backbone of relationship. Without it, any relationship can be broken easily. Your crush is good choice for you. Be lovely to each other and have a good day sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really made my day bro. Everytime I read your comment, it always give me a reason to smile.. Thank you for that..😊❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, player din pala so boy...naku kapag Ganyan lapitin Yan Ng girls...I'm waiting for the next part

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha .. Nahilig lang din sa paglalaro.. Hmm.. Well, siguro. As a matter of fact, marami din talaga siyang kakilala na babae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kilig ako sa inyo mamsh. πŸ₯° Parang magkamukha kayo mamsh. Sabi nila pag may anggid daw magkakatuluyan. Naging kayo pala noon mamsh. Ibig sabihin ex mo siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan dun yung sabi sa'kin ni sis Chelle Mamsh. San' banda ba kami may anggid Mamsh? Hindi ko makita.πŸ˜‚

Yes Mamsh, nung 4th year highschool ako..Ex ko siya 7 years ago..😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Para Kong nagbabasa ng Wattpad. Nabitin n nmn ako Ren haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Baka bukas ma.publish ko yung kasunod Ms. Yen. Hehe . ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love in the air 😘😘. Some Relationship starts with this pattern,,, it'd be hidden from every till a particular moment that bit can't be hidden again πŸ€ͺ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. I guess you said it right my dear friend Kacy. Its just there's a moment of my life that really gave me butterflies.. πŸ₯°πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nkakabitin naman. Gusto kong kiligin eh! 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe.. Abangan ang susunod na kabanata..πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago