"It All Started Like This"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

It shouldn't be this way. Like, its not my intention to share such a kind of story. Sharing about my love life is not a new thing, because you know how proud I am before. It could be because the trauma is still there, but looking at the other side and the better one, my "love" Rhed deserves much more than that...

________________________

Blessed Sunday my dearest brothers and sisters in this awesome platform. How's your day? How productive you are today? Me? I can't say I am very much productive, yet I am blessed for what I have done and received so far.

Let me ask you, "What is your standard/s when it comes to falling in love with someone?" Is it the looks? Talents? Status in life? Or just how you sees him/her?

For tonight's blog, let me share with you some of the reasons why I fell in love with Rhed, seven years ago.

We live in the same town and barrio. We went in the same elementary school too, but he was two years ahead of me. As what I have remembered, we performed a school presentation before but sad to say, he was not my partner at that time. (Okay lang, bata pa naman kami nun.)

Fast forward, we went to different High Schools. He went to a school near in town, while I went to a school near in our barrio. We barely talk at that time because like I said he was two years ahead of me and to tell you the truth I was afraid of him. And I felt that I was out of his league. Though, I really am interested to know him especially that we are just neighbors, I just ended up hiding my true intentions of having an interest to know him. Or I should say, I do have a crush on him. But it turns out, he didn't felt the same way. ("Ommo! This is embarrassing.)

He loves to play Basketball and I do love playing Volleyball. There are times "na nagkakasabay yung paglalaro namin sa plaza." Few years ago, one of my cousins, together with her parents who live in Surigao came to visit us, the whole family. And I have noticed that this Rhed got an interest to know her. The same with the other "bagitos" in our barrio. "Sino ba namang hindi?" She is very beautiful like a goddess. And honestly, I was affected, emotionally. As crazy as it is, naging tulay pa ako para magkalapit pa sila lalo. Well, I felt relieved then. Knowing that, I can talk to him kahit sa cousin ko siya interesado, I am happy enough already. So, what are my reasons then?

©renren16

His Height. I find it attractive. Like, may makita lang ako'ng matangkad na taga-sa'min, I already knew that it was him. (Laughing)

He loves Basketball. I like boys or men who loves to play basketball. Well, its not just basketball. Any kind of sports well do.

His appearance. "Medyo patpatin siya dati", but its not an issue to me.

How I sees him.

His attitude towards his friends.

These are just a few. Needless to say, I fell for someone who didn't feel the same way. So, I ended up hiding my feelings for him til' one day, he caught me off guard...

TO BE CONTINUE...

________________________

Thank you for reading my read.cash fam! Take care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the an immense sense of satisfaction. Thank for the love and support you have given to me. Thank you for being my everyday inspiration and motivation to keep doing this thing. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Just Love!❤️

@renren16

See you in my next article!😊

xoxo(*˘︶˘*).。*♡

_______________________

|#275| 4th Blog of the Month

06.12.2022 @8:45 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

________________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Yesterday, Today, and Tomorrow" https://read.cash/@renren16/yesterday-today-and-tomorrow-98727053

"Unplanned but the Best!" https://read.cash/@renren16/unplanned-but-the-best-640fec98

"Half Way There!" https://read.cash/@renren16/half-way-there-8f214396

"An Orientation and a Birthday" https://read.cash/@renren16/an-orientation-and-a-birthday-59accd65

"When "Soon" turned into "Finally!" https://read.cash/@renren16/when-soon-turned-into-finally-e43671b9

13
$ 2.40
$ 2.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Niazi420
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
+ 4
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

naawahi ko ug basa ani sis bah.naintriga nuon ko ..basahon nako ug tiwas beh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Take your time sis. Kaka.publish ko lang sa last part kay for the following day or days, magsugod na ko'g saysay sa bag.ong chapter sa among love story. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ganahan kos story ninyo hehehe,ako kaha ug wa pako makasal run aw adto kos akong ex nga arang inlaba nako oi unya inlove pud ko ato niya kaso bawal eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Wa damha sis uie. Intriguing among story jud pero seven years after, natagaan mi'g higayon to start all over again. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

basta naa jud ang love ,di jud na mawala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa man jud pud gud nawa ahung love nija sis, honestly. Siguro, ni give way nalang ko kay naa naman sija'y lain, tas ako pud. Pero sakit uie. Dili lalim na makita nimo ang tawo nga imong gihigugma nga naa na'y lain.. 💔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

basta true love sis di jud na basta2x mawala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro sis.. Hayss.. Nganong ing.ana man kaha sis noh? Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sakto ka sis bisan pa man ug dili nice inyong ending pero para nimo it was the best love story ky lagi you are in love and for me nga naka experience na ug ing ana,happy ko ky God has given me the chance to feel this kind of love .duh kahibaw ta dili tanan mkafeel ug ing ana nga love

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Few people lang jud sis and chosen once..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako sis inlove pero sa tao nga dili pwedeng maakoa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngano man sis. What's the problem ba kasi?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so good to be in love. It doesn't matter how bad your past is. the important thing is that, you have found someone who sees your worth. You deserve the love you are feeling right now. I hope that love is your endgame.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, all I can say is that "Let's just wait for the right time" my dear.. God will do it for us if it is His will!😇 Thank you so much..😍❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He will. Hopefully he's the right one for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for that my dear friend.. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Legit jod ang impact basta tall guy mamsh no? Haha! Naa koy nauyab sa una taas ra naho gamay ganahan ko nija pero mailang ko kay taas ra sija naho gamay. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O jud Mamsh.. Nahh, ag ako man gani lagi kay mahadlok ko nija sauna. Haha. Pero kay crush man, bawing-bawi ang kahadlok.. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Charr ano kaya ma fefeel niya pagnabasa niya to haha kilig overload!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, binasa niya yan kagabi sis.😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieeee, I also like tall man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani sis ano? Feel ko din kasi na bini.baby ako pag matangkad yung guy sa'kin. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously it would be really difficult to hide your feelings. Will wait to read the next part.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my dear but I have done that for the sake of his happiness... Hehe .. Thank you for that my dear.. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When it comes to love,marami ang kinikilig at nakakarelate hahaha,,sarap talaga ma inlove lalo na pag mahal ka ng taong mahal mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero yung storya namin, ang daming twists talaga...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitin hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hehe.. Later Ms. Yen, ipa-publish ko po siya. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inaabangan na ng mga Marites Yan hahahaha. Isa nako don 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ayys.. Ayos lang Ms. Yen. Hindi naman kasi mga toxic yung mga tao dito. Unlike sa fb. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang Yun sa kanila Kasi ex mo Naman yun

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ayy sana nga. Nung mga nakaraang araw, nagbunganga talaga ako sa fb eh. Pero binura ko naman na din. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maghuwat kos continuation ate sis,,hehehehe.... Ayeeehhhhh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe.. I.publish nahu later dai/sis. Thank you sa paghuwat. Though minghoy ag diri ron, dili ta angay mawad.an ug kadasig nga mag publish. Samut na ug ing.ane nga topics.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw ate sis... Laban lang gyud gihapon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud dai/sis bisan pa man sa kaubos sa BCH ron. Hehe.. Padayon!😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako po! Hehe. Kapag nga naman in love, super kilig to the bones. Awiee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahaha.. Parang ganun nga Dong. May times pa nga na naiinlove ka sa isang tao sa di malaman laman na dahilan. Kumbaga, bigla mo nalang mararamdaman na nahulog kana pala. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga love story talaga na ganyang. Iba Ang nagugustuhan pero sila pa Rin Ang nagkakatuluyan. Aabangan ko Ang susunod na kabanata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko pa naman masasabi na kami na talaga. Tamang antay lang kung ano man mangyayari sa storya naming dalawa sir Han. Hehe .

Publish ko siya later po.. Thank you for reading..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May you and Rhed spent whole life with each other. When It comes to love, then I am happy to read each article and each Story. Thanks for sharing your experience sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the well wishes you have for the both of us my friend. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago